Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Effervescent Sparkle

Effervescent Sparkle

Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed. Tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
54 of 59(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Effervescent Sparkle
Review 1 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CAFOWE
Date:May 4, 2015

perfect blush!

"Perfect to match my blush/gold theme. Elegant yet not too much.Love the whole set with gold envelopes."
Review 2 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JeninSanAntonio
Date:April 28, 2015
City: San Antonio

Elegant and affordable !

Pros: Artistic
"Our wedding invitations came out beautifully, complemented the style of our wedding perfectly and arrived ahead of schedule. We're very pleased."
Review 3 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abbyjo0314
Date:April 21, 2015

Not what I was expecting

"The online photo makes the design really stand out and almost glittery like but the actual card is very blah and not as catchy."
Review 4 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsHecker
Date:April 15, 2015
State:Kansas

Beautiful Invitation to match!

Pros: Whimsical
"I love this matching set! I had no problems whatsoever and could not be happier with it."
Review 5 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Ashni
Date:April 12, 2015
State:Texas

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Absolutely love our invitation! The quality is great and the colors stay pretty true to what you see online. We paid for overnight shipping and we ended up getting them a day later than what the delivery date said. Overall very pleased with the product."
Review 6 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Heln
Date:March 23, 2015
City: Ireland

Pros: a little basic
"I took a bit of a chance ordering this suite as WPD don't ship samples internationally, but the colour and style was exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find anything like it anywhere else. To play it safe I ordered pearl white shimmer paper as I wanted the invite to look luxurious. When my invites arrived I have to say I was disappointed. The colour of the invitation is much lighter than shown in the picture, almost white so the gold and grey don't contrast as well as I had hoped and the antique gold envelopes are very dark. I can at least buy new envelopes but I feel like I'm 'stuck' with the other products I have purchased. They don't fit in with my colour scheme and I am disappointed that these invitations are the first impression that our guests will have of our wedding.
On a positive note the design process was very quick and so was shipping."
Review 7 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michele84
Date:March 17, 2015

Exactly what I wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely love these invites! I ordered several samples and these stood out based on what I was looking for. Simple and elegant! Super fast delivery and great service."
Review 8 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChloeC
Date:March 17, 2015
City: Waterford
State:Michigan

Perfect wedding invite

Pros: Whimsical
"This design was exactly what I was looking for to pair nicely with my wedding theme of blush and gold. I love the look of the sparkles. They remind me of champagne bubbles! Perfect to set the tone for a celebration."
Review 9 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kadie
Date:February 27, 2015
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Exactly what I wamted

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Modern
"My invitations came out beautifully! Working with the designer was essential and I felt so good about ordering online, knowing a professional was reviewing everything before it got printed. At the last minute I changed my mind on envelope colors and they were so easy to work with. My invitations arrived extremely fast and look absolutely perfect. I also ordered reply and enclosure cards and they are amazing too. These are by far the most beautiful designs I found online!"
Review 10 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Morgmorg05
Date:February 22, 2015

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Vintage
"The invitation was just what I customized. It was very pretty and I love the colors. The invitation was shipped very quickly to me. I recommend this product!"
Review 11 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaCB
Date:February 17, 2015

"My wedding invitations turned out exactly how I wanted them, which is perfect! I was able to completely design my product the and make changes to make sure everything turned out exactly as I wanted."
Review 12 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shabsnonny
Date:February 6, 2015
City: Sydney
State:Outside of the U.S.

Gorgeous!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are so thrilled with our wedding invitations. They are wonderful quality and exceeded our expectations. We chose the peal paper and they have an elegant shimmer, as suggested on the website."
Review 13 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rlbande
Date:January 10, 2015

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered samples of this card and were so happy with the sample that we ended up picking it for our wedding invites."
Review 14 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CJS1982
Date:January 1, 2015
City: Cincinnati

Nice Invitations

Pros: Whimsical
"We are both satisfied with the invitations that we ordered. We did a lot of personalization for our invites (half of the guests English-speaking / half German-speaking) and it was possible to print everything we wanted -- which was very nice!
My only negative feedback is this: we ordered the suite (invite / enclosure / reply card / thank you card) and the enclosure card was a different shade of suede than the invitation itself. It was not bad enough that I wanted to send it back, but it was noticeable enough that I was a bit disappointed that it was not the same shade.
My only suggestion for improving the invitation would be to emboss the gold lettering in the standard version (our names, for example). I think that would have been a nice touch since I have the impression that the invitations came out looking a little "flat"."
Review 15 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rini
Date:November 25, 2014

Alright

"I thought it would look more elegant in person, however, i was disappointed. Delivery was REALLY fast though!"
Review 16 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alison313
Date:October 8, 2014
City: Fresno
State:California

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered this invitation in a custom mint color to match our wedding colors and also added some text to the back of the invitation. The designer worked with our needs and was very efficient and got it correct on the first try! We love the shimmer effect and the different fonts. VERY impressed with this invitation and its quality!"
Review 17 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lau328
Date:August 18, 2014

Perfect for sparkly affair

Pros: Whimsical
"Very nice invite - perfect for the extra sparkle. Would be great for December/January wedding."
Review 18 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jellybean26
Date:August 17, 2014
City: Decatur
State:Indiana

Glitzy invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased this invitation as a way to invite my guests to my wedding reception. I had to revise the text on the invite for a different layout. I left specific instructions as to how I wanted the card to look. The company reviewed my detailed order and sent me a revised copy to approve the next day! It was perfect so I placed my order. It arrived in less than a week and the invitations look fantastic!"
Review 19 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMDS20
Date:August 7, 2014
City: Maple Grove
State:Minnesota

Perfect Invites

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"These invitations were perfect for our wedding, they are classic and simple and they came out great. I have no complaints and delivery was super fast."
Review 20 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ayvoss
Date:July 15, 2014
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

simple glitter

Pros: Simple Chic
"The blush color is a little lighter on the invite than the swathes that are given. We tied in the gold envelope because the white looked a little plain next to it."
1 2 3 >