Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ticket to Bliss

Ticket to Bliss

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ticket to Bliss
Review 1 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Goldbar
Date:July 7, 2014
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Nice

Pros: Vintage
"I wish that you could tweak the design more, be able to use different design elements etc."
Review 2 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephanieAnne87
Date:June 6, 2014

"The designer was very helpful in helping me personalize the text to my needs!"
Review 3 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by adub4614
Date:May 30, 2014
State:California

Ticket to bliss response card

Pros: Vintage
"We have a buffet so didn't need to have the "Choices" section on the response card. We had the card customized to remove that and then turned in landscape fashion. Looks great!"
Review 4 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GrayEnvy
Date:March 15, 2014
City: Oakland Park
State:Florida

Great Choice

Pros: Vintage
"I love the fact that I have multiple lines, that way I can write out the exact people who are invited so that way there is no confusion with my guests. Very easy to write on and good weight. Only down side; my fiance is a card magician and he keeps using these to throw around the house because he likes the weight so much."
Review 5 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Archimedes
Date:March 11, 2014

High Quality!

Pros: Vintage
"I was not a huge fan of the design so I contacted customer service and changed quite a lot. The designers and customer service was very helpful and got it exactly how I wanted it! The quality was very good, they were perfect!"
Review 6 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Teshasim
Date:January 29, 2014
City: Brisbane-Australia

Fantastic

Pros: Vintage
"These were lovely, the border is slightly off centre so it looks a little lopsided. However I am not concerned enough to send them back as I am in Australia."
Review 7 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Madisonlj
Date:January 21, 2014
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Customize it! No Menu needed

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I had WeddingPaperDivas customize my Response card like this:
Instead of "INDICATE CHOICE(S)"
(because we are doing stations, and not a plated dinner...so a menu selection was irrelevant)
I had them replace it with: "IMPORTANT INFORMATION"
and then I had them put "DIETARY RESTRICTIONS:"
and a blank line underneath so that people could put :
*vegan
*vegetarian
*gluten-free
*shrimp
*etc.
I have a large family with lots of allergies/special dietary needs, so this was a must for us, and a huge help."
Review 8 for Ticket to Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pswedding
Date:December 22, 2013

vintage and unique

Pros: Vintage
"great quality, unique, customized to exactly what you want. LOVE."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ticket to Bliss
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5