Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blooming Together

Blooming Together

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blooming Together
Review 1 for Blooming Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MJfromMichigan
Date:April 28, 2015
State:Michigan

Stunning Watercolor

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Absolutely beautiful invite. We choose the blueish/green color and they turned out perfect. Very natural. I've received so many compliments. Designer was also impressive as I completely changed the format of what I wanted the invite to say (made it more formal/bride's parents as hosting, etc). They were able to fit everything I wanted. Very different from other invites I've seen."
Review 2 for Blooming Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovejesuskat
Date:January 11, 2015

Lovely product

Pros: fun
"These cards are amazing!! Wpd helped me in fixing my cards the way that I liked them. And the best part is it arrived days before it's actual arrival date. I got the clover one with the shimmer on the card. It's wonderful. I can't wait to send it out"
Review 3 for Blooming Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jeffanddanni2015
Date:January 6, 2015
City: Overland Park
State:Kansas

Beautiful and Bold

Pros: Artistic, bold
"I love this card and the bold colors it has. the colors are perfect for my wedding and they matched! I was able to personalize an RSVP line easily and it was exactly what I wanted."
Review 4 for Blooming Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meganferr
Date:October 31, 2014

So Beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We used these invitations for our wedding in the blue/purple colors. We also used the enclosure cards for the RSVP. They were absolutely beautiful. I chose to have rounded corners on these and the paper was textured in a way that make the colors look like they were truly watercolor paintings. I got many compliments on the design and we were able to customize everything exactly how we wanted. Customer service is also top-notch with Wedding Paper Divas. I just placed the order for our Thank You cards and will definitely use this company in the future. Sign up for the email list for amazing deals!"
Review 5 for Blooming Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by TCoons
Date:August 30, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Masterpiece

Pros: Simple Chic
"I personalized with greens and creams. Final result turned out superb. And the customer service was A+."
Review 6 for Blooming Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren61986
Date:June 23, 2014
City: Westwood
State:New Jersey

Wedding Paper Divas ROCK

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I cannot even begin to tell you how awesome this product is - and more over - how great the customer service has been from WPD. I cannot recommend them highly enough."
Review 7 for Blooming Together
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by clim615
Date:June 21, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great colors

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Love the invitations, many great compliments. If I could do it again though, I would have upgraded the invitation paper weight on these. While it is on nice textured cardstock, just seemed a smidge too thin and pliable for a wedding invitation. It's fine for the reply card, but perhaps the invitation itself could have benefitted from a bit more heft. These cost 70 cents to mail (with a response card and envelope enclosed only), and I think adding one notch upgrade on paper weight would not have affected the overall cost of postage (though, I may be wrong, so do check before you buy your stamps).
Customer service was great - had great response from the person customizing mine. I do wish I had expedited shipping as well however, as these took the longest of the projected delivery dates to get to me in Chicago."
Review 8 for Blooming Together
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chels9941
Date:June 2, 2014
City: Edmonton

Fast shipping! Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"These were a little pricey for 60 cards but they came so fast and look gorgeous I'm glad I spent the money on these cards!"
Review 9 for Blooming Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsMac2000
Date:March 26, 2014
City: Fayetteville
State:Arkansas

Simple yet elegant

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Very happy with the way these invitations turned out. Bold colors, quality paper, just beautiful. Will not hesitate to order other items from you! Thank you!"
Review 10 for Blooming Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brunoapra
Date:February 21, 2014
City: Brasilia - Brazil

Pros: Modern
"It is a wonderful card. I loved the design and all the delivery process. The only problem I found was the size of the invitation, which I´d like to be a little bigger. Besides that, all perfect."
Review 11 for Blooming Together
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kbailey
Date:January 22, 2014
State:Colorado

Bright and Beautiful

Pros: Modern, fresh, Beautiful
"The delivered product looks exactly like the photos! Sometimes there can be color discrepancy when ordering things online but I was so thrilled to receive the same exact product I saw. These are beautiful! I went with this one for an elegant beach wedding in Mexico as it seemed to convey beauty, brightness, and relaxation with a slight modern touch.
I would maybe recommend getting it on the thicker paper. It is exactly what they said so I'm not complaining - just hindsight, maybe would have gone with thicker but it is still beautiful and you can feel the slight texture. Very satisfied overall!
Oh - maybe would not do the return address label printing in the "Thirsty Rough" font as they recommend or default to if you print on your envelopes. Only because due to the nature of the font - it is supposed to have a grunge texture to it with some spotting/sponge look within the font. However, printed so small as a return address, it just looks like the ink kind of faded and did not print very well or the printer was running out of ink. It's too small to get the grunge effect of the font. My two cents :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blooming Together
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5