Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Couple to Be

Couple to Be

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Couple to Be
Review 1 for Couple to Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kinderbride
Date:August 20, 2014
City: San Francisco

Everyone loves it!

Pros: Modern
"It was so easy to add our details to the card. Even better, the RSVP website is a HUGE time saver. Love the quality of the invite, everyone else does too."
Review 2 for Couple to Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Futuremrsadams
Date:August 20, 2014

Great Quality

"The cards turned out beautiful. I will be ordering from Wedding Paper Divas in the future!"
Review 3 for Couple to Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoeNKel
Date:May 29, 2014
City: New York
State:Florida

Wonderful Invites!

Pros: Artistic
"We were so impressed with the quality of our engagement party invitations! We received them so quickly and they were beautiful! Not one hiccup or problem. We will definately come here first for our save the dates and wedding invitations! 5 STAR!!!"
Review 4 for Couple to Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrstobe2015
Date:April 15, 2014

Great Overall Experience

Pros: Modern
"Nice paperweight, matte finish is beautiful.
Arrived a week earlier than expected.
Love the square envelopes to match!
"
Review 5 for Couple to Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vic88
Date:April 9, 2014

Amazing service. Gorgeous product.

Pros: Simple Chic
"Absolutely everyone complimented us on our gorgeous engagement invitations. We needed to make some amendments to the text on the card and the company obliged without any hassle. Couldn't believe how quickly they sent us to proof to appove. The international postage was also extremely quick."
Review 6 for Couple to Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DawnO
Date:April 2, 2014

Love the cards!!

Pros: Vintage
"The cards are even prettier in person! They arrived very quickly and I couldn't be happier."
Review 7 for Couple to Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by panda123
Date:March 15, 2014

exactly what we wanted!

Pros: Vintage
"Card is really nice and well designed. Graphic designers helped us fit our message so that everything looked good. Paper is thick and durable. Very impressed with the customer service and quick delivery time!"
Review 8 for Couple to Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Caitlin17
Date:March 11, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Perfection

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation was easy to personalize and all of the colors looked beautiful though I went with neutral. The striped back also gives it a bit of an edge and masculinity so the Mr.-to-be will like them as well. Also, being able to see the proof before it was printed definitely gave me peace of mind because most sites tell you last chance to review when you purchase and that's it! When I received the invitation, they were very great quality and colors were true to what was on my computer screen.
All in all, loved the invite and the experience."
Review 9 for Couple to Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sam675
Date:February 2, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Vintage
"We are so pleased with this invitation. However, it DOES require extra postage so be aware of this."
Review 10 for Couple to Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MiVi
Date:January 18, 2014
City: Montreal
State:Outside of the U.S.

Surprisingly nice

Pros: Modern
"We received our engagement invitation only one week after ordering them. Even nicer than what we had imagined. For a product ordered online, i am extremly satisfied and will definitely purchase again in the future."
Review 11 for Couple to Be
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kimop
Date:December 22, 2013

Better than expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"High Quality - paper and printing. Arrived quickly. Great value for the price."