Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Effervescent Sparkle

Effervescent Sparkle

Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed. Tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
45 of 48(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Effervescent Sparkle
Review 1 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kadie
Date:February 27, 2015
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Exactly what I wamted

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Modern
"My invitations came out beautifully! Working with the designer was essential and I felt so good about ordering online, knowing a professional was reviewing everything before it got printed. At the last minute I changed my mind on envelope colors and they were so easy to work with. My invitations arrived extremely fast and look absolutely perfect. I also ordered reply and enclosure cards and they are amazing too. These are by far the most beautiful designs I found online!"
Review 2 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Morgmorg05
Date:February 22, 2015

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Vintage
"The invitation was just what I customized. It was very pretty and I love the colors. The invitation was shipped very quickly to me. I recommend this product!"
Review 3 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaCB
Date:February 17, 2015

"My wedding invitations turned out exactly how I wanted them, which is perfect! I was able to completely design my product the and make changes to make sure everything turned out exactly as I wanted."
Review 4 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shabsnonny
Date:February 6, 2015
City: Sydney
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are so thrilled with our wedding invitations. They are wonderful quality and exceeded our expectations. We chose the peal paper and they have an elegant shimmer, as suggested on the website."
Review 5 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rlbande
Date:January 10, 2015

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered samples of this card and were so happy with the sample that we ended up picking it for our wedding invites."
Review 6 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CJS1982
Date:January 1, 2015
City: Cincinnati

Nice Invitations

Pros: Whimsical
"We are both satisfied with the invitations that we ordered. We did a lot of personalization for our invites (half of the guests English-speaking / half German-speaking) and it was possible to print everything we wanted -- which was very nice!
My only negative feedback is this: we ordered the suite (invite / enclosure / reply card / thank you card) and the enclosure card was a different shade of suede than the invitation itself. It was not bad enough that I wanted to send it back, but it was noticeable enough that I was a bit disappointed that it was not the same shade.
My only suggestion for improving the invitation would be to emboss the gold lettering in the standard version (our names, for example). I think that would have been a nice touch since I have the impression that the invitations came out looking a little "flat"."
Review 7 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rini
Date:November 25, 2014

Alright

"I thought it would look more elegant in person, however, i was disappointed. Delivery was REALLY fast though!"
Review 8 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alison313
Date:October 8, 2014
City: Fresno
State:California

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered this invitation in a custom mint color to match our wedding colors and also added some text to the back of the invitation. The designer worked with our needs and was very efficient and got it correct on the first try! We love the shimmer effect and the different fonts. VERY impressed with this invitation and its quality!"
Review 9 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lau328
Date:August 18, 2014

Perfect for sparkly affair

Pros: Whimsical
"Very nice invite - perfect for the extra sparkle. Would be great for December/January wedding."
Review 10 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jellybean26
Date:August 17, 2014
City: Decatur
State:Indiana

Glitzy invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased this invitation as a way to invite my guests to my wedding reception. I had to revise the text on the invite for a different layout. I left specific instructions as to how I wanted the card to look. The company reviewed my detailed order and sent me a revised copy to approve the next day! It was perfect so I placed my order. It arrived in less than a week and the invitations look fantastic!"
Review 11 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMDS20
Date:August 7, 2014
City: Maple Grove
State:Minnesota

Perfect Invites

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"These invitations were perfect for our wedding, they are classic and simple and they came out great. I have no complaints and delivery was super fast."
Review 12 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ayvoss
Date:July 15, 2014
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

simple glitter

Pros: Simple Chic
"The blush color is a little lighter on the invite than the swathes that are given. We tied in the gold envelope because the white looked a little plain next to it."
Review 13 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachRose
Date:June 18, 2014
City: Arlington
State:Wisconsin

Gorgeous invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love my invites and wedding paper divas was always professional and had my invites delivered on time. Everything was very well packaged."
Review 14 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KPDK
Date:June 9, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"They are a classy, happy medium for us.
We found these invitations after looking high and low and not really seeing anything that we could agree on. I liked them because they are sparkly without actually being glittered. They look like a wedding invitation without including flowers, bells, or some combo of froo froo things that my fiancé didn't want at all.
We decided to go with the Chenille color after ordering a sample in each of the non custom colors and looking at the readability of the smaller text, which was not as contrasting on our first choice (Suede).
Ours were printed on the Pearl white shimmer paper and we love how they turned out."
Review 15 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bria321
Date:May 28, 2014

Absolutely Perfect!!

Pros: Modern, shimmery
"I am beyond happy with my wedding invitations! They look amazing-even better than I expected. The paper and printing look extremely professional, making the invitations very elegant and classy-just the look I was going for. I also cannot say enough good things about the personalization of my invite. I chose a custom color, which came out exactly as I wanted and also changed much of the wording around, which the designers were able to accomodate. Also-the customer service is wonderful. They worked with me on several occassions through the ordering process to help answer my questions and were even able to correct my self-made mistake on the invite far after I placed the order (and the invites still arrived on time!)"
Review 16 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chloreef
Date:May 20, 2014
City: Ottawa
State:Outside of the U.S.

stunning wedding design

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are 100% happy with this wedding invitation design, we customised the colour to a seafoam green & it exceeded our expectations, just stunning :)
Invites were delivered so quickly & customer service is always so helpful & prompt to reply, wonderful service all around , thank you weddingpaperdivas for making the whole process an enjoyable one! :)
"
Review 17 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AaronCC19
Date:May 19, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Elegant Design

Pros: Traditional
"LOVE these invitations. We selected the signature matte. Great paper weight. The designer was very helpful and responsive!"
Review 18 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by isab
Date:May 9, 2014

decent card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The cards I ordered look a little like cards I could have printed on my own printer. The design is lovely, but the ink looks too light, which makes it look like your home printer quality."
Review 19 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffDunsing
Date:April 21, 2014
State:Illinois

Perfect Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"The custom colors look amazing! Love the pearl shimmer paper. The designer was very helpful and accommodating."
Review 20 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pangie
Date:April 21, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect card

Pros: i liked the bubble effect
"Our lavender card was perfect for our gay wedding. We have been together for 29 years and so it was very special to be able to make our commitment to each other legal. All our friends and family thought our selection of Effervescent sparkle was a perfect choice."
1 2 3 >