Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fine Forever

Fine Forever

Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fine Forever
Review 1 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chelsey329
Date:August 26, 2014
City: Keota
State:Oklahoma

perfection!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I never dreamed that I would get so many compliments on my invitations. Friends even took pictures of them and put them on social media. Everyone loved them! So glad I chose these."
Review 2 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alissak15
Date:August 15, 2014
City: chicopee
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I haven't sent them yet but the few people I showed them to absolutely loved the invitations. They each had said they had never seen a invitation as creative and personalized and this one."
Review 3 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PaigeandJonathan
Date:August 13, 2014
City: Macon
State:Georgia

PERFECT!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"This invite was a little modern for my usual taste, but we didn't get to send out save-the-dates and I wanted to showcase our engagement pictures. I placed a rush order and received my GORGEOUS invites 2 days earlier than I expected. I ordered the pearl shimmer envelopes to go along with them (way better than the normal white!) and a directions card. The paper quality is fantastic, my pictures turned out wonderful, and even the old-fashioned people I invited have been gushing over them! So many people have told me that they are the most beautiful invites they've ever received! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 4 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrissaJazmine
Date:June 28, 2014
City: El Paso
State:Texas

My Love Invitations

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"Love how they did all the changes that I wanted. Like for example the words in the front and the color. They sent the review before making them!! love it !!"
Review 5 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TraciBride2014
Date:June 21, 2014

Awesome Invitation!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I love the invitations Wedding Diva's made for me! They are excellent paper quality and the pictures are very clear quality as well! I would definitely recommend this site to others!"
Review 6 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by paulayakis
Date:June 16, 2014
City: Edmonton, CA

AMAZING

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"EVERYONE LOVED OUR INVITATIONS. They were all such a big hit with every single person who received it had nothing but great things to say. Thank you so much we absolutely loved them and was our best purchase!!"
Review 7 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmtBarbie
Date:June 13, 2014
State:Kentucky

Great use of photos

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We had professional engagement photos done and thus we really really wanted to use as many of them as possible in this spread. This was perfect. It had the elegant invite in the middle surrounded by our amazing pictures. The service was awesome and the promptly responded to us with proofs. They were very receptive of our changes, of which we made about three. Great customer service too.
Oh and they even allowed us to change the wording out for our names instead. That is what sold me on this invite."
Review 8 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dlmiranda
Date:June 9, 2014
State:Texas

Loved this style

Pros: Modern
"I was very happy with the turnout of my invitations. I got amazing service and they really listened to my instructions. I was uncertain of some things on my invitations but the designer was so helpful and gave me multiple choices to choose from. They are lovely and I am so happy I chose them to do my invites."
Review 9 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jeorjiakay
Date:May 14, 2014

Perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"We chose the matte finish, with white cursive, like shown in the picture. Of course we used our photos from our engagement shoot. They are perfect! A little bigger than I expected, but exactly what I wanted!"
Review 10 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NettaSmeks
Date:April 24, 2014
City: Playa del Rey
State:California

Gorgeous card that receives tons of compliments

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Granted, you need to have some great engagement pictures or other photos to drop in. Get the pearlescent white paper, it's worth the extra money. Great paired w/ the brown envelopes & the envelope insert.
If you can do that, then you'll get comments like ours:
"I just got my invitation and I just have to say that is the most beautiful wedding invitation I've ever received. Thank you for letting me be a part of your special day."
"We got your wedding invitation this weekend and I just wanted to tell you that it is absolutely gorgeous! Eddie and I ooohed an aaahed over it and then I brought it to my parents' house and everyone there did the same. :) Well done!"
"Just got your wedding invitation!!!! So gorgeous!"
"Love your wedding invitation. It's beautiful :-)"
"Hi! I just wanted to let you know that your wedding invitation is absolutely amazing!! I love it!!"
"Just got home and received your beautiful wedding invite. Love it!""
Review 11 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RoseG88
Date:March 24, 2014
City: Beachville
State:Outside of the U.S.

Loved it!

Pros: country
"I was absolutely blown away by the service received and the quickness of the products delivered.
The invitations turned out to be 110% better than I could have ever asked for!
Thank you for making our day special right from the time our guests receive their invitations:)
"
Review 12 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GingerG
Date:February 11, 2014
City: Lincoln
State:Nebraska

Best Card Ever!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I fell in love with this invites when I first looked at them. It was so easy to add my personal touches and pictures. So many people have told me that they are the best invites they have ever seen. Great picture quality, paper is heavy and it is so neat to get so many pictures on your invite."
Review 13 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chiquitamelanie
Date:February 10, 2014
City: Litchfield Park
State:Arizona

Beautiful card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"Just beyond expectations! Quality, color and style... breathtakingly beautiful"
Review 14 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Arckii
Date:February 7, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

So unique & great quality like a mini album

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Just something different & Special
Mini photo book or catalog stlye
Very good quality matte paper
Amazing quality of color printing photos
Enough space show off our lovely couple moments
All our guests loving it!!!!!
"
Review 15 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizbeth429
Date:January 23, 2014
City: Chattanooga
State:Tennessee

Awesome Invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"I went with the basic card, no fancy paper or anything extra, and couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Everyone raved over how unique the cards were and loved getting to see the five photos that we chose to be featured. A great way to get extra use out of those awesome engagement photos that you've had taken!"
Review 16 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by herguez
Date:January 14, 2014
City: Ventura
State:California

LOVED THEM!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We received our invitations yesterday, and we were both so happy with the results!! AMAZING job! Thank you."
Review 17 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dimples2487
Date:January 9, 2014

Unique

Pros: Artistic
"I love how beautiful and unique this invitation is. I was able to include 5 amazing photos of my fiance and I to showcase our love. The paper is a great quality stock paper. I ordered mine with the modified rectangular envelopes, which save on shipping costs, and the invitations fit very snugly inside."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fine Forever
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5