Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Love and Thanks

Love and Thanks

Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
4 of 9(44%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love and Thanks
Review 1 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by RachelEliz
Date:August 9, 2014
City: Colorado Springs
State:Colorado

Wrong Size

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Really unhappy with this card. I was hoping to put photos of guests with the card in the envelope. The card was supped to measure 5" x 8" so I would be able to fin in the 4"x6" photos. This card comes out much smaller 5"x 3.5" so now I have to buy bigger envelopes to put these in. Very disappointing."
Review 2 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KRO1180
Date:August 5, 2014

Disappointed

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used Wedding Paper Divas for our wedding programs and menus and they were literally the most beautiful pieces of stationary I have ever seen at a wedding! With that being said, I was really excited to find a cute thank you card that offered our friends and family (who could not attend the the wedding) some visuals of what they had missed! I say this in the nicest way possible - do not waste your money on this particular product. When I approved our proof the images looked amazing - positioned correctly and very clear. When I received them in person, however, they were just awful. Our faces look so distorted that it's completely distracting. I do understand that of course, fitting eight photos on such a small card will make the images small as well, but the proof looked nothing like the real results. Had I realized that the resolution would be distorted I would have never approved the design. We spent a lottt of money on professional photos and there's no way this is a result of poor photography skills. Again, don't waste your money on this particular product because it's likely you will be disappointed as well."
Review 3 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Patrik
Date:July 9, 2014
City: Linden
State:Virginia

Our Wedding Announcment

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"Our Wedding Announcement cards were perfect, printed exactly as we wished. Thank you!"
Review 4 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meags
Date:June 10, 2014
City: Oakville
State:Outside of the U.S.

Be cautious when ordering this card..

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I LOVE the design of this card and I am very happy with the layout. However, one I received them, I was very disappointed to see that the photo quality was awful! I think it might have something to do with the paper that was used, but I wish there was a disclaimer so that I could upgrade if I wanted to. I found that the pictures came on VERY grainy and because they are small, its is disappointing to see.
I will use my order (I ordered 145) because I know most people read the cards and then throw them out, but I will be cautious of using wedding paper divas in the future. I did order my save the dates and was incredibly happy with them, so maybe this is just a bad product."
Review 5 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by apets
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

WAAAAYYYYY too small

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"This item was MUCH smaller than I anticipated. With 8 pictures on it, I assumed it would be an appropriate size. Shouldnt just assume with a company I have never used I guess. The card is so small I dont have room to write a nice message in the card. I also dont have room on the envelope to wirte the address, return address and put postage. I was going to use a postage machine to post these cards but there isnt enough room so now I am stuck with paying an additional couple hundred dollars on alternative postage. This is not a practical thank you card by any means and I would not reccoment this to anyone."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieGliozzoJanuary 28, 2014
In order to offer a wide variety of products and prices, we offer a range of sizes for our shower invitations and save the date cards. This design is 4.10 x 5.25 when printed. We also offer 5.25 x 5.25, 4 x 9.25 and 5 x 7 designs. If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order. The size of our designs is included below the name of the design on the category page and on the product page under product details.
Review 6 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by rileyfay
Date:January 8, 2014

Love!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I really liked how I could have many different pictures on one card! The font is beautiful and I love the overall layout! The picture quality was great!
The only downside to this product was how small it was. I know it is my fault, I should have looked at the dimensions a little more. However, you have to get very close to see the photos which is disappointing.
If you want a small, beautiful card, this is the one for you!"
Review 7 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by LisaLisaDC
Date:December 11, 2013
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Disappointed.

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Don't order this card- what the proof and online layout doesn't show you is that the pre-creased fold cuts off the top portion of the upper images.
This took over a week longer to receive than it was supposed to and now I have 200 (though I only ordered 100) cards with our heads/faces cut off from all three of the upper images. I am not happy. I had wanted to send these out by Christmas and that clearly isn't going to happen now.
I have had very mixed experiences overall with Wedding Paper divas and I don't plan to use them again as I have had continual issues with the inconsistency of quality in their finished products. Too bad they got so much of my money in the process."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Love and Thanks
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5