Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Passionate Passport

Passionate Passport

Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passionate Passport
Review 1 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cherises424
Date:June 27, 2015

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this invitation for my upcoming destination wedding. Designing the invitation was easy and they have specialized reviewers who will check your projects for any spelling or grammar errors. I submitted my invite and in less than a day the reviewer had already emailed me with some recommended changes. The product arrived the exact date as promised and I was happy to see that they were larger than expected. The photo quality was excellent and all of my family friends truly loved them! I was so happy with this purchase and will definetly recommend this website to future buyers!"
Review 2 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melanie51216
Date:June 10, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect!

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric, destination wedding
"I cannot say how perfect these invitations are for our destination wedding! We are SO happy with them! The quality of the paper is amazing. I chose to go with the shimmer and I am so happy with it. The only thing we are having trouble with is that the envelopes we purchased require extra postage and I had ordered personalized standard stamps. The envelopes are not large enough to fit two stamps on them without it looking way too crowded. Just something to keep in mind if you decide on the personalized stamps! Besides that, everything is perfect! One person I showed said it was the best invitation she's ever seen and that she has seen a lot! I couldn't be happier!"
Review 3 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VVence
Date:May 26, 2015
City: New Windsor
State:New York

Passport Invitations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"The invitations came out absolutely beautiful!! The quality was good, and everyone loved the idea of the passport for the destination wedding in Cancun. I sent my envelopes to be addressed by a woman on Etsy. I am extremely happy with this invitation."
Review 4 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Isabelle2
Date:April 20, 2015

Fun card!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The personalization process was really easy and fast. I was able to make changes and review a few times before confirming the order. They arrived very quickly. Easy process!"
Review 5 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tmaz
Date:April 7, 2015

Beautiful

Pros: destination
"they were bigger than expected but still looked beautiful and pre- creased to make folding easer"
Review 6 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rayday
Date:April 3, 2015
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Wow factor

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I wanted something non traditional but still was chic for my destination wedding invitations. These were perfect! It's a hit with all my family and friends and I think they got everyone excited to come to DR!! I love my wedding invitations! The perfect wow factor!"
Review 7 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chell
Date:March 27, 2015
City: West goshen
State:Pennsylvania

Passport cards

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I absolutely love these destination wedding cards. They were bigger than I expected !"
Review 8 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grace1208
Date:March 14, 2015

Amazing service and best wedding plan!

Pros: Modern
"Wedding paper divas is absolutely the best thing that has happened to us as part of our wedding planning process. They provided the designs that we were looking for in a user-friendly manner. Since we are rushing for prints, as soon as we submitted our wedding invites and programs, their designers proof-read and edited them immediately within 24 hours (I submitted on Sunday evening and my proof was ready on Monday). Everything was perfect from ordering, free designer proof-reading and editing, and lastly timely delivery. I will recommend this service to all my friends and will always use Wedding Paper Divas for my future events! Thank you, Wedding paper divas!"
Review 9 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarena
Date:March 14, 2015
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Perfect Destination Wedding Invites

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I was nervous to order these invitations at first for fear that they would be cheesy in some way, but my fiancé loved them, so we decided to purchase.
We received amazing customer service and care. Everyone at Wedding Paper Divas made ordering invites easy and simple. They were quick to respond and made making any changes I wanted very easy. We changed around some colors and wording with no trouble.
The results were awesome! I received so many compliments on the uniqueness and quality of the invites. Everyone loved them! I think they really fit the destination theme of our wedding, and helped make everyone excited for our event. I also loved the ability to incorporate so many of our photos, which gave them a very personal touch.
Overall, I absolutely recommend them to anyone on the fence. They definitely are not traditional, but they are better than I could have ever hoped for.
"
Review 10 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by illy
Date:February 24, 2015
City: new york
State:New York

awesome!

Pros: Modern
"loved the product, really easy to customize - we mailed out our invites and keep getting texts about how unique & beautiful they are. couldn't be happier :)"
Review 11 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashmaline
Date:December 21, 2014

perfect order

Pros: destination wedding
"When I ordered these at first I was so excited. I then realized there was a mistake or two I'd like to fix or change. The customer service was outstanding they listened to what I needed for my wedding invite and change and did just a wonderful job!! I can't say enough on how happy I was with my order!!"
Review 12 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lilmissmeg
Date:December 10, 2014
City: Irvine
State:California

Beautiful invitation!

Pros: destination
"We are very very happy with how these came out! Photos were perfectly clear and card stock is very thick"
Review 13 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by halffanactic
Date:October 26, 2014
City: arkadelphia
State:Arkansas

Passport Collection

Pros: destination theme
"I will be ordering this collection for my wedding. Love, Love, Love It!!!"
Review 14 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by coco17
Date:September 16, 2014
City: Los Angeles, CA

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Pros: Modern
"I have received back so many compliments on these invites. People tell me they are the cutest most creative invitation that have ever received! Paper quality is amazing. I ordered the beautiful gold envelopes instead of the standard white and I am so glad I did because they look perfect with the gold font on the front of the invites. It gives it a very beautiful touch. I highly recommend this product to anyone having their wedding abroad."
Review 15 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lenak29
Date:September 5, 2014

Ameri-Centric

Pros: Modern
"I received a sample of this card and it was going to be the choice for us. The paper quality is very good and we really liked this design over all other passport invitations that we found.
We were extremely disappointed though that the passport design was not customisable though, and that only the American passport design is available (Ie no Australian, no Canadian).
I hope the designers can take this into consideration for future, as this could be a very beautiful design for overseas couples if there was flexibility in the logo on the passport."
Review 16 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deannalg3
Date:August 25, 2014

Perfect!!!

Pros: Modern
"We are VERY pleased with the invitation's!! We recieved they promptly and they personally review the invite to make sure it's perfect before sending out! The invites actually came out better than we had anticipated. The quality was great, and they were exactly what we were looking for! Hands-down we will order from here again!! Thank you!!!"
Review 17 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by linelizard
Date:August 1, 2014
City: edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love the card

Pros: Modern
"For the price you pay, it's a great quality product! Pictures were very vibrant and better than I expected. I would recommend this site to everyone I know!"
Review 18 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nolu
Date:July 22, 2014
City: South Africa

Pros: Modern
"Love our invites! Just as shown on the website, no errors!"
Review 19 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kamelia
Date:May 5, 2014
City: Saint Louis
State:Missouri

PERFECT for destination wedding!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern, destination
"I received 8 sample invitations as potential options for my destination wedding. I went with several traditional options but hands down, this one was the winner. This is a fun invitation for a destination wedding without being too hokey. I've received fantastic feedback from my guests and couldn't be happier."
Review 20 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KathGu
Date:May 4, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Love them

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitations look better in person, bigger than what expected but they are perfect- I am having a destination wedding and I was worried about using the typical invitation for destinations but I think they look pretty cool, simple chic, they don't look too informal which I was happy - this wash't my original pick but my fiance really wanted to use them and I am glad we did :)- The best part about this process is the customer service provided by WPD, they have truly made it so easy on us, from the design to delivery - Noah Farmer, one of the designers, has been helping me trying to incorporate some of the colors of my wedding to the design and he has done an amazing job! I am very grateful to him and so happy I found out about WPD.""
1 2 >