Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Floral Flurry

Floral Flurry

Send your wedding stationery with a floral flurry! This contemporary design is an elegant introduction to guests for a day that will sweep them off their feet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Flurry
Review 1 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BlairDC
Date:April 7, 2011
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Gorgeous design!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"You can't go wrong with this save-the-date. Clean, crisp and vibrant, it's the perfect choice for a tropical wedding. We went with the orange and pink option (our wedding colors) and absolutely loved it."
Review 2 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daniecc
Date:April 8, 2010
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"I thought the save dates seemed okay. Now I have received my wedding invitations. The colors do not match! I realize now that the save the dates orange color looks very faded in comparison to the rich orange of my wedding invitations. I am quite upset that the colors do not match."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceApril 16, 2010
We're sorry for the color inconsistencies with this customer's order. Due to our CMYK printing process, the card colors can vary depending on where your order is printed and shipped from. In comparison, this variation should not exceed one shade lighter or darker.

We are happy to report that this customer contacted us as soon as her order was received to discuss her options. We offered to rush a reprint to correct the color matching issue but she politely declined, accepting a discount on the order instead. If you are unsatisfied with your order in ANY way, please contact us as soon as possible. We want to know about it, so we can make it right for you.
Review 3 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katyr83
Date:March 31, 2010
City: Burke
State:Virginia

above and beyond!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, seasonal
"Looks even better in person, super easy to customize! the bride to be and her fiance absolutely loved what I had picked out for them"
Review 4 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sal09
Date:March 23, 2010
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Beautiful Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I loved these save the dates. I think they are simple yet beautiful, which is exactly what I was looking for. I got a lot of compliments on them."
Review 5 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessmith3
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Beautiful colors

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I purchased this save the date in Midori and it came out perfectly. The colors are just as vivid in print and the feel and thickness of the card is just right. I am very happy with the design and plan to use it for all of our wedding stationary."
Review 6 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sanmarino
Date:January 29, 2010
City: E. Stroudsburg
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so impressed by my save the dates. The colors were vivid and the quality of the paper was truly amazing. I was looking for something unique and I found it in Wedding Paper Divas. I also was impressed by your customer service. They were courteous and very professional. They made the whole process easy. I will definitely order my invitations from Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 7 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelWalsh
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Many compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I happened upon weddingpaperdivas.com while looking for save the date and enclosure cards for my summer wedding. The process was simple to create the beautiful card! I received so many compliments on the quality and colors!
Thank you weddingpaperdivas! I will be back for the wedding invitations.
"
Review 8 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hitchedinabarn
Date:December 20, 2009
City: cheney
State:Washington

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"we are so happy with the chocoloate/green color combination and the help that came with making the text fit perfectly on our Save-The-Dates.
the paper feels substantial and looks like it costs more than it did."
Review 9 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ChrisitnaSophie
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Malmö, Sweden

Modern happy expression

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage, Humorous, colorful, happy, bold
"- I needed to use different formats to accommodate my whishes as i.e. the reception card only allows a small header and little text - so we used the menus. This added to the overall expenses.
- We love the design and the paper quality but the print quality on the back should be significantly better. Have we know this, we might have chosen a less colorful design to begin with
- We dont like the company logo on the back
- As our language (Danish) has different characters and we also needed to go outside the restricted areas allowed for text layout, we needed to submit all text as PDFs to customer service.
In general we recommend the following when choosing this layout:
- be aware that the finish is a little mat and the print quality not top of the line
- you might need to use different formats than what you expect and this might add costs
- the design is bold and absolutely beautiful, so expect positive responses from your guests ;o)
"
Review 10 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JaneDoe925
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Tasteful, modern, and elegant

Pros: Modern, Traditional, Vintage
"My fiance and I loved this design because it was everything we were looking for -- classic but modern, pretty but not too frilly, celebratory but restrained.
The proof arrived quickly and the cards were shipped immediately. They arrived and looked exactly like those pictured on the site. They are absolutely stunning.
The invitations/save the date cards/etc. you choose are a statement of how you want to be perceived as a couple. I hope that my fiance are as tasteful, modern, and elegant as this card."
Review 11 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jibarra
Date:September 16, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Pretty Spring Colors!

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"I actually ordered a sample of this design for a save the date card. It was really pretty. The colors you see online are exactly as it is in hand! I fell in love with the lime and hot pink. I would have gone with this, but my fiance and I decided on another color scheme. However, if anyone is doing these colors, I would recommend this style. It's very classy, but also fun and colorful! Enjoy."
Review 12 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LEB
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

What I expected!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was exactly what I expected for my Save the Dates. The paper quality was good and the print and color was clear. I am not always the best at naviagating websites and failed to notice that the font could be changed. I wish I would have seen this, as the sample font provided is very small!"
Review 13 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by maybride
Date:September 15, 2009
State:Michigan

picture perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am planning a May 8, 2010 wedding. I am trying to plan a simple, elegant spring wedding on a budget. I was thrilled to find the wedding paper divas. Every time I went to the site, this invitation stood out to me. I thought it was perfect for my wedding, but decided to order a sample just to be sure. I was so impressed with how true to color the actual invite was. I found the staff to be extremely helpful and attentive (and I was only ordering a $1 sample!). When the day comes, I look forward to ordering these invites for my special day!"
Review 14 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Annamay
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Delray Beach
State:Florida

A HIT

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I can't tell you how many people i sent this to who told me it was "beautiful". The card stock was thick, and the coloring was perfect. I loved this save the date and am thinking of doing the matching invitations as well. Great product for an even greater price."
Review 15 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nic1982
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Gorgeous STD

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely fell in love with the Floral Flurry collection! I ordered the STD, Invites, Response Cards and Table Cards. Everything turned out beautiful; great quality, fantastic design, prompt customer service and super fast delivery. Plus, my guests have raved about the gorgeous design. I am one happy bride-to-be!"
Review 16 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by acupaz
Date:September 14, 2009
City: East Hartford
State:Connecticut

Save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"Awesome design, beautiful selection of colors. My only complaint is that the paper didn't result to be as glossy as I thought it would, and there is no way to know this until you receive them."
Review 17 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by aliciad
Date:May 18, 2009
City: warren
State:Rhode Island

gorgeous save the date!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical
"amazing quality especially at this price. we chose the brown and green and the colors matched exactly what the appreared to be on line once we recieved them."
Review 18 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NyBride
Date:May 14, 2009
City: alexandria
State:New York

Chocolat color

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered the chocolate color of the Floral Flurry design and I love it! it looks exactly like it did online and I highly recommend this pattern!"
Review 19 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephy26
Date:May 6, 2009
City: Worcestershire, UK

Popular card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is a beautiful card and I had loads of comments saying how lovely the invites were, it really was a great choice and colour matched our theme.
Also Wedding Paper Diva's offer a 1st class service, will always use and recommend to friends
"
Review 20 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anotherbridetobe
Date:April 19, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"ALL I CAN SAY THIS WEBSITE IS CONVENIENT, RELIABLE AND FAST.... WE GOT EXACTLY WHAT WE ORDERED IN LESS THAN A WEEK.. I LOVED THE DESIGN IT WAS SIMPLE, YET CHIC AND CONTEMPORARY."
1 2 >