Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Effervescent Sparkle

Effervescent Sparkle

Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed. Tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 40(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Effervescent Sparkle
Review 1 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alison313
Date:October 8, 2014
City: Fresno
State:California

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered this invitation in a custom mint color to match our wedding colors and also added some text to the back of the invitation. The designer worked with our needs and was very efficient and got it correct on the first try! We love the shimmer effect and the different fonts. VERY impressed with this invitation and its quality!"
Review 2 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lau328
Date:August 18, 2014

Perfect for sparkly affair

Pros: Whimsical
"Very nice invite - perfect for the extra sparkle. Would be great for December/January wedding."
Review 3 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jellybean26
Date:August 17, 2014
City: Decatur
State:Indiana

Glitzy invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased this invitation as a way to invite my guests to my wedding reception. I had to revise the text on the invite for a different layout. I left specific instructions as to how I wanted the card to look. The company reviewed my detailed order and sent me a revised copy to approve the next day! It was perfect so I placed my order. It arrived in less than a week and the invitations look fantastic!"
Review 4 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MMDS20
Date:August 7, 2014
City: Maple Grove
State:Minnesota

Perfect Invites

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"These invitations were perfect for our wedding, they are classic and simple and they came out great. I have no complaints and delivery was super fast."
Review 5 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ayvoss
Date:July 15, 2014
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

simple glitter

Pros: Simple Chic
"The blush color is a little lighter on the invite than the swathes that are given. We tied in the gold envelope because the white looked a little plain next to it."
Review 6 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachRose
Date:June 18, 2014
City: Arlington
State:Wisconsin

Gorgeous invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love my invites and wedding paper divas was always professional and had my invites delivered on time. Everything was very well packaged."
Review 7 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KPDK
Date:June 9, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"They are a classy, happy medium for us.
We found these invitations after looking high and low and not really seeing anything that we could agree on. I liked them because they are sparkly without actually being glittered. They look like a wedding invitation without including flowers, bells, or some combo of froo froo things that my fiancé didn't want at all.
We decided to go with the Chenille color after ordering a sample in each of the non custom colors and looking at the readability of the smaller text, which was not as contrasting on our first choice (Suede).
Ours were printed on the Pearl white shimmer paper and we love how they turned out."
Review 8 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bria321
Date:May 28, 2014

Absolutely Perfect!!

Pros: Modern, shimmery
"I am beyond happy with my wedding invitations! They look amazing-even better than I expected. The paper and printing look extremely professional, making the invitations very elegant and classy-just the look I was going for. I also cannot say enough good things about the personalization of my invite. I chose a custom color, which came out exactly as I wanted and also changed much of the wording around, which the designers were able to accomodate. Also-the customer service is wonderful. They worked with me on several occassions through the ordering process to help answer my questions and were even able to correct my self-made mistake on the invite far after I placed the order (and the invites still arrived on time!)"
Review 9 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chloreef
Date:May 20, 2014
City: Ottawa
State:Outside of the U.S.

stunning wedding design

Pros: Simple Chic
"We are 100% happy with this wedding invitation design, we customised the colour to a seafoam green & it exceeded our expectations, just stunning :)
Invites were delivered so quickly & customer service is always so helpful & prompt to reply, wonderful service all around , thank you weddingpaperdivas for making the whole process an enjoyable one! :)
"
Review 10 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AaronCC19
Date:May 19, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Elegant Design

Pros: Traditional
"LOVE these invitations. We selected the signature matte. Great paper weight. The designer was very helpful and responsive!"
Review 11 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by isab
Date:May 9, 2014

decent card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The cards I ordered look a little like cards I could have printed on my own printer. The design is lovely, but the ink looks too light, which makes it look like your home printer quality."
Review 12 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TiffDunsing
Date:April 21, 2014
State:Illinois

Perfect Invite

Pros: Whimsical
"The custom colors look amazing! Love the pearl shimmer paper. The designer was very helpful and accommodating."
Review 13 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pangie
Date:April 21, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect card

Pros: i liked the bubble effect
"Our lavender card was perfect for our gay wedding. We have been together for 29 years and so it was very special to be able to make our commitment to each other legal. All our friends and family thought our selection of Effervescent sparkle was a perfect choice."
Review 14 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jaceylu
Date:April 20, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"There are a million options out there nowadays and I could not be happier that this was the design I went with! My whole experience has been great!"
Review 15 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bmw1211
Date:April 1, 2014
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Not quite what I expected

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I think this invitation has a beautiful design but for some reason when I saw it in person, it just wasn't as magical as it had seemed online. I had ordered the pink background with gold dots."
Review 16 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bonfigs11
Date:March 28, 2014

Absolutely love!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The team that customized my product was amazing. They did a better job than I could have even imagined. I was able to get exactly what I wanted. It's perfect. Everything about the product is perfect. The customer service is some of the best I've received. The customization is easy to do, too. I got my save the dates from here as well and constantly get compliments about those. Great website, company, product, and service!"
Review 17 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jiminy
Date:March 24, 2014

Love

Pros: Whimsical
"This invite is perfect for our wedding incorporating blush and gold themes. Such a great design and the cut of the paper is also great."
Review 18 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mjp125
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Montreal

Overall happy with results

"Overall, we were happy with the product. However, the gold colour displayed online is a warmer tone than the actual print (the print is more green-gold instead of the yellow-gold shown online). The paper is also slightly paler pink than pictured online and in the proof. For the fancy font, we used Feel Script instead of the default, which looked 100% better. We were also pleased to find out that the default option for the back of the card includes the same image - a small detail but adds a little touch of class over a plain white back."
Review 19 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeaganS
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful invitation set

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This set of invitations was beautiful. The paper was high-quality, the design lovely and the invitations were completed in a very timely manner with no mistakes. I even had to have a graphic artist customize a few things and they were done very nicely. Highly recommended."
Review 20 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SkirtLongJacket
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, glamorous
"I love my invitations and can't wait to send them out! We chose a less swirly cursive font to improve readability. The main color is a warm, peachy blush that does not stray into "it's a girl" territory. The pearlescent paper makes them glow, and with the warm golden colors, the end result is really striking. The design reviewers were very professional and made me feel confident that everything was as it should be."
1 2 >