Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Effervescent Sparkle

Effervescent Sparkle

Please note this product has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this product has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product.
Average Customer Rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
5 of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Effervescent Sparkle
Review 1 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danij
Date:July 30, 2015
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Artistic
"These Thank You cards are adorable. I purchased the matching stationary for my wedding. I only wish they could have been printed on the shimmery paper too."
Review 2 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by isaiah
Date:June 1, 2015

Lovely Work

Pros: Whimsical
"WeddingPaperDivas was wonderful to help me customize the card for my wedding colors and the paper and envelopes are great quality."
Review 3 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anne89002
Date:April 3, 2015
State:Nevada

Very Disappointed

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"The gold tone color is more like a green hue, looks nothing like gold. The font is not raised and ink on the "Thank You" runs into the paper."
Review 4 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shabsnonny
Date:February 6, 2015
City: Sydney
State:Outside of the U.S.

Wonderful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Excellent quality thank you cards in pearl white paper to give it some shimmer."
Review 5 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ky12
Date:January 20, 2015

Exactly what I wanted

Pros: Traditional
"It's exaxtly what it looks like! A designer was able to change the font for me!"
Review 6 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cindy21
Date:December 7, 2014

So sad, no sparkle!

Pros: Modern
"I had ordered these because they said "Effervescent Sparkle". The fact is, there is not any sparkle at all, just flat gold color. I think buyers should be aware that its not glittery as it appears."
Review 7 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maryna
Date:November 4, 2014

Nice product

Pros: Traditional
"The quality is great. I really wish the metallic looking design was actually metallic, but the card still looks cute. It folds and the inside Is blank, so there is plenty of space to right on."
Review 8 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by MrsDay1011
Date:July 19, 2014
City: Kennewick
State:Washington

Save you money

Pros: Whimsical
"no one will be impressed with these. Trust me save your money. I am so disappointed."
Review 9 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SarahRN
Date:May 7, 2014

Not as nice as I expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked the design of this card online and thought that the gold would be a bit shimmery. When it came in the mail, it was faded and flat looking... Not as nice as I thought it would be..."