Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Elegant Enchantment

Elegant Enchantment

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Enchantment
Review 1 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cilestene
Date:August 4, 2014
City: jersey city
State:New Jersey

love my invitations

Pros: Artistic
"I love my the invation that i chose. The instructions were easy to follow. I also loved that i was able to save my projects when i wasnt ready to order then yet. There only one thing i dislike abd that was how long it took to ship. Now i understand that they have to print and allbut sheesh. So when i order something a second time i chose express it said it would be at my house in 4days and it did but it was soo much."
Review 2 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marializabeth
Date:July 23, 2014
State:Ohio

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"From design to execution, this was absolutely perfect! Has a level of elegans that far exceeds any other design that I have seen. It was absolutely wonderful and precisely what I was looking for! When I receive them in the mail I open them up and they were absolutely exquisite. There is a level of perfectionism that far exceeds anything I've ever seen from any other stationary store. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for simple and elegant wedding invitations."
Review 3 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMEventi
Date:July 11, 2014
City: Italy

Excellent

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The paper quality is very good and the printing is excellent. Shipping is very fast even in Italy and the staff of Wedding Paper Divas is really nice and helpful. I would recommend anyone to purchase on this website!
My vote is EXCELLENT, I love Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 4 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tegz
Date:June 29, 2014
City: Melbourne

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Loved the design of this. Very girly but elegant. Pearl paper was very nice too"
Review 5 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mark1972
Date:June 6, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Elegant Summer Theme

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, seasonal, elegant
"We opted to go with the Elegant Enchantment series of products for our wedding invitation, thank you cards, and even details card. However, the RSVP card did not meet our specifications and/or could not be configured (through the website) to our liking, so we got the RSVP card from the Textured Linen series. It did not match 100% but served as an adequate substitute (plus we were able to include the information we wanted on that card). For customization, we opted for the blue/green flowers and used rounded corners with all of the correspondence. All in all, this series met our expectations in every possible way."
Review 6 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenMabey
Date:May 29, 2014
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Gorgeous

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"This design is even more detailed that it appears in the picture and all of my guests have commented how beautiful it is. The designers are very accomodating and did a beautiful job customizing this to match the wedding colors and include all the wording I wanted. It came out beautifully and I could not be happier with the whole process."
Review 7 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Churchchick
Date:May 24, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Amazed

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am super excited that the invitations turned out amazing. I love how they look the quality the texture everything I was not dissapointed I was surprised they turned out so good I had to get them in spanish and I write everything on instructions I received response from the editing department within hours it was great customer service definelty would be buying from you guys agian for other occasion! thanks Paper Divas"
Review 8 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridewedding14
Date:May 8, 2014
City: Long beach
State:California

Love it

Pros: Whimsical
"This invite came out perfect and came faster then I expected. I was happy with my invites and my family thought they were the best invitation they have ever seen."
Review 9 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cassandra250115
Date:May 7, 2014
City: Darwin
State:Outside of the U.S.

Wedding invitations

Pros: Vintage
"I am absolutely thrilled with my invitations, they are gorgeous and so elegant.
It was just a shame that none of us, including my partner and I picked up I had accidentally mistyped my own name with 3 s' s
casssandra
instead if
Cassandra
But oh well, despite the fact I've been a bridezilla to most things about the wedding I was actually ok with this one haha .
Once again I can't fault their work fantastic"
Review 10 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sareye
Date:April 28, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect for our Victorian Themed Wedding

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I love that we chose this as our wedding invitation. The wording worked well for us and we like how whimsical it is. We chose the pearl finish and it went really well with the design. We worked with wedding paper divas to put a photo on the back of the card and had them frame it using the same frame design as the front. Below our photo we added our website and website password so that people could rsvp online. So happy they were able to work with us to customize it!"
Review 11 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mohie
Date:April 11, 2014
City: Melrose Park
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was really shocked to see how quick and easy it was to order the cards. The designer was intuitive and helpful. In the end, the cards arrived promptly and in wonderful packaging."
Review 12 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by christiecerq
Date:April 5, 2014

perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"Beautiful, arrived before the estimated delivery time, totally pleased!"
Review 13 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Volleygirll52
Date:April 1, 2014
City: Murrieta
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Vintage
"Love the invitations they were just what I hoped for"
Review 14 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsTerek
Date:March 24, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Just perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"These were exactly what we were looking for! Something simple, but not boring. We were originally looking at the chalkboard styles invites, but after ordering a sample they were just to "blah" for us. Plus, the gold and silver options fit our theme and colors perfectly, couldn't be happier!"
Review 15 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CM62814
Date:March 16, 2014

Perfect for my Garden Wedding

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I was able to change out some of the colors to match my theme. This vintage/ garden invite was the perfect look was I searching for high and low. I was very happy with the customer service I received and the prices are very affordable. You can even add text on the back, which I really liked."
Review 16 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cate86
Date:March 9, 2014

Just what we requsted

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Came just as we had asked and as the proof showed. Love the diamond shimmer paper."
Review 17 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Volyths
Date:February 17, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Quality is important

Pros: Traditional
"The card was printed on less expensive paper.
Now that i am holding it in my hand the presentation is just not there. Our names, printed on the card are barely visible. The font is beautiful but you can barely read our names its so light. The names should have been bolder. Once again something you really cant determine jntil uts in your hand. Customer service was fabulous. Product, not so much...
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceFebruary 28, 2014
We received your review and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards. We know these are your wedding invitations, and we want you to be proud to send them to your guests.

If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact our customer service department as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elegant Enchantment
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5