Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Rustic Wreaths

Rustic Wreaths

Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 34(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Wreaths
Review 1 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaDan
Date:July 14, 2015
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Love them!

"I was a little nervous that the picture quality would be poor since it is a decent sized pic, and you can't really tell how it will look from the previews. However, the picture and the invites came out perfectly! Our designer was extremely fast and got back to us within 12 hours every time until we were 100% happy with the preview. We added "Together with their families" above our names on the right page and it was perfect! Very happy!"
Review 2 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hwils
Date:June 22, 2015
City: Toronto

Wonderful invitation

Pros: rustic
"We loved these invitations. The card was nice thick quality but didn't go over the weight to use a normal stamp (Canadian stamp). The picture was excellent quality. The editor did a great job to unify the font (although did make a grammatical error but we caught it on review)."
Review 3 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laney321
Date:June 18, 2015
State:Nebraska

Awesome invitation

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Could not be happier with this product or the service I received during the ordering and review process. We added multiple customized features, which were all implemented beautifully. The picture we chose printed clear and consistently."
Review 4 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Happy2Help
Date:June 8, 2015
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Even better in person!

Pros: Vintage
"LOVED my invitations! I tried not to fall in love with these, the folding and the extra postage just seemed like a hassle. But so worth it. The print quality was awesome. We used a color picture (I think B&W would also be gorgeous) and it turned out great. The design is a little fussy, you will get an email the next day explaining why you did and why they changed it, but it's all for the better! This invite really has the wow factor. And there is so much room for information on the back! I also used the enclosure card and RSVP cards that matched, it was just wonderful overall!"
Review 5 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amanda2015
Date:June 1, 2015

Perfect invite & service!

Pros: Vintage
"The invitation is better than I could've expected! The turnaround for the design drafts and shipping was super quick. I look forward to using Wedding Paper Divas again soon!"
Review 6 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lavenderbride
Date:May 12, 2015

Incredible wedding invites

Pros: Vintage
"I NEVER review products and felt compelled to share my thoughts on the finished product of our wedding invitations. I'm sharing because I picked these invites based off previous reviews and photos. So helpful!
The designer I worked with was fantastic. The edited version was sent back to me so quickly, and was always what I asked for. Print quality and paper quality are fantastic. The paper is a nice recycled beige colour. Other reviews said they were white. The quality of the image is pretty good. Not amazing but we are perfectly happy. My invitations also arrived early. 5 Stars!
Overall I'm thrilled with the invites and have been getting lots of nice compliments on them!"
Review 7 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DoyMat
Date:April 28, 2015
City: Fresno
State:California

Perfect for a destination wedding!

Pros: Whimsical
"I LOVED my invitations! I originally did not love the design but chose it because I am having a destination wedding and liked the idea of the tri-fold having all the travel information in one. The designer worked with my several changes. I chose the almond paper and added the pearl shimmer which made them look so nice. I highly recommend the pearl. I changed the color of the font to a hot pink type color for our names and the star like symbol this made a huge difference. For our initials I changed it to a heart instead of & this was a cute touch. Also I did not like the last page design and asked if I could use a 2nd photo. I received so many compliments. My only regret is I did not put our address on the envelopes it would have saved time."
Review 8 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JaneEvelyn
Date:April 24, 2015
City: Perth
State:Outside of the U.S.

Loved my invites !!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so happy with these invites the almond color card, the picture everything was perfect, and great quality. I ordered 30 of these to Australia and 70 to Switzerland, both packages arrived on time with no issues. We have received many compliments on how great our wedding invites look. The reason I chose this design is because i could fit so much information into the space and becuase its a destination wedding that was handy. Thanks wedding paper divas for making things easy!"
Review 9 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brittyhotte
Date:April 10, 2015

Happy with my wedding invitations

Pros: Vintage
"I customized this invitation by changes the color, adding my own information, and mentioning my wedding website. The paper and photo quality were very impressive. I'm very pleased with my invitations!"
Review 10 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ellafeather0922
Date:April 7, 2015
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"It is such a hard choice because there are sooooo many options, but I am so happy we settled with this one! They were unique and beautiful. I got so many compliments on them! Oh and the editing the staff did for me was on point! So happy with the end result!"
Review 11 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by yohaa
Date:April 2, 2015

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is such a beautiful card! I wanted a few things changed as far as the layout and the wording and it was a very easy process and when I got the invitation to review it and accept it, it was just how I had pictured it. Great job to the designer!!!"
Review 12 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Izzy18
Date:March 16, 2015
State:Outside of the U.S.

Blew me away!

Pros: rustic
"Service was incredibly fast, from my design request right up to my shipping. The invitations blew my expectations out if the water! I have recommended to friends and will order again! Easy to input, all request were done exactly like I wanted and the paper quality was excellent!"
Review 13 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ecclesiastes
Date:February 26, 2015
City: Minneapolis

Simply Beautiful!❤️

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"* ORDER: color - Almond, paper- White Shimmer, envelope - Matte Black Euro Flap, style - Trifold
* We love this invitation for its simplicity, uniqueness and character! We made a few changes on it, from the fonts to the entire look of it. Possibilities are endless, so you can make it "your own." The designer (Sarah) and the customer service (online&phone) were more than helpful and accomodating for our every request/question. Sharp picture quality. Very good paper quality. Prompt delivery. Simply can't beat the price!
"
Review 14 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristina28
Date:February 6, 2015
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This was the perfect card for a couple who didn't want anything too plain or conventional. The card is very well made and the printing quality is great! We opted for the pearl finish, where as other reviewers mentioned, this really adds a nice finishing touch. The chenille color is more like a very slight soft pink, which was perfect with our wedding palette."
Review 15 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CFurtado
Date:January 19, 2015
City: Brampton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing! 5+++

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: romantic
"I am so in love with these invites. Just received them in the mail and for one, i can't get over how quickly they arrived - well before the estimated arrival date. I was in a panic due to ordering a little later than i should have, so needless to say i am ecstatic!
The paper quality is excellent, i got the pearl finish on the invites, as well as the envelops and it gives such a beautiful touch. I can't forget to mention the customer service, this site is amazing! I had a few changes requested and they were done promptly and exactly to my liking.
Would definitely use them again - for a different type of occasion of course ;)"
Review 16 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by seanlovessarah
Date:November 26, 2014
City: Toronto

LOVE LOVE LOVE this Invitation!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We loved this invitation! Having 6 areas to display info was amazing. We were able to include not only our wedding invite info for both the ceremony & reception, we included a custom map, dinner menu as well as a photo of us. We received tons of compliments on our unique wedding invitation and couldn't be happier with our choice. Great quality invite & service all the way!"
Review 17 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahMarieS
Date:August 31, 2014

perfect invites

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"These invites were all i hoped for and more and arrived super quickly. The designer was easy to work with and prompt and personalised my invites perfectly."
Review 18 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Macymac
Date:August 24, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I ordered these invites for my wedding and love them! The unique design with the trifold made it so that I didn't need to order extra enclosure cards for directions/other info that wouldn't have otherwise fit on a basic invitation. My only complaint is that on my computer screen, these looked like an antiquey yellowed color. I opened them up and was disappointed to see they are stark white. There's a tiny cream dotted pattern on them, but not enough to make them look like the color on my screen. I wasn't sure if I had accidentally ordered the wrong paper or something. I like the design enough not to care, but that might be a deal breaker for someone else! Overall love the invites!"
Review 19 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LiliCleo
Date:August 11, 2014

Excellent Service

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical
"I did a lot of customization on this card, with multiple "design requests", and I expected to receive a reply saying "We can't do that." But every single thing I requested was done exactly as I requested, and quite quickly too.
The overall quality of this invitation is very good - nice, heavy paper, and very clean, clear design. The photo printing quality could be better, but I'm very picky and I honestly don't think anyone who receives the invitation will notice a lack of quality in it. Overall, I am impressed with WPD, especially their service, and would use them again (and order this invitation!) in a heartbeat.
"
Review 20 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SALLYN01
Date:August 11, 2014
City: Bismarck
State:North Dakota

So happy!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Designers were very patient and willing to change details multiple times. Fast and always dependable. Great quality printing of our picture. Couldn't be happier!"
1 2 >