Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Long Overdue

Long Overdue

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long Overdue
Review 1 for Long Overdue
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Apey86
Date:May 20, 2015
City: Jonesboro
State:Arkansas

Wedding invites

Pros: Vintage
"First of all these turned out GREAT! I was really excited about them! However I was shorted one...even though it was just one I paid for it too..."
Review 2 for Long Overdue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuliaHol
Date:April 3, 2015
City: Parma
State:Ohio

Long Overdue

Pros: Vintage
"I absolutely loved my wedding invitations. I loved how I can write whatever I wanted on my template and it all went together so nicely. I love the quality of the cards and adding the pearl shimmer was worth the extra cash. I am so happy with how well they turned out and how fast I got them. I will definitely recommend this website to all my friends."
Review 3 for Long Overdue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lyla061215
Date:February 17, 2015
State:Outside of the U.S.

Fairytale

"Such a cute invitation. Gives you lots of room to share info about the couple and the wedding details. WPD was so quick and accommodating with requests and shipping."
Review 4 for Long Overdue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jcrn
Date:February 3, 2015

Beautiful Card!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"Exceeded what we expected! Everyone who received it said it was unique and beautiful! Definitely worth it!"
Review 5 for Long Overdue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tiawana
Date:July 19, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Simply Amazing

Pros: Vintage
"I could NOT have asked for a better follow up to the Long Overdue Save the Date cards! This invitation is EVERYTHING we dreamed of for our wedding! My fiance and I are both teachers and having a "library card" as our Save the Date and now a "storybook" as our invitation TOTALLY makes our school-themed wedding a perfect fit! I am so excited to mail these out and receive responses. I know our family and friends will be thrilled! Also, we opted for the pearlized finish and we love the feel!"
Review 6 for Long Overdue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaMcD
Date:July 18, 2014
City: North Liberty
State:Iowa

Terrific Trifold

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical
"Trifold format is amazingly perfect to tell invitation story! Paper and photo quality is impressive, and styling of format and font give the invitation a whimsical yet vintage look. Love this invitation! Prompt delivery was appreciated."
Review 7 for Long Overdue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tippy574
Date:May 4, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Absolutely Perfect

Pros: Whimsical
"These invitations exceeded our expectations. We love the quality of the card stock. Our photos are clear and the colors are very vibrant. We were able to customize the wording to fit our needs and are extremely pleased with the outcome."
Review 8 for Long Overdue
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PollySo
Date:May 1, 2014

Unbelievable!

Pros: Vintage
"When I first saw this invitation online, I could not believe how gorgeous these were. Then I saw them in person and with our pictures...unbelievably gorgeous! I can't believe I'm this lucky to have gotten such amazing invitations!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Long Overdue
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5