Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Flurry

Floral Flurry

Send your wedding stationery with a floral flurry! This contemporary design is an elegant introduction to guests for a day that will sweep them off their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
97 of 102(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Flurry
Review 1 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimRob
Date:November 8, 2013
City: Riverside
State:California

So Beautiful

Pros: Artistic
"I received my wedding invitations today. The invitations were simply beautiful. The pearlized paper and pearlized champagne folding envelopes were of superb quality. I am in awe! I should have invited more people to my wedding so I could send them an invitation!!! lol BTW I chose Orange background with Pink Flowers to follow my theme."
Review 2 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Rashnick
Date:June 7, 2013
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Pleasantly Surprised

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted the invitations to be a specific color combination. The designer was very accommodating and even adding an option that they thought would work also once they realized what I wanted. They were very quick also. Once I saw the invitations I was very happy with the end product- Print quality and paper quality - very goods"
Review 3 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rissa710
Date:April 11, 2013

Floral Flurry

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved that I could change the font and size to match what I was looking for. They also gave me the option of different colors to make my color scheme. The price was amazing for such elegant wedding invitations."
Review 4 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ilovepeonies76
Date:March 16, 2013
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I really love this invitation. Initially I ordered the sample with flat finish and found it not as elegant as was hoping for. I then realized there was a pearl shimmer finish, I would highly recommend this finish especially for an invitation. The delivery was a week earlier than the anticipated delivery date, even with standard shipping to Canada. I had several online chats to ask questions, and everything was handled in a timely manner."
Review 5 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FreshGirl
Date:November 13, 2012

Outstanding Card

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I requested 8 sample invitations. My fiance and I both loved this card. We ordered it in orange with rounded corners and personalized the wording to read "celebration of their wedding". This card is perfect. In fact I want my florist to use these bold colors in my bouquet. Thanks Wedding Paper divas."
Review 6 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ARSTX
Date:April 9, 2012

These were perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"The look and quality of these invitations were perfect and our guests made many comments on how much they liked the look of the invitations. The customer service helping me with the layout and language was also excellent."
Review 7 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vikky
Date:March 8, 2012
City: Nairobi
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pros: Artistic
"Very pleased. Lovely colours. My daughter's wedding colour theme is Orange, Pink & Green!"
Review 8 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BubblyBride22
Date:February 1, 2012

Perfect invite

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose to use orange as the primary background color, since my reception colors are orange and purple. The paper is great the design and printing is beautiful. I got exactly what I saw online! Everything is perfect I am so happy! Thank you wedding paper diva's! Plus the order delivery was one day before the estimated delivery date!"
Review 9 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HOKIE4EVA
Date:June 21, 2011
State:Virginia

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Wonderful templates to choose from for the wording or you can completely personalize it. The font choices were perfect. Being able to choose the font and size for everything made it feel like I designed them myself for that extra personal touch."
Review 10 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lnk429
Date:April 8, 2011

Wedding Invitations

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I opted for a less tradional wedding invite and was VERY pleased with what I ordered. The design and font are exactly what I wanted. This was obviously for a very important event (to me at least) and this website does a great job of confirming everything before you order and pay. I will DEFINTELY order from this site again!!"
Review 11 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Very Fun!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I loved this design but wanted different colors. Janette created 3 proofs for me then continued to make new ones while we were on the phone together until we found the right color match! She was great. Mine are dark purple (amethyst) with a vibrant green (meadow) with pearl font. They are so fun, unique and colorful! I am excited to send them out."
Review 12 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bridezillanot
Date:March 30, 2011
City: Hemet
State:California

fab card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Modern
"the colors came out perfect. I love the texture, feel, and thickness of the card."
Review 13 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nakita
Date:February 26, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

beautifully bright

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love this invitation. My colors for the wedding are orange and pink and this invitation displays both colors beautifully. The only reason I did not give it five stars is because I would have liked the paper to be a little thicker. Otherwise very unique and worth every penny!"
Review 14 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Rhode Island

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invites are affordable and look great. The paper they are made on is good quality and the printing looks flawless. They are not embossed like some, but I think they still look great! I ordered my invites in the charcoal and love the colors!! The style is fun yet elegant. They're perfect for my wedding :)
The only downside is that they cost more to mail due to the square shape.
"
Review 15 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Bernadeta
Date:September 30, 2010

Nice colors

Pros: Modern
"This invitation is great for i.e. "save the day" cards but definitely not good enough for wedding invitations."
Review 16 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Audge
Date:August 31, 2010

Excellent Product

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation was exactly what I wanted. The design and colors look exactly as shown online. The print quality was fantastic. Very clear and crisp. The spacing of the print was just right, and everything was worded exactly the way I had requested. It was printed on nice thick quality paper, and the envelopes that it came with were also of nice quality. I am very pleased with this product."
Review 17 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BDMD
Date:August 25, 2010

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Artistic
"Nice, High quality cards, but the standout was the service and delivery. Ordered with 1 day shipping, and the invites came 2 days early! Great communication for WPD, and we've received quite a few compliments on the invites."
Review 18 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LCM313
Date:August 10, 2010

Wodnerful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love everything about the cards and service from Wedding Paper Diva's. I'm in Canada and wanted an afforable option but something that would still stand out. The price is amazing and the service was great. Within 2 days I had an email about the proofs. Everything came on time and many people mentioned how lovely the invites were."
Review 19 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MrsM101610
Date:August 3, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Fun and bright

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved this card (the orange and pink) and thought it was so fun and bright. We didn't end up using it as our invitation, but my MOH loved it so much, she used it for my bridal shower invite :)"
Review 20 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jax3313
Date:June 14, 2010
City: Reston
State:Virginia

Great colors!

Pros: Modern
"Great invitation! This invitation in orange and pink was perfect for our destination beach wedding! Good quality paper. Bold, bright colors and great design. We had some marks on a few invitations and the detail cards that we received weren't exactly what we wanted but the customer service rep took care of it immediately. They made any corrections that we asked and sent out new ones right away. Great customer service!"
1 2 3 4 5 >