Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Winsome Blooms

Winsome Blooms

Please note: Your wedding year will not be reflected in the preview image. The correct year will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Your wedding year will not be reflected in the preview image. The correct year will be shown on your free digital proof.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winsome Blooms
Review 1 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amg11
Date:April 20, 2015
State:Massachusetts

Very Happy

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I loved the whimsical, modern, but not overly twee design of this invitation so much at first sight that I knew no other would do. I ordered this in the orange colorway for our summer 2015 wedding after hemming and hawing between the blue or yellow as well - they all looked so pretty! I went for the rounded edges and thought it was worthwhile to do so. I was impressed by the quality of the standard-weight cardstock. Customer service was very helpful and accommodating with our need to translate half of the invitations to Turkish (though we had to place a separate order) which involved changing around the emphasis of the text."
Review 2 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Britasu
Date:March 27, 2015

Super Cute Invites!

Pros: rustic, floral
"I customized these invites with shades of purple and sage. They were SO cute!! I was worried it would be a very time consuming and frustrating task because I had to customize quite a bit including the main wording and didn't know if it could be done. I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was and how nice their customer service is. The quality was very good and the standard paper it came in was nice and thick. These will perfectly compliment our outdoor, rustic wedding!"
Review 3 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lezbie
Date:February 24, 2015

Very Pretty

"It was a little too flowery for our wedding invitation, but I'd love it as the bridal shower invitations."
Review 4 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by COrti
Date:February 9, 2015
City: Lincoln
State:Nebraska

Loved It!!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I absolutely loved how our invitations turned out!! The paper is beautiful, and all the colors printed vividly. What I really want to mention is how quick and helpful the designers were. I "personalized" this invitation quite a bit, from changing the colors and spacing, to adding an entire section to the originally blank back of one of the insert cards. The designers did everything I asked, and got back to me with proofs within a day or two of my requests, they were great!!
So, don't be shy to personalize your cards, the designers will do everything they can to make your invitations exactly what you want!"
Review 5 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsFitzGeezy
Date:January 19, 2015
State:Arizona

Amazing Quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I am so very pleased with the outcome of my invitations! The paper quality is amazing, very sturdy, smooth, and feels much more expensive that it was! The printing is precise and clear, and the colors are identical to what you see on the screen. I am beyond thrilled with my invites and cannot wait to send them out!"
Review 6 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MoniqueAngelina
Date:December 14, 2014
City: Brisbane
State:Outside of the U.S.

So gorgeous, absolutely love it

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"We are so happy with how our invitations have turned out.
Wedding Paper Divas has been so great to work with also, really quick in answering queries and on making changes to the colours when I asked for them.
Shipping to Australia was also quite quick.
I changed pretty much all of the colours, I used Basil, Palest Blue, Cashmere Pink and Fresco cream.
I also got the matching RSVP cards, information inserts, return address labels and belly bands.
I also got the matching R
"
Review 7 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gomez106
Date:May 30, 2014
City: Fullerton
State:California

Just Perfect

Pros: timeless
"The design team at Wedding Paper Divas are absolutely amazing! They helped me create the perfect wedding invitation. I couldn't be more happy with our invitations. They incorporated our wedding colors so beautifully. I love their products."
Review 8 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Doubleyoi
Date:May 19, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Georgeous Invites!

Pros: Whimsical
"Could not be happier with the final product. This design is exactly what we had been searching for: classic with a twist. We felt that this floral pattern provided the flowers that I wanted without being overly feminine. My fiance also liked the plaid pattern that adds interest to the backs of the cards. The pros at wedding paper divas customized the colors for us so that they go perfectly with our purple/navy color scheme."
Review 9 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmm02006
Date:April 28, 2014

Awesome Invitations

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I had to change a lot of the colors in this design to match my wedding colors, but the process was completely easy and painless! The team behind the customization process was awesome and followed my instructions to the letter. No revision was necessary, even though I had a lot of little changes and requests."
Review 10 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamiLyn
Date:March 12, 2014

Elegant and fun

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love my invites! They are super fun yet elegant and pretty at the same time. I highly reccommend this design and weddingpaperdivas.com as a whole. I am a very happy camper."
Review 11 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LFrantz
Date:February 5, 2014

Beautiful Card

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This card is beautiful. I did expect something a little different from the description (maybe a little shimmer). It's definitely in the top 3 for my picks of wedding invites!"
Review 12 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennrob02
Date:January 30, 2014

Amazing service, beautiful product

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I am thrilled with how these invitations turned out!!! The staff at WPD was very patient and accommodated several rounds of edits, all at no extra charge. I completely changed the colors of the invites (from background, to text, to specific flowers, to the dots!) and was blown away by the end result. Now the invites will perfectly compliment my wedding colors and theme. The editors caught details that I had missed, and corrected them according to etiquette guidelines. They even called me to confirm a certain detail on my invite. The paper we used is the standard paper, and it is great. Thick enough but not too thick, and the shipping time was super fast - the box arrived before I even began tracking it! The invite, RSVP card, and insert card are all perfect. I was a bit unsure of how the scalloped edges would look in person, but they are great - I'm very happy that I went with the unique edges and highly recommend other brides to use this site! Thank you, WPD!!!"
Review 13 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Rajmahal
Date:January 23, 2014
City: San diego

Hard to read

Pros: Whimsical
"The overall quality is very nice; however it is very difficult to read the date text in the yellow ribbon."
Review 14 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErikaT
Date:January 17, 2014
City: Port St Lucie
State:Florida

Great quality invite!

Pros: Modern
"This invitation is even more bright and colorful in person! It is on a great quality paper and the printing is fantastic. Very fun, unique, and creative for someone looking to wow their guests with an invitation that has personality."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Winsome Blooms
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5