Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Winsome Blooms

Winsome Blooms

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Winsome Blooms
Review 1 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gomez106
Date:May 30, 2014
City: Fullerton
State:California

Just Perfect

Pros: timeless
"The design team at Wedding Paper Divas are absolutely amazing! They helped me create the perfect wedding invitation. I couldn't be more happy with our invitations. They incorporated our wedding colors so beautifully. I love their products."
Review 2 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Doubleyoi
Date:May 19, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Georgeous Invites!

Pros: Whimsical
"Could not be happier with the final product. This design is exactly what we had been searching for: classic with a twist. We felt that this floral pattern provided the flowers that I wanted without being overly feminine. My fiance also liked the plaid pattern that adds interest to the backs of the cards. The pros at wedding paper divas customized the colors for us so that they go perfectly with our purple/navy color scheme."
Review 3 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmm02006
Date:April 28, 2014

Awesome Invitations

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I had to change a lot of the colors in this design to match my wedding colors, but the process was completely easy and painless! The team behind the customization process was awesome and followed my instructions to the letter. No revision was necessary, even though I had a lot of little changes and requests."
Review 4 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamiLyn
Date:March 12, 2014

Elegant and fun

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love my invites! They are super fun yet elegant and pretty at the same time. I highly reccommend this design and weddingpaperdivas.com as a whole. I am a very happy camper."
Review 5 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LFrantz
Date:February 5, 2014

Beautiful Card

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This card is beautiful. I did expect something a little different from the description (maybe a little shimmer). It's definitely in the top 3 for my picks of wedding invites!"
Review 6 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jennrob02
Date:January 30, 2014

Amazing service, beautiful product

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I am thrilled with how these invitations turned out!!! The staff at WPD was very patient and accommodated several rounds of edits, all at no extra charge. I completely changed the colors of the invites (from background, to text, to specific flowers, to the dots!) and was blown away by the end result. Now the invites will perfectly compliment my wedding colors and theme. The editors caught details that I had missed, and corrected them according to etiquette guidelines. They even called me to confirm a certain detail on my invite. The paper we used is the standard paper, and it is great. Thick enough but not too thick, and the shipping time was super fast - the box arrived before I even began tracking it! The invite, RSVP card, and insert card are all perfect. I was a bit unsure of how the scalloped edges would look in person, but they are great - I'm very happy that I went with the unique edges and highly recommend other brides to use this site! Thank you, WPD!!!"
Review 7 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Rajmahal
Date:January 23, 2014
City: San diego

Hard to read

Pros: Whimsical
"The overall quality is very nice; however it is very difficult to read the date text in the yellow ribbon."
Review 8 for Winsome Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErikaT
Date:January 17, 2014
City: Port St Lucie
State:Florida

Great quality invite!

Pros: Modern
"This invitation is even more bright and colorful in person! It is on a great quality paper and the printing is fantastic. Very fun, unique, and creative for someone looking to wow their guests with an invitation that has personality."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Winsome Blooms
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5