Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Floral Flurry

Floral Flurry

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 39(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Flurry
Review 1 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cgal
Date:November 17, 2013

perfect shower invitations

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation was perfect for my daughter's bridal shower. And the customer service was great! This was my first time ordering from this company and I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again."
Review 2 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 2Mom
Date:July 12, 2012
City: Hanson
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Card

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Excellent quality/ beautiful card/ excellent customer service; Customer Service assisted me with finding the correct size font to fit/ color of wording. I ordered the green with fuchsia. The lettering is white which showed up well with a larger font. (Got the tip from another customer review). Customer Service suggested having the bride's name be in fuchsia. Wow, the invite 'pops' !!! If selecting this card, I would highly recommend previewing the name in fuchsia."
Review 3 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BuffeeM
Date:March 19, 2012
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Cool and Contemporary

Pros: Modern
"Purchased these for a bridal shower invite. I was really impressed with the quality of the card stock, the colors were exactly as pictured - the lettering was really nice. I did follow the advice of a previous poster and used bold print for the part that I had printed in white ink - showed up beautifully against the bright green. Fast delivery - perfectly done - would highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone!"
Review 4 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soozletew
Date:September 4, 2011
City: Pine Lake
State:Georgia

Lovely card

Pros: Simple Chic
"For my daughter's lingerie shower we chose this design executed with a dark grey background and Robin's Egg blue flowers. The print is in a paler grey.
The piece is quite lovely. My only concern, and it is quite minor, is that the paper is not very heavy, and the envelopes would benefit from being made of a heavier paper.
I'm quite pleased with the invitation overall and would recommend the company without caveat."
Review 5 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 29, 2011
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Beautiful!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Bride's colors are brown, gold, & fall colors. The invitation I selected was the brown with the green floral. They are perfect and SO beautiful."
Review 6 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gwynne
Date:May 18, 2011
City: Georgetown, outside Austin
State:Texas

Pros: Traditional
"Because of the deep beautiful green color, the white print was a little harder to read. Maybe the font could have been larger. I loved the invitation and so did the bride."
Review 7 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bestbets
Date:May 10, 2011
City: OKC
State:Oklahoma

Love it!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I purchased this card in orange and fushia and love the results! It's bright, modern but classic-- perfect for a classy, fun bridal shower!"
Review 8 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cstiles
Date:April 28, 2011
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Card

"Very easy to personalize. The paper quality and print are great. I ordered the cards on Saturday and received them on Thursday. Fantastic job Wedding Paper divas!"
Review 9 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EllenA
Date:April 7, 2011

Exceeded expectations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose this card for the hostesses giving a wedding shower because it fit the bride's taste well and was attractive to me. The paper quality was excellent and the design very sharp and pretty. It came with 3 extra cards which gave us the chance to include more guests. I highly recommend this choice."
Review 10 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmmaL
Date:March 22, 2011

Very cute but the orange is not as bright

Pros: Simple Chic
"The orange/fuschia color was not as bright as I had imagined from the digital print. The orange is a little faded. Overall, still a cute invitation! Thank goodness for the reviews saying the texts run small because that was extremely helpful!"
Review 11 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Desrosil
Date:March 7, 2011

Great invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I bought this invite for my sister's bridal shower. I chose the brown w/ green flowers. The colors are very bold. I received a lot of compliments. Really a great value for the price!"
Review 12 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by STLgal1
Date:February 21, 2011
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose this invitation for my sister's bridal shower as it fit perfectly with her destination wedding theme. I thought the bright pink tropical flowers over the green background was very pretty and was impressed with the quality of the printing job as well as the high quality cardstock paper. I was happy that I was able to change the wording and font to personalize the invite. I received several compliments on these from our guests!"
Review 13 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Great Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Overall I was really happy with this card. The paper is very nice quality and the design is beautiful. The only two things that were slightly disappointing was that the only choice for envelope color was white and that the font ended up looking a little smaller on the actual card than on the preview. I had tried making the font bigger online, but then it said it wouldn't fit (which I don't believe would have been the case, there was plenty of room) and then on the actual card the font was pretty small, which was fine for me, but not so great for some of the older relatives who were invited."
Review 14 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmounts
Date:October 2, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect Card!

Pros: Modern
"This card was perfect!! The colors were exactly what i was looking for. It shipped fast and arrived in perfect condition. I would reccomend these to anyone!!"
Review 15 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by szsz
Date:August 13, 2010

elegant but updated

Pros: Simple Chic
"used the brown card with green text - brides name in white
Heavy, high quality stock, easy to read, Classy but not quite classic..
"
Review 16 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeslieL
Date:August 9, 2010

Pros: Simple Chic
"Perfect invitation; I ordered charcoal invitations and they matched the euro gray of the bridesmaids dresses....
The entire process was very simple and quick.
"
Review 17 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tennisplay12
Date:July 31, 2010
City: Bedford
State:New Hampshire

Like a Lot Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose the orange with white printing. Very cute. I liked the shape and design very much. Uplifting and modern."
Review 18 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aeternai
Date:July 22, 2010
City: Newark
State:Delaware

Fast Service

Pros: Modern
"I was sweating bullets trying to get invitations delivered in time so that I could turn them around right away. The rush processing was well worth it, I loved the quick responses from the designer proofing it, and I was able to overnight it and get it before the original estimated time. The design is true to color, the card stock is sturdy but not too thick that it skews postage (.64 as of 7/22/10 because it is square), and it is contemporary yet simply elegant. I would definitely recommend this design and Wedding Paper Divas to friends."
Review 19 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Caityd
Date:June 14, 2010
City: Blue Point
State:New York

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was hesitant to order these invitations for my cousin's bridal shower online because I like to see and touch something before I buy it to make sure it's good quality. All of my worries were put to rest when we received the invitations - simply perfect! Everything from the paper quality/weight to the colors and printing exceeded my expectations! AND the prices were the best I have found."
Review 20 for Floral Flurry
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EllieR
Date:April 5, 2010
City: Hackettstown
State:New Jersey

Love the Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations are beautiful. The square shape is distinctive and worth the extra postage. I would suggest increasing the font size. I increased the font size to 13 for all of the detail. It is proportional and readable."
1 2 >