Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Elegant Enchantment

Elegant Enchantment

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Enchantment
Review 1 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mohie
Date:April 11, 2014
City: Melrose Park
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was really shocked to see how quick and easy it was to order the cards. The designer was intuitive and helpful. In the end, the cards arrived promptly and in wonderful packaging."
Review 2 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by christiecerq
Date:April 5, 2014

perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"Beautiful, arrived before the estimated delivery time, totally pleased!"
Review 3 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Volleygirll52
Date:April 1, 2014
City: Murrieta
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Vintage
"Love the invitations they were just what I hoped for"
Review 4 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsTerek
Date:March 24, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Just perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"These were exactly what we were looking for! Something simple, but not boring. We were originally looking at the chalkboard styles invites, but after ordering a sample they were just to "blah" for us. Plus, the gold and silver options fit our theme and colors perfectly, couldn't be happier!"
Review 5 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CM62814
Date:March 16, 2014

Perfect for my Garden Wedding

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I was able to change out some of the colors to match my theme. This vintage/ garden invite was the perfect look was I searching for high and low. I was very happy with the customer service I received and the prices are very affordable. You can even add text on the back, which I really liked."
Review 6 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cate86
Date:March 9, 2014

Just what we requsted

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Came just as we had asked and as the proof showed. Love the diamond shimmer paper."
Review 7 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Volyths
Date:February 17, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Quality is important

Pros: Traditional
"The card was printed on less expensive paper.
Now that i am holding it in my hand the presentation is just not there. Our names, printed on the card are barely visible. The font is beautiful but you can barely read our names its so light. The names should have been bolder. Once again something you really cant determine jntil uts in your hand. Customer service was fabulous. Product, not so much...
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceFebruary 28, 2014
We received your review and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards. We know these are your wedding invitations, and we want you to be proud to send them to your guests.

If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact our customer service department as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elegant Enchantment
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5