Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Stunning Union

Stunning Union

Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stunning Union
Review 1 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 12, 2014
City: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful design

Pros: Simple Chic
"We love our thank you cards & are very proud to give them to each of our guests who attended our wedding. The design is beautiful & quite stunning. We would highly recommend this product"
Review 2 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KCSF
Date:December 8, 2014

Just what I wanted

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The cards were a little smaller than I expected (my bad, I didn't read carefully), but they were beautiful and really suited us. The design process was very easy and painless, and the cards arrived a day or two earlier than I expected."
Review 3 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abrook
Date:November 14, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Mini Greatness

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"it was a lot smaller than i thought but it is just a thank you card so it wasn't that big of a deal. beautiful card and print quality was great only reason for the 4 stars was because it was mini."
Review 4 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pipinisima
Date:November 6, 2014
City: Newcastle

print was not as expected

Pros: Artistic
"The artwork and customer service were excellent but the final print didn't match what we saw in the pdf. The digital image seemed to shine like glitter in the bottom front and back lines but the prints were not shiny and clearly an imitation. Would recommend to get a sample before ordering to see it for yourself."
Review 5 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristieP
Date:October 20, 2014
City: Lenox
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Card - Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received more compliments on these thank you cards that I used for my Bridal shower. They're a great quality and the picture came out beautiful!! I'm really happy I spent the money on these."
Review 6 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KB1127
Date:October 17, 2014

Beautiful thank you's!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We put a horizontal picture with this card and it fit perfectly...wedding paper divas ensured that our picture was up to the right quality so no pixels showed up on the card and that the lighting was right! It's a great size and perfect for a little note on the inside for your loved ones!"
Review 7 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LibbyN
Date:October 15, 2014
City: Spokane
State:Washington

Poor Printing Quality, Uneven Fold

Pros: Simple Chic
"Do not buy these cards. They are horribly overpriced. The printing on our picture is really low quality, even though I'm certain we sent them a print quality image. The card doesn't fold evenly, there's about 1/8 inch of white that sticks out at the bottom when folded in half. Super cheap prints from Costco look better than this. Don't buy, ridiculously overpriced for the quality."
Review 8 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JaclynStiller
Date:July 9, 2014

Great Thank You Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This Thank You card was great! Our color was gold so I was happy to find something in that color family. The designer worked to scale my photo and sent me a proof. Paper quality and printing are great. Everyone who has received it has loved it."
Review 9 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lwillis
Date:May 1, 2014
City: Oregon City
State:Oregon

Classy Thank you's!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern, classice
"The glitter is just printed, so I was just a tad disappointed at that, but otherwise, these are great! I only ordered a sample of these, but I think they are super classy and cute and will be purchasing them as our thank you cards!
Super quick shipping on the samples, let's hope the actual order gets here as quick!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stunning Union
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5