Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Rustic Wreaths

Rustic Wreaths

Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Wreaths
Review 1 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahMarieS
Date:August 31, 2014

perfect invites

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"These invites were all i hoped for and more and arrived super quickly. The designer was easy to work with and prompt and personalised my invites perfectly."
Review 2 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Macymac
Date:August 24, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I ordered these invites for my wedding and love them! The unique design with the trifold made it so that I didn't need to order extra enclosure cards for directions/other info that wouldn't have otherwise fit on a basic invitation. My only complaint is that on my computer screen, these looked like an antiquey yellowed color. I opened them up and was disappointed to see they are stark white. There's a tiny cream dotted pattern on them, but not enough to make them look like the color on my screen. I wasn't sure if I had accidentally ordered the wrong paper or something. I like the design enough not to care, but that might be a deal breaker for someone else! Overall love the invites!"
Review 3 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LiliCleo
Date:August 11, 2014

Excellent Service

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical
"I did a lot of customization on this card, with multiple "design requests", and I expected to receive a reply saying "We can't do that." But every single thing I requested was done exactly as I requested, and quite quickly too.
The overall quality of this invitation is very good - nice, heavy paper, and very clean, clear design. The photo printing quality could be better, but I'm very picky and I honestly don't think anyone who receives the invitation will notice a lack of quality in it. Overall, I am impressed with WPD, especially their service, and would use them again (and order this invitation!) in a heartbeat.
"
Review 4 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SALLYN01
Date:August 11, 2014
City: Bismarck
State:North Dakota

So happy!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Designers were very patient and willing to change details multiple times. Fast and always dependable. Great quality printing of our picture. Couldn't be happier!"
Review 5 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hebs1111
Date:June 18, 2014

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"This design is rustic, yet very elegant. We received our invitations in such a short amount of time regardless that we ordered with standard shipping. They turned out beautiful! The design is perfect for our barn wedding. We can't wait to hear our family's reaction!"
Review 6 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsMorgan1
Date:June 16, 2014
City: Orange County
State:California

So in love!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am so in love with this invitation! What you get for the price is the best I could find online, and believe me, I looked! I love how you can print on the front and the back, that means less inserts! That alone saves money and any bride could appreciate that! I had a couple questions and design changes I wanted done and the customer service was quick and efficient. The samples shipped to me very quickly to! Over all I think this invitation and wedding paper divas as a whole is fantastic! I will def continue to use them for all my paper needs."
Review 7 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dinsmore
Date:April 26, 2014
State:New Jersey

In love...with my wedding invitations!!

Pros: Vintage
"I used the Save the Dates, Invites, RSVP cards and Programs for my wedding. Every product was delivered in a timely fashion. I was thrilled with the quality! On the invitations, I only put in one paragraph of directions and put our wedding website below. The person who proofed it, made the link larger and centered it. I hadn't even asked that they do that, they look amazing!! Thank you so much Wedding Paper Divas for making my invitation dreams come true!!"
Review 8 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Heatherlynn7
Date:April 8, 2014

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical
"I ordered these invitations and received them within a week! When I got them, the colors were adapted to the blush background and smoke print I asked for. I also added a picture that looks wonderful! The overall quality of the picture could be a little better but they look great overall! I even added my own little quote that was placed in the best location possible by the designer. The designer was quick and made it perfect! I've already showed to mother, Mother-in-law - to - be, and fiancé. They all agree on how gorgeous they turned out! I would highly recommend this!"
Review 9 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Staci82
Date:March 30, 2014

Unique and beautiful card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The product came fast, looked fantastic, and the price for the quality was amazing! There were no mistakes with both the save the date and the invites. I would recommend to anyone who wants one less thing to stress about while planning a wedding, this is something you can count on"
Review 10 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juwelz10
Date:March 8, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Expectations Exceeded

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, rustic
"The entire process was so streamlined. Customer service was so responsive & prompt. I had several requests for adjustments in spacing, font, & placement, but there were no issues and everything turned out great!
I would HIGHLY recommend upgrading to the shimmery paper. We ordered the RSVP cards in regular stock and there is a DEF difference - the cost for the shimmer was well worth it. Adds a whole level of luxury.
Same goes for the double lined envelopes. We did opt to have no lining for the RSVP cards however.
The photo looks clear and the colors true. Overall, we are VERY pleased with how these turned out!!"
Review 11 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimandJames
Date:March 1, 2014
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Wedding Invitations

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"My fiance and I couldn't be any happier with the wedding invitations and RSVP cards we ordered. The weddingpaperdivas staff was so very helpful throughout the entire process-beginning with the online chat assistance all the way thru to the phone call I received from our designer toward the end. Everyone was there to help ensure what we order was exactly what we wanted and had envisioned. The invitations and RSVP cards themselves are absolutely perfect. We went with the neutral color with shimmer paper and it is beautiful!! We also received our order only 3 short days after approving the final proof. Our family and friends love our invitations and I would order these exact ones again in a heartbeat!"
Review 12 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Picture
Date:February 15, 2014

Great invite, poor envelope.

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"The invites turned out great and we truly loved them. I am sad to say that each one of our envelopes split open during delivery. We are very thankfully that they did not rip open completely. Would not recommend, unless you want to call each guest to make sure their invite arrived."
Review 13 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KarinLarissa
Date:January 30, 2014
City: Pasadena
State:California

Absolutely love this unique design!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"We were incredibly happy with how our invitations turned out! We were a little nervous about ordering this design because we could not get a sample of it and no reviews had been written yet, but we are so glad we did.
I love the unique tri-fold nature of the card as well as the simple but eye-catching design. We liked having extra space on the invitation to include the url for our website as well as several other pieces of information without making the invite appear too busy.
We ordered the invite in the neutral color with pearl shimmer -- the pearl shimmer really makes a difference with this lighter color, and we highly recommend it!
The only con is that they cost extra to mail due to the envelope being square and weighing a little more.
Everyone loves it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rustic Wreaths
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5