Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Passionate Passport

Passionate Passport

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passionate Passport
Review 1 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CANbride
Date:April 19, 2014

Beautiful!!

Pros: Modern, destination
"This card is exactly what it should be: classy, informative, unique and memorable. Perfect for the discerning bride. Paper & print quality, colour, and shipping are excellent."
Review 2 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dani07
Date:April 17, 2014

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"Customer service was AMAZING! My invitations arrived so quickly and I was over the moon when I got them they turned out so great!!"
Review 3 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by verapamil
Date:April 3, 2014
City: Lubbock
State:Texas

I'm floored!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"OMG THESE TURNED OUT TO BE AMAZING!!!! I had ordered the coordinating save the dates and the RSVPs and although I really liked both of those, I was afraid that these would turn out to be a little lackluster. I was so wrong!!! They are so incredible!!! They are HUGE (which I love!!) and the quality is so great. I honestly don't know why anyone would ever buy these things from ANYONE else. I love this company and these products. I have recommended this website to everyone I know!"
Review 4 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sansan
Date:February 22, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"This card was modern and chic, great quality and my guests loved it! This isn't your average wedding invite and if you love over the top, this will blow your guests expectations away."
Review 5 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hanumich
Date:February 7, 2014
City: Canberra

Unique and fun Invitation

Pros: Whimsical
"I was most impressed with the follow up and service provided by the staff at Wedding Paper Divas. I wanted something different and this was perfect. The quality is great and it's not like anything I have seen before. There were special characters that I wanted to use as we wrote certain parts in a different language and Wedding Paper Divas accommodated for this. Very happy with the product."
Review 6 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CrystalMcD
Date:February 3, 2014

Loved them!

"We got such a good response from everyone on our invites, everyone said how nice they were, and unique! And they arrived so quickly, would definitely recommend. I am going to order our thank you cards from Wedding Paper Divas too! Great fast service!"
Review 7 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ingy14
Date:January 22, 2014
City: Auckland

Perfect

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"This was the most painless part about my wedding organizing.... So easy and so beautiful. We couldn't be happier with the product and the customer service! Would recommend to anyone looking to get beautiful, affordable invites made."
Review 8 for Passionate Passport
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juanita8789
Date:December 21, 2013

Very Happy with all Purchases!

Pros: Modern
"I would highly reccommend purchasing all stationary from wedding paper divas! i bought my save the dates, invitations, and rsvp cards through them. I am very satisfied with the creativity and purchase process. I will continue to purchase all my cards through them as it has been an amazing experience! Thank you WPD!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Passionate Passport
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5