Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stunning Union

Stunning Union

Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stunning Union
Review 1 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarahhall12
Date:July 23, 2015
City: Johnson City
State:Tennessee

Love!

Pros: Modern, glamorous
"The design process was very simple. WPD takes the photo and places on the card and then you can zoom if you want or move it. Adding your own text is very easy as well. We received our save the dates very promptly. All but one were perfect. We ordered a few more than we needed so it didn't matter. The only thing I wish we would have done that I didn't even think about until we got them was to add our return address on the back. We wrote a little note and put our wedding website there, but it would have been easy to also have the return address."
Review 2 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsValles
Date:May 16, 2015
City: Acushnet
State:Massachusetts

So nice!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Overall, I am super impressed with this. The save the dates came exactly one week earlier than the promise date, and they are so awesome looking! It doesn't feel like a true postcard, with the shiny look and smooth feel, but it is pretty close. At the end of the day, I couldn't be happier."
Review 3 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sheby
Date:March 16, 2015
City: mt.pleasant
State:Iowa

Excellent choice

Pros: Whimsical
"We loved this product. the photo quality is perfect and we loved that we had the ability to design the wording/font. Delivery was within two days for standard and it even came in a pretty pink lined box. Everyone we have sent these out to have swooned over how great they look. we will definatly be using this website again."
Review 4 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GrandmaBride
Date:March 10, 2015
City: San Diego
State:California

Loved this card

Pros: simple but versatile
"My fiancé and I looked at dozens of designs before agreeing on this one. We loved the way our cards turned out! They were easy to design and we appreciated the helpful hints from the design team (e.g., spell out California instead of using CA)."
Review 5 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by saharasarah
Date:February 9, 2015
City: Big Spring
State:Texas

Perfect card

Pros: Whimsical
"We personalized this card with the silver glitter and a black and white photo of ourselves. We loved how it turned out!! The postcard is good quality, not easily bent. Everyone we have heard from have loved the picture and the design."
Review 6 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linaka
Date:October 1, 2014
City: Union City
State:California

Classy Card

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"So far people like the "Save the Dates". I'm impressed by it. Overall I love it. It's a beautiful card. You can add different photos to make it you're own."
Review 7 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bell2387
Date:September 7, 2014
City: Gackle
State:North Dakota

Love this design!

Pros: Whimsical
"Great card design, good customer service, and fast delivery!"
Review 8 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clairy
Date:July 30, 2014
City: Emeryville
State:California

Decent Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The designer was very helpful in making changes for me upon my request. I removed the line "for the marriage of" and change the name to a different font. I also made changes to the back of the postcard to include our return address, room for more text and space for our signature. I also removed the line for the address since we printed labels.
Overall it was a great experience!
However, when the cards arrived the paper was not as great as I thought it would be. It was ivory so I felt it made the picture a little washout and dull. It was a postcard alright, likes the one you pay in a souvenir shop and it has been out for awhile. I was a little disappointed. It was my first time using Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 9 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carrie15
Date:July 27, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect Save the Date for a Winter Weddign

Pros: Simple Chic
"We personalized the picture with a shot of the bride and groom outdoors in a forest. The quality of printing was great and captured details in the background such as tree branches and leaves. I ordered the gold bottom and it came out great! I felt the gold looks perfect for us since we're having a winter wedding. Such a beautiful postcard and the back was just the right amount of space. Highly recommend these!"
Review 10 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by happygirlwedding
Date:June 19, 2014

nice

Pros: Vintage
"happy with the card. i'm a little sad that the vintage finish looks so pink in the left hand corner. took some time to receive them in the mail. but the postcard is a good quality and the gold template looks brilliant. would order this product again."
Review 11 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amw188
Date:May 14, 2014

Simple and perfect

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was pleasantly surprised by how well the glitter printed. We received an outstanding number of compliments from our guests on the quality and sharpness of our picture."
Review 12 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by jdjg
Date:May 7, 2014
City: Newport Beach
State:California

just ok

"I honestly hoped for something more "wow" with this card. The postcard had sharp square edges which didn't give it much character. I know I did a final approval on the print but it just doesn't look the same in person as it does online. I'm thankful they are only my save the dates and not my wedding invitations!"
Review 13 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsKLuke
Date:April 27, 2014
City: Port Heiden
State:Alaska

Beautiful!

Pros: Vintage
"We really enjoyed our save the dates. The Wedding Paper Divas team mat them uniquely ours and helped us to design the perfect postcard. We are very pleased! Thank you for the great service!"
Review 14 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sisleycity
Date:March 7, 2014
City: Flowood
State:Mississippi

Like a super star !!

Pros: Modern
"It's amazing!! We like Hollywood Poster when we got this product. It's a good experience. Enjoy~~"
Review 15 for Stunning Union
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PrairieGirl
Date:February 10, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

Looks great

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, light and fun
"Overall we are really pleased with how the cards turned out.the print quality is really very good and we are thrilled with the clarity of our photo. We've had excellent feedback from friends and family that have seen the card. We had decided to mail them in envelopes rather than send them as "postcards" and are happy with that decision as it gave us more space on the back to include additional details and information."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stunning Union
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5