Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Bubble Blowout

Bubble Blowout

Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed. Tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bubble Blowout
Review 1 for Bubble Blowout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HayandGray
Date:July 28, 2014

Festive and High Quality

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These cards are exactly as advertised. We just love them and are so happy that we picked them to kick off the celebration of our engagement. The paper quality is great and the printing looks exactly as shown on the website. Highly recommended."
Review 2 for Bubble Blowout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaRose
Date:May 19, 2014
City: Manorville
State:New York

Bubble Blowout

Pros: Traditional
"This is a truly lovely card. The design is beautiful, subtle and charming. I would recommend this card to those seeking a quietly classy invitation."
Review 3 for Bubble Blowout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachPeach
Date:April 23, 2014

Pros: festive sophisticated
"My parents were looking for an engagement card that was fun, yet sophisticated, and not too girly. This invitation came out beautifully and our guests have had wonderful things to say about it. Wedding Paper Divas' staff was very helpful in answering our questions and assisting in getting our order out on time."
Review 4 for Bubble Blowout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmberV
Date:April 14, 2014
City: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Excellent Quality!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"I ordered these in the gold color with pearl white shimmer. They arrived a few days earlier than expected which is always nice. The card thickness is great and they look very classy! I ordered black envelopes to go with them, and the colors compliment each other quite well. I would definitely recommend these. Even though they do make a note of it, the champagne 'bubbles' look metallic in the picture but they aren't in person. That's why I ordered it in the Pearl Shimmer, to add a bit of sparkle to the card! You can always add some gold pen, gold shimmer or even tiny rhinestones to it yourself if you're into the DIY stuff! I added a sparkly belly band to mine. The picture is just a tester, not final :)"
Review 5 for Bubble Blowout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeganGarrett10
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Des Moines
State:Iowa

Great Engagement Party Card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card comes exactly as shown. The paper quality is great and these actually arrived before they were due to. The font is different and cute, but yet extremely readable."
Review 6 for Bubble Blowout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DJMDIVA
Date:January 17, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Wonderfully Elegant

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The card is fantastic. Would like to see it done with metallic ink."
Review 7 for Bubble Blowout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatelynD
Date:January 15, 2014
City: Stoney Creek
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I ordered these cards on January 7 2014, reviewed my proof on January 9 and received these invitations on January 15. First of all, the efficiency of Wedding Paper Diva's blew me away - how often does it happen that you order something online and it comes in BEFORE the estimated delivery date? Secondly, the invitations were even more beautiful than I could have imagined. I chose the pearl paper and this definitely worth the extra money, it made the invitations so chic! The quality of the print is crystal clear and the detail is amazing. I couldn't be happier with the product and will be ordering my shower invitations from Wedding Paper Diva's next week.
BEAUTIFUL!!!"
Review 8 for Bubble Blowout
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by astrad
Date:December 4, 2013
City: Los Angeles

Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We ordered these for our engagement party and are really happy with how they turned out.
After we ordered, we were sent an email to proof read everything and with a suggestion to change the wording of the date- which I thought was really helpful.
The cards arrived on time and look great, we went with a slightly upgraded paper quality (which I would recommend) but everything was just the way we wanted. We're now ordering our save the dates the same way!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bubble Blowout
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5