Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Enchanting Engagement

Enchanting Engagement

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanting Engagement
Review 1 for Enchanting Engagement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HannahWard
Date:June 21, 2015
City: Melbourne
State:Outside of the U.S.

Simply Perfect

Pros: Modern
"I was nervous about buying invitations from an overseas company. But I couldn't be more impressed! They arrived exactly on the estimated date of arrival, which for something being shipped overseas is extremely impressive. I just fell in love with the design and the qaulity of the card and print were just perfect! Would highly recommend wedding paper divas any day!!"
Review 2 for Enchanting Engagement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thefuturemrshendren
Date:June 14, 2015
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

The perfect invite and great service

Pros: Vintage
"I got this card in Maple and Chambord and added on gold envelopes. My wedding colours are wine and gold and this went perfectly, the gold envelopes added that extra touch and made the maple on the card seem gold. I was hesitant to order these because of the estimated shipping time and I was in a bit of a time pinch but they were so beautiful and I could not find anything locally that compared. My cards were send to me about a week early which was a great surprise and stress reliever. My one bit of advice for anyone ordering cards is to order extra envelopes! I made a mistake on sealing a few before I had added everything in, it turned out alright in the end but save yourself some stress and order a few extra.
I will definitely be getting my wedding invites and other stationary from wedding paper divas.
"
Review 3 for Enchanting Engagement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tmelo
Date:May 22, 2015

So happy with the result

Pros: Vintage
"Came exactly as I thought it would. Order preparation and Shipping was super fast."
Review 4 for Enchanting Engagement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karol16
Date:April 20, 2015
City: Bristol
State:Indiana

Engagement Party Postcards

Pros: Whimsical
"I've already recommended you to a few people and will
continue to do so. So happy with the product and your very quick service. Thank You! Karol
"
Review 5 for Enchanting Engagement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mamalisa
Date:April 12, 2015
City: Smithfield
State:North Carolina

Great invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation turned out great especially for 2 brides to be! The specialist sent me a suggestion on how to fit all names in so it would not look odd. I was really pleased!"
Review 6 for Enchanting Engagement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CrystalTB
Date:July 24, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Stand Out Inivite!

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation fit our style so well! I was initially hesitant about ordering invites online from a site I had never used before. I got a great deal on these invitations with the help of a promotion. I was so happy with the way these invitations came out that I will most definitely be using this site to create my future wedding invitations and paper goods! The quality of their "standard" paper was impressive and the coloring was perfect! It was very easy to personalize and order. I'm a very satisfied customer!"
Review 7 for Enchanting Engagement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmuree
Date:April 2, 2014
City: Riverside
State:California

Just like I hoped!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, chalkboard
"This card is so beautiful in person. I ordered this card with one minor difference, which was that the blue lettering in the black & blue preview be made into purple. It has such a beautiful charm to it that is perfect. The paper is thick, the printing is spot-on on every card and the color is vibrant without being overly bright. The shade "purple" is a medium purple, which is sort of muted, which is exactly what I hoped for. I will definitely be ordering my save the date's and invites from WPD. They also quoted me arrival by 4/8/14-4/9/14 but they arrived on 4/2/14! Talk about service! Thanks again!"
Review 8 for Enchanting Engagement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jpink2211
Date:March 26, 2014
City: Adelaide, Australia

Beautiful invites

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I am so very happy with my invites, they turned out just how I wanted them too and they look gorgeous. I customised a few things and these were perfect on the first proof and they arrived exactly when they said they would. I've had many compliments from guests about the style and the quality, I'm a very happy customer =)"
Review 9 for Enchanting Engagement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by renaebomb
Date:March 4, 2014

Do not hesitate to purchase!

Pros: Vintage
"From the beginning of the process when we worked up the sample online, to requesting a custom color - then needing to change it - to working with the designer and customer service, and receiving invites several days ahead of schedule, this process was fantastic. I would not hesitate to order again and refer others to order from here as well.
My daughter and future son-in-law love the invites and color and quality.
"
Review 10 for Enchanting Engagement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarag
Date:October 16, 2013
City: Fairbanks
State:Alaska

very nicely done

Pros: Vintage
"easy to put together and great color combos. we ordered clipped corners and got square, otherwise the quality is excellent, delivery was as promised. perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enchanting Engagement
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5