Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Ticket to Bliss

Ticket to Bliss

Average Customer Rating:
4.828 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ticket to Bliss
Review 1 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cloudy
Date:May 20, 2015

Train Ride to Romance

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"This is a good quality product. The special design gives a whimsical feeling to your special day that is very unique."
Review 2 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ronda123
Date:April 18, 2015
City: fort worth
State:Texas

beautiful cards

Pros: Vintage
"Service is fast,customer service is wonderful!! Thanks for all you help!"
Review 3 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LakeMurrayBride
Date:March 27, 2015

Everyone loves these invitations!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"We're having a small wedding on the water and wanted a whimsical invitation that looked like a vintage ticket for the boat. These were perfect! The order process was easy and well thought-out. The staff was very skilled and super nice about altering the format of the cards to best suit our needs. The invitations arrived quickly. They are perfect in every way. I've already mailed them out and am getting wonderful comments about how cute and unique these "tickets" are. Everyone is looking forward to a fun and happy day. And, I can't say enough good things about WeddingPaperDivas - thanks so much!!"
Review 4 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristineAle
Date:March 24, 2015

Excellent Service

Pros: Modern
"I love this quality of the card and enveloppe and couldn't ask for better customer service!
Will definitely recommend to friends. :)
"
Review 5 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by keaves61
Date:March 5, 2015

Perfect Invitation for our Wedding

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation was perfect for our wedding which will be set in an old Train Depot. Perfect addition to the theme."
Review 6 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanelB
Date:February 16, 2015
State:Indiana

Fast printing and shipping!

Pros: Vintage
"couldnt do much customizing, but loved this design the way it was so it didn't really need it. Faster shipping than expectedly!"
Review 7 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddinggirl2015
Date:January 18, 2015
City: Windsor,
State:Outside of the U.S.

Unique and Impactful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"These invites are beautiful! I customized mine quite a bit ( added a second location's address, omitted the parent's names and added a request for people to RSVP at our website). These invites are a great size so they can hold a lot of information. I also upgraded to the pearl finish and it is so lovely! I think it gives the invites a very polished look. The side ticket cut outs are also totally worth the slight extra cost. All in all I loved the final product. Thank you so much!"
Review 8 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kori
Date:January 6, 2015
City: South Chesterfield
State:Virginia

Lovely Card

Pros: Vintage
"My fiance and I love the feel and look of this vintage style ticket card. We love how it's laid out and the font is simply beautiful."
Review 9 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsSalisbury
Date:October 7, 2014

Love them!

Pros: Vintage, ticket
"We had a last minute wedding date change... I ordered these and did express shipping. I love them. They are beautiful and shipped two days early which is perfect for sending them out. Thanks!"
Review 10 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cruzzyy11
Date:August 28, 2014

gorgeous card

Pros: Vintage
"Beauitful detail. Great quality paper AND it was everything i wanted in an invitation"
Review 11 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsE2014
Date:August 6, 2014
City: Florence
State:Alabama

Great vintage card

Pros: Vintage
"I absolutely LOVE my invitations ! Have had lots of compliments on uniqueness and personality . My only complaint is I had 1 pack of 25 envelopes that accidentally were 25 cards stating it was 25 envelopes, so last minute we had to run all over town trying to find envelopes big enough . We made it work and I still love my invitations !"
Review 12 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaitmHill
Date:July 20, 2014

Beautiful product

Pros: Vintage
"I am so excited to send these out to my family and friends. The perfect invitation for my special day. My husband to be loves them."
Review 13 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaMcD
Date:July 18, 2014
City: North Liberty
State:Iowa

Unique Invitation

"Unique design of invitation is great for certain wedding themes. Quality of paper is impressive but style of font can be difficult to read. Prompt delivery was appreciated!"
Review 14 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abbygail
Date:July 15, 2014
City: scotts valley
State:California

rustic "train" ticket

Pros: rustic
"I absoulutely love my invitations!
Everything about it is PERFECT for my wedding, our venue is a place called Roaring Camp Railroads, were everyone (including guests) rides a steam train up to the ceremony site, so again.... this was PERFECT to fit the theme.
Besides fitting the theme, i loved that it was not so formal. seriously.... why would i spell out the date as "The Twenty Eighth of September Two Thousand and Fourteen"
I chose the "ticket trim" to give it a real ticket feel.
I also opted to add one of our engagement photos to the backside which came out great!(at no extra cost....why not!) i am very sentimental and it seemed like the right time to show off our "mushy" love. :P
"
Review 15 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by adub4614
Date:May 30, 2014
State:California

Ticket to bliss

Pros: Vintage
"We love this invitation! We made some personalizations by changing the border color, the stripes on the back and adding in our wedding website. We also got the the pearl shimmer which looked great. The customization process was super easy and the staff was very helpful."
Review 16 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLR27OH
Date:May 22, 2014
City: Springfield
State:Ohio

Wonderful idea

Pros: Humorous
"I really like this design, very creative and it makes sense. I love the idea of a ticket can really go with more of the non traditional themed weddings. The quality was great and the paper used was nice and heavy."
Review 17 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sunnielaw
Date:May 21, 2014

Ticket to Bliss

Pros: Vintage
"The card is nice - the photo colors were not what they looked to be in the proof. My nose came out like I had a sunburn."
Review 18 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lledford
Date:May 18, 2014

couldn't be more pleased

Pros: Vintage
"the online process of selecting our invitations and RSVP cards was easy. it was a pleasure to work with the designer on the revisions, which were configured and returned to me quickly for approval. the order was processed and delivered quickly. we are very pleased with the final product and highly recommend this company."
Review 19 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RLancaster
Date:April 13, 2014
City: Lubbock
State:Texas

Wonderful Quality!

Pros: destination, getaway
"This was the perfect invitation for our wedding! We are doing a getaway wedding and we don't have a theme or colors. So, we chose the Ticket to Bliss! I chose the Ticket-style corners and was not disappointed! The customer service was AMAZING, especially when I asked them three times, "Will it be the ticket edging or just white square corners?" Each time, the customer service was prompt, and surprisingly, very VERY personable and courteous! They wanted to make sure I was 110% satisfied with the design before they asked for a dime of my money! I loved the fact that we could customize the colors too. I went for our names in red to add that extra pop of color. It was just so surreal to see our names and information on something that looked so perfect!!!! I could never thank the Wedding Paper Divas enough!!! Oh, and the packaging they come in is to die for! Managing a retail business, I can say it can be quite annoying when you pay serious $$ for a product and it comes in in a dinky, bent up box. A big thank you to the Wedding Paper Divas and I MOST DEFINITELY WILL be ordering for my next event!!!! :)"
Review 20 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tifa
Date:April 8, 2014
City: Cranbrook
State:Outside of the U.S.

fantastic card!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"This is the best! all the different options to customize were amazing!"
1 2 >