Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stunning Union

Stunning Union

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stunning Union
Review 1 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clairy
Date:July 30, 2014
City: Emeryville
State:California

Decent Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The designer was very helpful in making changes for me upon my request. I removed the line "for the marriage of" and change the name to a different font. I also made changes to the back of the postcard to include our return address, room for more text and space for our signature. I also removed the line for the address since we printed labels.
Overall it was a great experience!
However, when the cards arrived the paper was not as great as I thought it would be. It was ivory so I felt it made the picture a little washout and dull. It was a postcard alright, likes the one you pay in a souvenir shop and it has been out for awhile. I was a little disappointed. It was my first time using Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 2 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carrie15
Date:July 27, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect Save the Date for a Winter Weddign

Pros: Simple Chic
"We personalized the picture with a shot of the bride and groom outdoors in a forest. The quality of printing was great and captured details in the background such as tree branches and leaves. I ordered the gold bottom and it came out great! I felt the gold looks perfect for us since we're having a winter wedding. Such a beautiful postcard and the back was just the right amount of space. Highly recommend these!"
Review 3 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by happygirlwedding
Date:June 19, 2014

nice

Pros: Vintage
"happy with the card. i'm a little sad that the vintage finish looks so pink in the left hand corner. took some time to receive them in the mail. but the postcard is a good quality and the gold template looks brilliant. would order this product again."
Review 4 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amw188
Date:May 14, 2014

Simple and perfect

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was pleasantly surprised by how well the glitter printed. We received an outstanding number of compliments from our guests on the quality and sharpness of our picture."
Review 5 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by jdjg
Date:May 7, 2014
City: Newport Beach
State:California

just ok

"I honestly hoped for something more "wow" with this card. The postcard had sharp square edges which didn't give it much character. I know I did a final approval on the print but it just doesn't look the same in person as it does online. I'm thankful they are only my save the dates and not my wedding invitations!"
Review 6 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsKLuke
Date:April 27, 2014
City: Port Heiden
State:Alaska

Beautiful!

Pros: Vintage
"We really enjoyed our save the dates. The Wedding Paper Divas team mat them uniquely ours and helped us to design the perfect postcard. We are very pleased! Thank you for the great service!"
Review 7 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sisleycity
Date:March 7, 2014
City: Flowood
State:Mississippi

Like a super star !!

Pros: Modern
"It's amazing!! We like Hollywood Poster when we got this product. It's a good experience. Enjoy~~"
Review 8 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrairieGirl
Date:February 10, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

Looks great

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, light and fun
"Overall we are really pleased with how the cards turned out.the print quality is really very good and we are thrilled with the clarity of our photo. We've had excellent feedback from friends and family that have seen the card. We had decided to mail them in envelopes rather than send them as "postcards" and are happy with that decision as it gave us more space on the back to include additional details and information."