Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Sweetly Silhouetted

Sweetly Silhouetted

Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweetly Silhouetted
Review 1 for Sweetly Silhouetted
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KateGeorge
Date:August 5, 2014

Awesome invitation

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Our invite came out really great and stylish! We love our wedding invitation and would love to recommend to others."
Review 2 for Sweetly Silhouetted
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaMcD
Date:July 18, 2014
City: North Liberty
State:Iowa

Dainty, Graceful, and Elegant

"The invitation's appearance is dainty, graceful, and elegant. Nature's design that borders the photo enhances its beautiful, delicate look. The font is stylish, easy to read, and polishes the attractive design. Prompt delivery is impressive."
Review 3 for Sweetly Silhouetted
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alisson
Date:July 18, 2014
City: Ronkonkoma
State:New York

Amazing Invite

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern, etheral
"This invite was spectacular! I was able to add a nice pop by placing another engagement photo in the back. That was a big hit! The quality of the paper was incredible so the pictures came through beautifully. Everyone said that this invite was very unique and beautiful. It truly set the tone for my wedding."
Review 4 for Sweetly Silhouetted
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hanamarie26
Date:June 9, 2014

High quality paper, gorgeous design

"I was so happy with the way my invites turned out. the paper is super sturdy and beautiful, and the quality of the graphics and the photos i used turned out beautiful!"
Review 5 for Sweetly Silhouetted
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Riviere
Date:May 16, 2014
City: Boston

disappointed

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"I love Wedding Paper Diva. Our Save the Date were perfect and I got so many compliments on them. However, the invitations were a total mess. The picture I had provided was, I think, of good quality and had been printed before with great results. When I opened the box, took a look at my invitations and saw the color of my picture on the card I was disgusted. There was an extra yellow/orange "filter" that made me look like Snooki (and I don't do fake tan). The light had gone from white/blue to yellow/orange for no reason.
What surprised me the most is that nobody saw it before shipping the package. Or maybe they did but they ignored the issue thinking the customer would be fine with it. Anyway the customer service was great! They listened well, fixed it and then shipped a new box right away. The result is still not perfect but better at least.
"
Review 6 for Sweetly Silhouetted
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DianeJamesWedding
Date:April 1, 2014
State:Massachusetts

Invitations

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern, personal photo
"We liked the review done by Wedding Paper Divas. You changed some fonts and wording which were great~!! It was fast & accurate ... We like the quality of the cards ... sturdy and love the matted rather than glossy finish. Very pleased. Thank You~!!"
Review 7 for Sweetly Silhouetted
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilyMT
Date:March 22, 2014
State:Montana

Perfect wedding invitation!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This is a very beautiful invitation. I was hesitant getting this format because we got our engagement photos in winter, but the border around the photo turned out perfectly!
I also liked having different options on the back, we eventually decided to have one photo on the back with a bible verse!
It's absolutely beautiful and arrived just on time!
"
Review 8 for Sweetly Silhouetted
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kris3688
Date:March 12, 2014
City: Tiverton
State:Rhode Island

Gorgeous!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"We absolutely love these invitations! Not only were we able to personalize the front with one of our engagement photos, but we were also able to add a photo to the back for something extra special! We definitely got a good use of our engagement photos with these invitations! (Those who wish can also frame the invite using the photo placed on the back!) Great invitation if you love personal touches! Simple, sweet, and perfect for our earthy themed wedding!"
Review 9 for Sweetly Silhouetted
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth509
Date:February 21, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Sweet & Just Right <3

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love this design! I was able to customize so much compared to other designs. I translated the whole design into Spanish (which omg, is so great when most of your family doesn't know English). I also chose a differnt back compared to the original design and incorporated more of my engagment pictures. I think they came out beautiful and the paper quality was great! My favoriate part was after I submitted the design & changed the green to a pink, the customer service was great! I wanted an extra line, I inlucded the information, and made it look EXACTLY how I wanted. Pretty awesome (so much that I even wrote a review lol).
Delivery time is so fast! <3 it so so much. I will definitely use this site again & will will refer all my family & friends! :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweetly Silhouetted
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5