Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fine Forever

Fine Forever

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fine Forever
Review 1 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by NGarm
Date:April 9, 2015

AMAZING!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We ordered the magnets and they turned out even better than I could have imagined. They are GORGEOUS. Quality is amazing. I ordered extra envelopes that weren't delivered at first, but after I called them they sent them to me immediately and even credited me what we paid for the extras. Would absolutely recommend."
Review 2 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FBTB
Date:March 8, 2015
State:Massachusetts

Great choice!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We did not do professional engagement photos, so we used a photo we had of ourselves for the save the dates. I was a little nervous about how it would come out (color, quality, sharpness) not being a professional photo. The magnets came out great! Quality was just as good as some of my friends save the dates who were provided by the photographer. They were delivered a day earlier than the estimated delivery date. I would recommend this product and design for sure."
Review 3 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bridetobe919
Date:February 26, 2015

Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely loved this Save the Date magnet! After going back and forth between a multi-photo magnet and single photo magnet, we are so so happy that we went with this single photo design! It was perfect, and we are receiving so many compliments! The editors were even able to edit out a strand of hair that was covering my chin! Would definitely recomment :-) Easy to order and arrives quickly!"
Review 4 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by agana3
Date:December 4, 2014
City: seattle
State:Washington

OVER THE MOON!

Pros: Simple Chic
"we needed a simple yet a beautiful design that would stand out with our outrageous photo. We could not have done any better. This design was perfect!! The magnets are the perfect size and not too heavy. Other magnets I have seen are WAY to large."
Review 5 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsMartin9614
Date:March 23, 2014
City: New Braunfels
State:Texas

Beautiful Magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The quality of these magnets is great. Processing and shipping was extremely fast!! 125 magnets and only one or two had a tiny imperfection scratch. I definitely recommend this magnet for your save the dates!"
Review 6 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lovelygirl
Date:March 23, 2014

Save the date!

Pros: Modern
"Love love love this product! My fiancé and I love how the pictures came out :) I ordered mine on a Saturday and had it customized to add our wedding website and it arrived 5 days later. The magnet was thick so it's nice that it's not flimsy. The edges were rounded so it doesn't have a harsh rectangle edge to it. Very satisfied customer!"
Review 7 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by janey111
Date:February 5, 2014

Absolutely Perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We used an urban backdrop. My fiance and I were very pleased with the final product. Highly recommended!"
Review 8 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrisD
Date:February 3, 2014

WAY better than expected!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The process was so simple and the ending result was completely beautiful. They were larger than I thought they would be and the quality was impeccable. Everyone who received them thus far has LOVED them."
Review 9 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chiquitamelanie
Date:February 2, 2014
City: Litchfield Park
State:Arizona

Stunning Magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"This save the date Magnet came a lot larger than I expected. It came perfect and earlier than I anticipated. The envelope quality is top notch too. Makes planning an event a lot easier!"
Review 10 for Fine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SaraRafe
Date:January 27, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"They turned out to be more than I could even imagine! So happy with the product and highly recommended them to everyone! Very satisfied and wouldn't change a thing about them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fine Forever
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5