Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stately Statement

Stately Statement

Please note: Your wedding location will not be reflected on the map in the preview image. The correct location will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Your wedding location will not be reflected on the map in the preview image. The correct location will be shown on your free digital proof._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stately Statement
Review 1 for Stately Statement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katieanne528
Date:June 12, 2015
City: cinci
State:Ohio

great save the dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"I designed my save the dates for my south Carolina wedding and ordered them. The cane a lot sooner than exaoected and were wonderful :)"
Review 2 for Stately Statement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LadyStefFlem
Date:June 7, 2015
City: Rancho Cucamonga
State:California

Beautiful Statement

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the personalization of this card! Working with the design team to make my "Save the Dates" look the best, was easy and helpful."
Review 3 for Stately Statement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by kelsey87
Date:February 15, 2015

Love this postcard!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Overall - we are SO happy with our save the date's - they are simple and really fun which is just what we were going for with our destination wedding.
The stock is nice and thick and our photo printed really well. I have gotten a lot of compliments on this card!
One downfall, with probably any postcard, that we didn't think about until after we had them - there is no return address area. Also, the area to write the sender's address, it is very small, however it includes 4 lines, so I was able to work with it.
My one complaint - nowhere on here does it say that they only include maps of the 50 states. Our wedding is being held in Jamaica and so we had to go find our own image to use on the card. This delayed our order by 2 days. If it's featured in the "Destination" section of the site, it should either include all locations, or have a disclaimer otherwise."
Review 4 for Stately Statement
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DaniPrin12
Date:January 9, 2015
City: Bloomington
State:Indiana

Great card

Pros: Whimsical
"I am from Indiana and my fiancé is from Michigan and we want to play up our home state pride as a theme for our wedding. This card was a great way to do that and personalize our save the dates. So far all our family and friends have found hem adorable and REALLY enjoyed our personalized note on the back. Most save the dates are just pictures, it was nice to be able to send out a note and website information to our guests as well. The cards were delivered quickly as well."
Review 5 for Stately Statement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TexasWedding
Date:October 28, 2014

Great Designer

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"This save the date is so cute for a destination wedding. We live in NY but are getting married in TX, where I grew up. I asked for a few design n wording changes and the designer did them perfectly! I have received so many complements from friends n family on the cards!!"
Review 6 for Stately Statement
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by caligirl137
Date:June 21, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

high hopes, let down upon arrival

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I created 'save the date' postcards because I found this really neat design on weddingpaperdivas. Unfortunately, when it arrived, it looked like there were small oil stains on the cards. I then looked on my proof, to see if it was there; Its part of the design! In the proof and online, its very faint, so I didn't notice it. Kinda bummed about it, but the cards themselves are nice quality."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJune 26, 2014
We apologize for the misunderstanding! This design has elements that are designed to add texture to the background. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 7 for Stately Statement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ThreeFirstNames
Date:May 8, 2014
City: Speonk
State:New York

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was exactly what we wanted! Simple and to the point!! The picture quality is great! The paper quality is fabulous! Overall 5 Stars!"
Review 8 for Stately Statement
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaR32
Date:February 2, 2014
City: San Clemente
State:California

Beautiful and Fun Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved the amount of options that were available for save the dates. The price was affordable and the prints turned out perfectly clear with our photo! I would recommend wedding paper divas to all of my engaged friends!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stately Statement
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5