Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Seaside Sacrament

Seaside Sacrament

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seaside Sacrament
Review 1 for Seaside Sacrament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChrisOnePlusTa
Date:May 11, 2015
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfect Card

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Designers helped us to personalize this card exactly as we wanted it. Instead of saying "together with their families" we wanted "Mr. and Mrs. XX request the honor of your presence at the marriage of" so the designer helped us to move the image down, get the proper text, change the font size, etc. We are very happy with the finished product!"
Review 2 for Seaside Sacrament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AneV
Date:April 29, 2015
City: Miami
State:Florida

Simple and Unique

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I'm so happy with our invitations. I was really nervous when I opened the package and to my suprise I found myself speechless as soon as I saw the final product. The quality of the paper feels thick with texture. Also the colors are very nice and bright. The text is very sharp and easy to read. I love the design of the invitations, especially with the scalloped cut edges, it matches our wedding theme perfect. Customer service was great over the phone to help me with my choices and shipping was super fast, delivered in 8 business days!! Overall, the invitations are simple and unique. I'm super pleased with my order. I can't wait for our big day!! Thank you WPD. (-:"
Review 3 for Seaside Sacrament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ornerywitches
Date:March 24, 2015
City: hoopeston
State:Illinois

beach wedding invitation

Pros: beach theme
"the back had plenty of room to write information and the colors are beautiful. very impressed. was worried when i had the first email back and it would not let me verify i wanted to order it but i talked to someone on the phone and it was completed right away and they arrived 2 days later."
Review 4 for Seaside Sacrament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by multiphish
Date:February 23, 2015
City: Boynton Beach
State:Florida

Excellent Product and Service

Pros: Whimsical, Modern, beachy
"Samples came printed off center. I was easily able to get on live chat and was assured personal order would be perfect, and it was. I was also offered suggestions on live chat that saved us money. Live chat was efficient and helpful. Design variety was abundant. Pricing was fair. Customer service was excellent. Approval and design change process was excellent. Invitations arrived well before shipping commitment date!"
Review 5 for Seaside Sacrament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rwalk627
Date:February 6, 2015
City: San Rafeal
State:California

Different and Fun

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I loved this invitation the moment I saw it...fun and colorful, but it still has some formality to it. And it's so unique!! The colors seem a tad more muted at printing, but I was satisfied with the way it came out!"
Review 6 for Seaside Sacrament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ariel91
Date:January 29, 2015
City: Washington D.C.
State:District of Columbia

Perfection!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I cannot believe how adorable these came out. I opted to use a different style cursive - I used Lady Kate Bold and it was PERFECT! I have received so many compliments and phone calls about the card itself - before the RSVPS!"
Review 7 for Seaside Sacrament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stephdan2014
Date:January 9, 2015
City: lake worth
State:Florida

amazing

"we ordered these for our wedding and everyone absoutly adored them. texture of the white paper for no additional cost was great. colors were amazing. :)"
Review 8 for Seaside Sacrament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Floridakeysbride
Date:August 13, 2014
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Outstanding!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: beachy, destination, nautical, ocean, beach, seahorses
"I LOVED getting this in the mail. This invitations is beautiful and perfect for a beach wedding. I have received numerous text from family & friends commenting on it. They love the colors and it really sets the mood for a beach/destination wedding.
Placing the order and working with the designer was so easy. They changed the layout, colors, and text to exactly what I asked for. I approved the proof in one day even after having two revisions. It was a great experience and the invitations are great quality and exactly what I wanted! I am one satisfied customer and happy bride! Thank you!!!
"
Review 9 for Seaside Sacrament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMEventi
Date:July 11, 2014
City: Italy

Excellent

Pros: Artistic
"The paper quality is very good and the printing is excellent. Shipping is very fast even in Italy and the staff of Wedding Paper Divas is really nice and helpful. I would recommend anyone to purchase on this website!
My vote is EXCELLENT, I love Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 10 for Seaside Sacrament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RSVP
Date:June 5, 2014
City: Rockport
State:Texas

Love this !

Pros: Whimsical
"I saw this used for a rehearsal dinner invitation utilizing the optional extra thickness feature , so I used it for a couples shower, I just mailed out these invites and I have had 3 people already ask me where these came from . They are wonderful,"
Review 11 for Seaside Sacrament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chelseabcu
Date:March 24, 2014
City: Ormond beach
State:Florida

Loved them!!!

"These invitations were absolutely gorgeous. The color was So vibrant the textured paper was the perfect little finishing touch."
Review 12 for Seaside Sacrament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jules22281
Date:March 7, 2014
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Pleasantly Surprised

Pros: Whimsical
"The web images do not do this justice! I thought I had chosen my invitations, but order a few extra just in case, and wow, so cute! The back of the response card even has a beautiful jellyfish on it! This print is making my decision difficult for sure!"
Review 13 for Seaside Sacrament
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Critalann
Date:February 18, 2014
City: Midway
State:Utah

Wedding invites

Pros: Artistic
"I am very impressed with the product overall. I loved how we could choose 8 sample invites to have a better idea of the paper quality etc and have physical comparisons. That helped our decision a lot. We received everything in a very timely matter and absolutely love our invitations. Amazing quality and color for what you pay for!!"