Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Flurry

Floral Flurry

Send your wedding stationery with a floral flurry! This contemporary design is an elegant introduction to guests for a day that will sweep them off their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.886 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 35(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Flurry
Review 1 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rissa710
Date:April 11, 2013

Floral Flurry Response Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I really appreciated that I could add in the "special notes" section to add another option for our kids food choice. When the cards arrived it looked like another option was always meant to be there. It was not cramped or at the bottom of the page as a last thought. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 2 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BubblyBride22
Date:February 1, 2012

Perfect Card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose to use orange as the primary background color, since my reception colors are orange and purple. The paper is great the design and printing is beautiful. I got exactly what I saw online! Everything is perfect I am so happy! Thank you wedding paper diva's! Plus the order delivery was one day before the estimated delivery date!"
Review 3 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HOKIE4EVA
Date:June 21, 2011
State:Virginia

Simple Elegance

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The contrasting colors from the invitations was a nice touch. You can personalize in any way you want."
Review 4 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Rhode Island

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love how these are the reverse colors of the invites. They look great and fit perfectly with the invite! These invites are affordable and look great. The paper they are made on is good quality and the printing looks flawless."
Review 5 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Audge
Date:August 31, 2010

Fantastic Response Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This product does not disappoint. It looks exactly as shown online. The printing, paper, and colors are all of excellent quality. It also comes with white envelopes that are of high quality. Very nice!"
Review 6 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ZarDen
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love It!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This looks so gorgeous in the envelopes all put together with the corresponding invites. Bought this in the Green brown motif and it is fantastic. great customer service when I needed the food choices options removed from the RSVP's as we are having a sit down service dinner with a menu onsite to choose from. Was concerned about the lay out with that big chunk taken out but the experts putting it together took it upon themselves to adust the layout to make it look good. paper quality is heavy duty and feels expensive. Was concerend my mother in law was going to hate the whole thing, but she was really impressed by the quality and look and feel (and she makes it a hobby to hate everything we've chosen... hahaha)"
Review 7 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kbianchi2729
Date:March 7, 2010
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect complement to invitation

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Bought this in brown and green. The response card complements the invitation perfectly. They even worked with me to add a fourth line for a fourth entree that I'm serving at my wedding (children's meal)."
Review 8 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acupaz
Date:November 12, 2009
City: East Hartford
State:Connecticut

Beautiful design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I love this design and the contrsat with the actual invitation. It is beautiful! I had to make some changes, they were able to satisfy my petitions very well. Thanks to Wedding Paper Divas for making this such a pleasurable and SIMPLE process."
Review 9 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Becca342
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Lancster
State:Pennsylvania

Very Satisfied

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved that these repsonse cards matched our invitations, and they turned out beautifully in pink and orange!"
Review 10 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FloralFlurryLover
Date:September 16, 2009
City: coloma
State:Michigan

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper is great! I ordered the matching invites for this response card and while I loved the green and pink I still wanted to do something different. I ordered these w/ a pink background and the flowers in green, but kept the vanilla colored font. They were as beautiful as the invites!! I can not tell you how many compliments I got on both of them and everyone loved the flipped color idea."
Review 11 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chelz
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Keller
State:Texas

changed it up

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I didn't want to put the food selections on the bottom of these, so I added my own three lines about RSVP, number of guests, a.nd/or unable to attend. It was easy to customize. Very pretty and smooth"
Review 12 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jaybee33
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stylish and Functional

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This was easy to personalize. Since we had a simple cocktail party we changed the menu selections to more personal and humorous responses that allowed our guests to give the reply card a personal touch. We got more personal notes this way. The cards were clean and simple, paper quality good and study, and many compliments on the design. Colour was pretty close to screen colour. A total success!"
Review 13 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SavvyBuyer
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Pretty Cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked these Response Cards because they are simple and pretty. Vibrant colors. The brown and green combination is definitely a bright green."
Review 14 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CRen
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Austin
State:Texas

Just What I Needed

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic
"We had a hard time fitting all of the info we wanted on our response cards becuase of the website link being so long. But our designer made it work perfectly for what we needed without changing any of the content, just suggesting moving things and it was perfect!"
Review 15 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emilyc
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Oregon City
State:Oregon

fun

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved how this was in the opposite colors from the invite, a good contrast."
Review 16 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nicfig
Date:June 25, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Just what I wanted

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I'm having a casual yet elegant theme for my wedding, and my colors for flowers are tangerine and raspberry. The orange/pink color scheme for this invite works perfectly! WPD was very professional, answered all of my questions, and sent the invites in a very timely manner. I like how this site allows you to preview what your invitation will look like before having to go through with a complete order. I also took this to the post office, and they said it would go with regular postage, I tried it and it worked. I'm sending the rest out this weekend, I hope that holds true!"
Review 17 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nutmegs
Date:June 12, 2009
City: San Jose
State:California

Beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"personalized with kiwi background and amethyst floral design- i love it!"
Review 18 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mipmd
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

I love it

Pros: Simple Chic
"Absolutely beatiful and simple. Just what I was looking for."
Review 19 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

Response Cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, playfully elegant
"Love the colors and the design...we had a buffet style dinner at the reception, so there was less text than the example given. It looked very nice, regardless. Highly recommend this product!"
Review 20 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYBride83009
Date:April 10, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Lovely Cards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, gardeny
"I bought this suite for my upcoming garden wedding in upstate NY in August 2009 (invitations, response cards and place cards). I wanted something simple that set the tone for the wedding: understatedly elegant, yet fun. We customized the cards to match our wedding colors: Sage Green and bright pink. We used "celery" for the background color, a darker green for the wording and "sassy" pink for the RSVP date line text line and the leaf design. We also used script font for the RSVP date line. They came out beautifully. Wedding Paper Divas was also a pleasure to work with: they were extremely prompt with everything from emailing the proofs to printing and sending the invitations."
1 2 >