Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sincere Script

Sincere Script

Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sincere Script
Review 1 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsReese
Date:December 15, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Thank You Cards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"This was my first time using Wedding Paper Divas! I really wanted a card where I could display several pictures from the ceremony and WPD had the best options for what I was looking for. The photos look great on the final product and the paper quality is excellent. Also, I was very surprised by the fast delivery - I received my cards within a couple of days after approving my design. I cannot wait to send them out to my family and friends."
Review 2 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Konathebulldog
Date:December 7, 2014

Great design but disappointed

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The photos came out dull. Not bright and beautiful as the template showed. I used professional photos so it wasn't the quality of the photos that was the problem. Design is beautiful but not happy with outcome."
Review 3 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by hellokat
Date:October 20, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Smaller than expected

Pros: Whimsical
"I expected the card to be bigger than it is. I think because there are 6 images on the front of this card I assumed it would be a larger size card but it is not, its very small and I'm a little embarrassed to send out. I do assume partial responsibility because I didn't measure the size with a ruler at home before ordering, but from the way it appears on my computer it looks like it would have been a larger card. Not "wow'ed" the way I hoped I would have been. On a good note I did contact support and they offered to allow for a return but I am going to just keep them as-is because I need to get these things out ASAP."
Review 4 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OsoyoosBC
Date:August 26, 2014

"I was pleasantly surprised with these cards! They turned out better than I had thought and arrived within days. Our guests really like them as well. I would highly recommend this product!"
Review 5 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindseyMc
Date:August 11, 2014

Great design

Pros: Traditional
"I was happy to find this design that allowed us to use multiple photos to share. The site is very easy to use and add photos. I was very happy with the final card"
Review 6 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Majella
Date:July 30, 2014
City: Gladstone

Fabulous

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I had received samples before I choose what I wanted so knew what to expect. But with my own pictures on it, it just looks fabulous to me. I was so happy with the way it was packaged in separate little bundles in the box. and the quick postage as I am in Australia. I loved that I got a proof before It was finished to send to me.
I would definitely recommend.
"
Review 7 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CHLopezDC
Date:February 10, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Customized Romantic Thank You Cards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I love WPD. I was so impressed with my Save the Dates that I also ordered my Wedding Invitations and now, my Thank You Cards from WPD. I love that I get prompt responses from Customer Service, that each order is carefully reviewed and they really pay attention to what customers want. I customized each of my orders. This time, I changed the word colors from gray to pastel pink. The great thing about using WPD is that they make sure you are entirely satisfied and proof your work prior to printing, and also, its customized. Receiving is quick and their packaging is always done very well."
Review 8 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Seecubed
Date:January 27, 2014

Mediocre at best

Pros: Whimsical
"I actually wish I has read the reviews before ordering. Product was way smaller than I anticipated and was not "wowed" when I saw them."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 28, 2014
We are so sorry you were not "wowed!"

In order to offer a wide variety of products and prices, we offer a range of sizes for our shower invitations and save the date cards. This design is
5 x 3.50 inches when printed. If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order. The size of our designs is included below the name of the design on the category page and on the product page under product details.
Review 9 for Sincere Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanaB
Date:November 20, 2013
City: Albany
State:New York

Great card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The end result of this product was fantastic. The only reason I did not give this product 5 stars is that I wish there was a larger folded card available for purchase. The 3 1/2 x 5 cards are great - but I would have loved to have an option for a folded card that was larger."