Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Elegant Enchantment

Elegant Enchantment

Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Enchantment
Review 1 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraGM
Date:June 10, 2015
City: Baltimore

Elegant Card

Pros: Whimsical
"This card was absolutely beautiful. I had mine printed on pearl white paper with the shimmer and edged corners that matched the design on the card perfectly. I was looking for a card that had a whimsical feel to it without being too dramatic. This card was the perfect combination of elegance and simplicity. I was able to customize the color of one of the flowers (from Purple to Orange) without any problems.
I received so many compliments on it, and I believe this was the perfect card for our special day."
Review 2 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherBG
Date:June 1, 2015

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered this suite for my upcoming wedding, complete with menu and enclosure cards. I am very pleased with the overall quality. I made many custom requests and all were executed quickly with no errors."
Review 3 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Yesenia
Date:May 10, 2015
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Gorgeous

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I am so in love with the finished product. WPD was amazingly attentive when it came to the little details in the font and grammer. I did change the wording some and they made it look natural and seemless. I also had a special request for a poem to be printed on the back which turned out beautifully since the design continued onto the back. Overall my fiancé and I are very satisfied with our wedding invites!"
Review 4 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SpelBride
Date:May 10, 2015

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I chose the pearl white with the shimmer and classic corners! The description makes the flower seem more red but in actuality it's more of a darker pink which is what I wanted for our Pink and grey wedding! And I knew this because I did utilize the opportunity to get free samples first----a definite must! This was actually not my first pick until I got the free sample and fell in love so I would recommend sampling a few because what you think you'll like may change when you get them in person. But this invitation was my absolute favorite the second I saw them and I continued to search just in case but never found any I loved more! My second choice also was from WPD. Also, the pearl shimmer makes a BIG difference. I chose to keep the corners square because it looks more classic to me but DEF splurge on the shimmer for the cards and envelopes! Oh and they were awesome with getting my specific wording-I changed the wording quite a bit compared to the sample layout. Lastly, I literally got my package within a couple days of approving the final design-Fastest shipping ever!"
Review 5 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Greenstarz13
Date:April 30, 2015
City: Clay
State:New York

Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"These invitations were gorgeous. They are simple yet elegant and timeless! The paper quality was perfect and exactly what I was expecting!"
Review 6 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsA
Date:March 3, 2015
City: Stamford
State:Connecticut

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We are having a small (60), romantic garden wedding in a historical property in the summer. The invitation matches my colors of ivory, celadon, pinkberry, and ivory. We are having a semi-formal, traditional event and its just the perfect design. It's elegant without being stuffy. I received wonderful feedback from my guests! I definitely suggest ordering the gold envelopes or at least the gold lining. We used the rose forever stamps and ordered address labels for the finishing touch."
Review 7 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MOB2015
Date:February 5, 2015
City: Garner
State:North Carolina

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Vintage, elegant
"This was one of the very first invitations my daughter and I looked at when we started our search. Months later and having looked at many invitations, we never could find another one we liked any better than this one. Ordered a sample and we knew this was the one. It really sets the tone for what my daughter's wedding is hopefully going to be."
Review 8 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LadyJ805
Date:November 26, 2014
State:California

Loved It!

Pros: Vintage
"WPD was able to customize this for me. I am so happy with the end result! Quality was great!"
Review 9 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cilestene
Date:August 4, 2014
City: jersey city
State:New Jersey

love my invitations

Pros: Artistic
"I love my the invation that i chose. The instructions were easy to follow. I also loved that i was able to save my projects when i wasnt ready to order then yet. There only one thing i dislike abd that was how long it took to ship. Now i understand that they have to print and allbut sheesh. So when i order something a second time i chose express it said it would be at my house in 4days and it did but it was soo much."
Review 10 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marializabeth
Date:July 23, 2014
State:Ohio

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"From design to execution, this was absolutely perfect! Has a level of elegans that far exceeds any other design that I have seen. It was absolutely wonderful and precisely what I was looking for! When I receive them in the mail I open them up and they were absolutely exquisite. There is a level of perfectionism that far exceeds anything I've ever seen from any other stationary store. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for simple and elegant wedding invitations."
Review 11 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMEventi
Date:July 11, 2014
City: Italy

Excellent

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The paper quality is very good and the printing is excellent. Shipping is very fast even in Italy and the staff of Wedding Paper Divas is really nice and helpful. I would recommend anyone to purchase on this website!
My vote is EXCELLENT, I love Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 12 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tegz
Date:June 29, 2014
City: Melbourne

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Loved the design of this. Very girly but elegant. Pearl paper was very nice too"
Review 13 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mark1972
Date:June 6, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Elegant Summer Theme

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, seasonal, elegant
"We opted to go with the Elegant Enchantment series of products for our wedding invitation, thank you cards, and even details card. However, the RSVP card did not meet our specifications and/or could not be configured (through the website) to our liking, so we got the RSVP card from the Textured Linen series. It did not match 100% but served as an adequate substitute (plus we were able to include the information we wanted on that card). For customization, we opted for the blue/green flowers and used rounded corners with all of the correspondence. All in all, this series met our expectations in every possible way."
Review 14 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenMabey
Date:May 29, 2014
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Gorgeous

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"This design is even more detailed that it appears in the picture and all of my guests have commented how beautiful it is. The designers are very accomodating and did a beautiful job customizing this to match the wedding colors and include all the wording I wanted. It came out beautifully and I could not be happier with the whole process."
Review 15 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Churchchick
Date:May 24, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Amazed

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am super excited that the invitations turned out amazing. I love how they look the quality the texture everything I was not dissapointed I was surprised they turned out so good I had to get them in spanish and I write everything on instructions I received response from the editing department within hours it was great customer service definelty would be buying from you guys agian for other occasion! thanks Paper Divas"
Review 16 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bridewedding14
Date:May 8, 2014
City: Long beach
State:California

Love it

Pros: Whimsical
"This invite came out perfect and came faster then I expected. I was happy with my invites and my family thought they were the best invitation they have ever seen."
Review 17 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cassandra250115
Date:May 7, 2014
City: Darwin
State:Outside of the U.S.

Wedding invitations

Pros: Vintage
"I am absolutely thrilled with my invitations, they are gorgeous and so elegant.
It was just a shame that none of us, including my partner and I picked up I had accidentally mistyped my own name with 3 s' s
casssandra
instead if
Cassandra
But oh well, despite the fact I've been a bridezilla to most things about the wedding I was actually ok with this one haha .
Once again I can't fault their work fantastic"
Review 18 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sareye
Date:April 28, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Perfect for our Victorian Themed Wedding

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I love that we chose this as our wedding invitation. The wording worked well for us and we like how whimsical it is. We chose the pearl finish and it went really well with the design. We worked with wedding paper divas to put a photo on the back of the card and had them frame it using the same frame design as the front. Below our photo we added our website and website password so that people could rsvp online. So happy they were able to work with us to customize it!"
Review 19 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mohie
Date:April 11, 2014
City: Melrose Park
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was really shocked to see how quick and easy it was to order the cards. The designer was intuitive and helpful. In the end, the cards arrived promptly and in wonderful packaging."
Review 20 for Elegant Enchantment
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by christiecerq
Date:April 5, 2014

perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"Beautiful, arrived before the estimated delivery time, totally pleased!"
1 2 >