Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Glorious Love

Glorious Love

These cocktail napkins come in a variety of carefully selected colors, inks and designs. Please note: When selecting your font color, the rest of the napkin design will automatically update to reflect your color choice.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glorious Love
Review 1 for Glorious Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arim
Date:August 2, 2014

Beautiful napkins

Pros: Modern
"Great color scheme- Dark Brown with gold personalized napkins"
Review 2 for Glorious Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DSCHMIDT
Date:July 23, 2014
City: McCook
State:Nebraska

Beautiful Napkins

Pros: Modern
"Color was exceptional, perfect match.
Design was great and the font color went well with the color of the napkins"
Review 3 for Glorious Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TerryH
Date:June 8, 2014
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Love it!

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I had great experince whit this company, they help me to add my logo on the napkin.
The quality of the paper an print are exelent.
I recomend to the company to add more photos showing the quality of the print."
Review 4 for Glorious Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cindiebaby
Date:June 7, 2014

PERFECT!!

Pros: Traditional
"Love these cocktail napkins! This was the ONLY store on Etsy I found that would let me see my finished product before placing my order. I am planning my daughter's wedding and found, less than 2 weeks away, that I had forgotten to order napkins. No problem!! Wedding Paper Divas to the rescue! Designed my napkin, placed order for 150 cocktail napkins and bing-bang-boom...Got 'em and love 'em! Came exactly on the date they promised and are absolutely beautiful. Thanks, WPD, you rock!!"
Review 5 for Glorious Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jacpac
Date:May 25, 2014
City: Russelllville,
State:Arkansas

Beautiful Napkins

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this in baby blue and the S matched the S on the cake topper (it just happened), Gorgeous and very elegant! i paid for expedited shipping and the product arrived as stated.. Thank you!!!"
Review 6 for Glorious Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rasmith1952
Date:May 11, 2014
City: Rome
State:Georgia

Glorious Love

Pros: Vintage
"Purchased the product for a Surprise Wedding/Engagement Party. I purchased the Robin's egg blue with black monogramming. They are stunningly beautiful! Very pleased with fast shipping and easy communication. I will certainly use them next time."
Review 7 for Glorious Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheGroceryGame
Date:May 10, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

beautiful bargain

Pros: Traditional
"As a bargain hunter, I don't scrimp on quality. These cocktail napkins add the personalized touch of class to our $4200 wedding budget. Money well spent. Thank uuu!"
Review 8 for Glorious Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kittykat1luv
Date:May 10, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Very impressive

Pros: Modern
"These napkins are came out to be so nice my guests will not want to wipe their mouth with them. They'd save them instead as souvenirs"
Review 9 for Glorious Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Julcuvelier
Date:May 2, 2014

Amazing

Pros: Traditional, elegant
"The monogrammed napkins arrived very quickly & were even more beautiful & elegant than I was expecting! Order with confidence, ladies & gentlemen- you will NOT be disappointed!"
Review 10 for Glorious Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pipipats
Date:April 9, 2014
City: Estonia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Wedding paper divas

Pros: Traditional
"Recived paper divas was gorgeus. Red colour was perfect, also text quality."
Review 11 for Glorious Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GrangerMOB
Date:April 2, 2014

The Perfect cocktail hour napkin!

Pros: Vintage
"White napkin with black design turned out perfectly!
The napkin is not quite as soft as I hoped, but overall quality is excellent.
"
Review 12 for Glorious Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Linzloo
Date:February 7, 2014
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Napkin

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"It was so easy to customize the napkin from the website. My wedding color is light blue, so I chose a light blue color and a silver print-and it looks even better than the proof photo online. I am really pleased with it and excited to display them at our reception."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Glorious Love
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5