Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rustic Wreaths

Rustic Wreaths

Signature Matte Table Number Cards: Please note: These cards will arrive blank. We recommend ordering samples to test our various paper types with your preferred printing method or with a calligrapher before placing your full order. Signature Matte: This paper type prints best on a laser printer and is not optimized for ink jet printing. We recommend testing a sample on your home printer or with a calligrapher before placing your order. Pearl White Shimmer: This paper type prints best on a laser printer and is not optimized for ink jet printing. We recommend testing a sample on your home printer or with a calligrapher before placing your order.
Average Customer Rating:
1 out of 5
1
 out of 
5
(1 Review) 1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1 review)
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
0 of 1(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Wreaths
Review 1 for Rustic Wreaths
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Ashley20
Date:February 9, 2014

Color was horrible

"I had the sample sent again because the coloring was so spotty. They sent the sample printed sideways. Color wasn't fixed at all."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceFebruary 12, 2014
We are so sorry that you were unhappy with your samples! On this design, the texture effect is part of the background, and is intended by the designer.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If you would still like to have the table numbers for your wedding, please leave a note in the special instructions for your designer when ordering to adjust the background to a solid color. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.