Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Flourishing Joy

Flourishing Joy

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flourishing Joy
Review 1 for Flourishing Joy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kassi
Date:May 2, 2015
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect wedding invitation!!

Pros: Vintage
"The quality of this product is amazing! It was the most perfect wedding invitation I could have hoped to have! We added a photo on the back which made it even more personalized at no extra charge.
I'm so happy with my decision on this card, product and company :)
"
Review 2 for Flourishing Joy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CityHallBride
Date:March 22, 2015
State:Texas

Whimsical and lovely!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We wanted something simple but beautiful for our casual city hall wedding and this fit us perfectly. We had it ticket cut and printed it on the heavy paper, then paired it with kraft envelopes and vintage stamps. (The 1990 love stamps with birds on them.) We tried the foil version of this design as well, but it just looked too stiff for us."
Review 3 for Flourishing Joy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ARMoore
Date:August 12, 2014
City: Hanahan
State:South Carolina

Loved It!

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation looked amazing in black and white. We were very happy with them and they even arrived early."
Review 4 for Flourishing Joy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by trixie33
Date:May 6, 2014
City: Naples
State:Florida

joyful wedding invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"We wanted something different and informal. This card was exactly what we wanted. The paper was nice and thick. The colors were beautiful. It was easy to order."
Review 5 for Flourishing Joy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by natartist
Date:April 6, 2014
State:Illinois

Radiant!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Turquoise and coral are our wedding colors. This card presents the colors in all their radiance and intensity. Orange and blue are complementary colors - which means they are opposite each other on the color wheel, and when placed next to each other, make the other "pop." I love it!
Beautiful job!
"
Review 6 for Flourishing Joy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by linaaras
Date:March 14, 2014

Great invitation

Pros: Vintage
"I absolutely love our invitations. I needed to change the colors to match our wedding colors and wedding paper divas was able to do it for me!"
Review 7 for Flourishing Joy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChristyLea
Date:March 13, 2014
City: Wilmington
State:North Carolina

PAPER DIVA

Pros: Artistic
"I am in complete love with my invations for my wedding of course, but what I love even more was the fabulous customer service and quick responses. If there is a problem, Paper Diva's is on it fast to make you (me) happy. I was beyond satisfied and will use Paper Diva's again for stationary and labels."
Review 8 for Flourishing Joy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by chynna2015
Date:February 20, 2014

love it

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"If your looking for somthing different then this is it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Flourishing Joy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5