Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Petite Heart

Petite Heart

A little heart represents a lot of love on this stylish save the date card! Announce your wedding details alongside your favorite photo.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Petite Heart
Review 1 for Petite Heart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by akholmes
Date:May 21, 2010
City: Cary
State:North Carolina

Pink Heart

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Everyone loved this one - as we passed them out to family and friends at our engagement party. They were a big hit! Paper quality and color saturation are exactly as they apppeared online - great job WPD!"
Review 2 for Petite Heart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by browne
Date:April 20, 2010
City: Kamuela
State:Hawaii

Unique, cute save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love this card!! A wonderful save the date for our carefree style and informal wedding. Picture quality is stellar!"
Review 3 for Petite Heart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bella27
Date:April 19, 2010
City: Livonia
State:Michigan

Lots of compliments

"Great design and quality. The only thing I would warn you against is the shape... apparently the post office charges more to send square cards. I had a .20 per card extra postage fee."
Review 4 for Petite Heart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hlmeister
Date:February 1, 2010
City: Wichita
State:Kansas

Perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"This save the date was exatly what I had been looking for! I had printed off many samples and just hadn't been satisfited until I found this website! The paper quality was high as well as the printing! It looks exquisit and I have had so many complements on them! I plan on using this website for my invitations and programs as well!"
Review 5 for Petite Heart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CourtD
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Bronxville
State:New York

Fabulous!!

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I ordered this design for our save the dates and we couldn't of been more happy. The paper quality was nice and sturdy as well as the layout. our picture was perfectly edited onto the card and the whole layout was perfect. We got so many compliments on them I would definetly recomment this design."
Review 6 for Petite Heart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CHICKIE
Date:January 29, 2010
City: copiague
State:New York

AWESOME CARD

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We used a photo of us by the water, the colors on the photo looked fantastic with the colors on the card! This was perfect for our beach themed wedding. The paper quality was fab.! We received so many compliments from our friends and famliy! loved this save the date!!"
Review 7 for Petite Heart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tmorgan
Date:December 15, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Perfect Petite Heart

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The customer service was absolutely wonderful. We were actually the "slackers" and wedding paper diva's actually helped us to stay on the ball! When the card arrived, we couldn't have been happier!"
Review 8 for Petite Heart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Redlands
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We have received nothing but compliments from our family and friends on this card. We were very satisfied with the final product. The customer service rep that helped us was amazing in helping us make sure our picture looked and fit just perfect."
Review 9 for Petite Heart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lisa03
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Clovis
State:California

I loved it

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I got these for my save the dates and I loved them. They looked exactly like what they looked liked on the internet. I would recommend this site to everyone for their special day. :)"
Review 10 for Petite Heart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WildCatWmn
Date:April 22, 2009
City: Brewster
State:New York

Awesome!

Pros: Simple Chic, Photo-Centric
"I changed the blue and heart colors slightly, tied it with a sheer ribbon and matched up some sea theme confetti (using a paper punch) and personalized the envelopes. We received nothing but rave reviews. The paper is very high quality and a real "card" not the flimsy stock you often see with other companies."