Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Passionate Passport

Passionate Passport

Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passionate Passport
Review 1 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by coco17
Date:September 16, 2014
City: Los Angeles, CA

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Pros: Modern
"I have received back so many compliments on these invites. People tell me they are the cutest most creative invitation that have ever received! Paper quality is amazing. I ordered the beautiful gold envelopes instead of the standard white and I am so glad I did because they look perfect with the gold font on the front of the invites. It gives it a very beautiful touch. I highly recommend this product to anyone having their wedding abroad."
Review 2 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lenak29
Date:September 5, 2014

Ameri-Centric

Pros: Modern
"I received a sample of this card and it was going to be the choice for us. The paper quality is very good and we really liked this design over all other passport invitations that we found.
We were extremely disappointed though that the passport design was not customisable though, and that only the American passport design is available (Ie no Australian, no Canadian).
I hope the designers can take this into consideration for future, as this could be a very beautiful design for overseas couples if there was flexibility in the logo on the passport."
Review 3 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deannalg3
Date:August 25, 2014

Perfect!!!

Pros: Modern
"We are VERY pleased with the invitation's!! We recieved they promptly and they personally review the invite to make sure it's perfect before sending out! The invites actually came out better than we had anticipated. The quality was great, and they were exactly what we were looking for! Hands-down we will order from here again!! Thank you!!!"
Review 4 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by linelizard
Date:August 1, 2014
City: edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love the card

Pros: Modern
"For the price you pay, it's a great quality product! Pictures were very vibrant and better than I expected. I would recommend this site to everyone I know!"
Review 5 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nolu
Date:July 22, 2014
City: South Africa

Pros: Modern
"Love our invites! Just as shown on the website, no errors!"
Review 6 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kamelia
Date:May 5, 2014
City: Saint Louis
State:Missouri

PERFECT for destination wedding!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern, destination
"I received 8 sample invitations as potential options for my destination wedding. I went with several traditional options but hands down, this one was the winner. This is a fun invitation for a destination wedding without being too hokey. I've received fantastic feedback from my guests and couldn't be happier."
Review 7 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KathGu
Date:May 4, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Love them

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitations look better in person, bigger than what expected but they are perfect- I am having a destination wedding and I was worried about using the typical invitation for destinations but I think they look pretty cool, simple chic, they don't look too informal which I was happy - this wash't my original pick but my fiance really wanted to use them and I am glad we did :)- The best part about this process is the customer service provided by WPD, they have truly made it so easy on us, from the design to delivery - Noah Farmer, one of the designers, has been helping me trying to incorporate some of the colors of my wedding to the design and he has done an amazing job! I am very grateful to him and so happy I found out about WPD.""
Review 8 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CANbride
Date:April 19, 2014

Beautiful!!

Pros: Modern, destination
"This card is exactly what it should be: classy, informative, unique and memorable. Perfect for the discerning bride. Paper & print quality, colour, and shipping are excellent."
Review 9 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dani07
Date:April 17, 2014

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"Customer service was AMAZING! My invitations arrived so quickly and I was over the moon when I got them they turned out so great!!"
Review 10 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by verapamil
Date:April 3, 2014
City: Lubbock
State:Texas

I'm floored!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"OMG THESE TURNED OUT TO BE AMAZING!!!! I had ordered the coordinating save the dates and the RSVPs and although I really liked both of those, I was afraid that these would turn out to be a little lackluster. I was so wrong!!! They are so incredible!!! They are HUGE (which I love!!) and the quality is so great. I honestly don't know why anyone would ever buy these things from ANYONE else. I love this company and these products. I have recommended this website to everyone I know!"
Review 11 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sansan
Date:February 22, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"This card was modern and chic, great quality and my guests loved it! This isn't your average wedding invite and if you love over the top, this will blow your guests expectations away."
Review 12 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hanumich
Date:February 7, 2014
City: Canberra

Unique and fun Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"I was most impressed with the follow up and service provided by the staff at Wedding Paper Divas. I wanted something different and this was perfect. The quality is great and it's not like anything I have seen before. There were special characters that I wanted to use as we wrote certain parts in a different language and Wedding Paper Divas accommodated for this. Very happy with the product."
Review 13 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CrystalMcD
Date:February 3, 2014

Loved them!

"We got such a good response from everyone on our invites, everyone said how nice they were, and unique! And they arrived so quickly, would definitely recommend. I am going to order our thank you cards from Wedding Paper Divas too! Great fast service!"
Review 14 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ingy14
Date:January 22, 2014
City: Auckland

Perfect

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This was the most painless part about my wedding organizing.... So easy and so beautiful. We couldn't be happier with the product and the customer service! Would recommend to anyone looking to get beautiful, affordable invites made."
Review 15 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juanita8789
Date:December 21, 2013

Very Happy with all Purchases!

Pros: Modern
"I would highly reccommend purchasing all stationary from wedding paper divas! i bought my save the dates, invitations, and rsvp cards through them. I am very satisfied with the creativity and purchase process. I will continue to purchase all my cards through them as it has been an amazing experience! Thank you WPD!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Passionate Passport
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5