Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Fine Forever

Fine Forever

Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fine Forever
Review 1 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SherriBerri
Date:May 21, 2015
City: Miami
State:Florida

Exceeded our Expectations!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric, Religious
"First off, it took us months to finally decide on the look we wanted for our wedding invitations. From the beginning, I'd already settled on Weddingpaperdivas though.. Their selection is simply amazing!! And the price?!? Nice!!
I spent about a week going back and forth with the designers at weddingpaperdivas until my card was just right! They were so patient and fast!! I got the exact color, helpful suggestions, reassurance and most of all ,the cards came back looking fabulous.
We've gotten nothing but compliments on these. I was so hesitant ordering my invites without holding a sample of the final product in my hand but again, my designers reassured me it would be great. When I opened the box I was wowed!!! They came out even better than I could have imagined.
Thank you weddingpaperdivas!! These invitations actually reignited my excitement for this most special day."
Review 2 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeautyntheBeard
Date:May 5, 2015
State:Florida

Amazing!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"These invitations blew me out of the water! I was so surprised at the size, quality and total packaging! Wedding Paper Divas have outdone themselves. I can't wait for our guests to receive their invites to be just as impressed as I was!"
Review 3 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fia18
Date:April 20, 2015

Unique and Flawless

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"The layout of this card grasped my attention because we had so many beautiful pictures from our engagement photo shoot. This layout allowed us to portray these photos in a beautiful, non-overwhelming way that collages can sometimes do. Definitely captures your attention and is just a beautiful invitation- we got lots of good feedback from it."
Review 4 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eb15
Date:February 7, 2015

Love my invites

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"My invitations arrived early and I was shocked at how beautiful they are. the quality is amazing. I cannot wait to send my invites."
Review 5 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DeAnnaD
Date:December 24, 2014
City: Fort Myers
State:Florida

Amazing Card!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This invitation took my breath away when I received it in the mail! I wanted to change the wording from "forever starts today" to "our legacy starts today" but they weren't able to but the invites are so beautiful it didn't even matter!! They're so unique and people were so impressed with it! I put two different scenes / outfits on my invites - one on the front and one of the back, which made it even more interesting!! GREAT quality for an even better price!!"
Review 6 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahTParks
Date:December 18, 2014
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Great way to show off engagement pics!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We picked this card because of the amount of photos on it. The quality of the paper is great. The photo quality was good too, my only complaint is that it is more of a matte look, which brings made the photos not quite as sharp. The custom color option was great and I loved being able to view a copy before it was printed."
Review 7 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by zeven002
Date:December 17, 2014

"I love this invite. They worked with me to get it exactly how I wanted it and the print came back perfectly!"
Review 8 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Paulson530
Date:December 9, 2014
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

The Perfect Invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern, classy
"I absolutely loveeeee these invitations! We have received so many compliments from our family and friends! We used our engagement photos and had the font color changed to match our wedding colors. Everything came out perfect! The WPPD did an amazing job! I cannot get over how much I love these invitations!"
Review 9 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NieBej
Date:September 22, 2014
City: Ames
State:Iowa

Stunning!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The pictures were perfect and the cards are beyond what we expected. Thank you wedding paper divas!"
Review 10 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilouK
Date:September 3, 2014
City: Lima
State:Ohio

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"We loved our invites and got so many compliments!!"
Review 11 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chelsey329
Date:August 26, 2014
City: Keota
State:Oklahoma

perfection!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I never dreamed that I would get so many compliments on my invitations. Friends even took pictures of them and put them on social media. Everyone loved them! So glad I chose these."
Review 12 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alissak15
Date:August 15, 2014
City: chicopee
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I haven't sent them yet but the few people I showed them to absolutely loved the invitations. They each had said they had never seen a invitation as creative and personalized and this one."
Review 13 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PaigeandJonathan
Date:August 13, 2014
City: Macon
State:Georgia

PERFECT!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"This invite was a little modern for my usual taste, but we didn't get to send out save-the-dates and I wanted to showcase our engagement pictures. I placed a rush order and received my GORGEOUS invites 2 days earlier than I expected. I ordered the pearl shimmer envelopes to go along with them (way better than the normal white!) and a directions card. The paper quality is fantastic, my pictures turned out wonderful, and even the old-fashioned people I invited have been gushing over them! So many people have told me that they are the most beautiful invites they've ever received! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 14 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrissaJazmine
Date:June 28, 2014
City: El Paso
State:Texas

My Love Invitations

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"Love how they did all the changes that I wanted. Like for example the words in the front and the color. They sent the review before making them!! love it !!"
Review 15 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TraciBride2014
Date:June 21, 2014

Awesome Invitation!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I love the invitations Wedding Diva's made for me! They are excellent paper quality and the pictures are very clear quality as well! I would definitely recommend this site to others!"
Review 16 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by paulayakis
Date:June 16, 2014
City: Edmonton, CA

AMAZING

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"EVERYONE LOVED OUR INVITATIONS. They were all such a big hit with every single person who received it had nothing but great things to say. Thank you so much we absolutely loved them and was our best purchase!!"
Review 17 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmtBarbie
Date:June 13, 2014
State:Kentucky

Great use of photos

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We had professional engagement photos done and thus we really really wanted to use as many of them as possible in this spread. This was perfect. It had the elegant invite in the middle surrounded by our amazing pictures. The service was awesome and the promptly responded to us with proofs. They were very receptive of our changes, of which we made about three. Great customer service too.
Oh and they even allowed us to change the wording out for our names instead. That is what sold me on this invite."
Review 18 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dlmiranda
Date:June 9, 2014
State:Texas

Loved this style

Pros: Modern
"I was very happy with the turnout of my invitations. I got amazing service and they really listened to my instructions. I was uncertain of some things on my invitations but the designer was so helpful and gave me multiple choices to choose from. They are lovely and I am so happy I chose them to do my invites."
Review 19 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jeorjiakay
Date:May 14, 2014

Perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"We chose the matte finish, with white cursive, like shown in the picture. Of course we used our photos from our engagement shoot. They are perfect! A little bigger than I expected, but exactly what I wanted!"
Review 20 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NettaSmeks
Date:April 24, 2014
City: Playa del Rey
State:California

Gorgeous card that receives tons of compliments

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Granted, you need to have some great engagement pictures or other photos to drop in. Get the pearlescent white paper, it's worth the extra money. Great paired w/ the brown envelopes & the envelope insert.
If you can do that, then you'll get comments like ours:
"I just got my invitation and I just have to say that is the most beautiful wedding invitation I've ever received. Thank you for letting me be a part of your special day."
"We got your wedding invitation this weekend and I just wanted to tell you that it is absolutely gorgeous! Eddie and I ooohed an aaahed over it and then I brought it to my parents' house and everyone there did the same. :) Well done!"
"Just got your wedding invitation!!!! So gorgeous!"
"Love your wedding invitation. It's beautiful :-)"
"Hi! I just wanted to let you know that your wedding invitation is absolutely amazing!! I love it!!"
"Just got home and received your beautiful wedding invite. Love it!""
1 2 >