Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Boundless Blossoms

Boundless Blossoms

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015._DETAILS_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boundless Blossoms
Review 1 for Boundless Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GMoscore
Date:June 2, 2015

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"These invitations are absolutely beautiful! I had to have a few small adjustments made by the professionals at Wedding Paper Divas and it was as easy as anything could have been. I love the invitations and got the RSVP and information cards, as well. All three look beautiful together!"
Review 2 for Boundless Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KenzieB
Date:February 11, 2015
City: Oxford
State:Mississippi

Beautiful invitations!

Pros: Modern
"We love the design and the paper quality too! They are more gorgeous in real than in the picture. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas! You made my day!"
Review 3 for Boundless Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ARAR
Date:September 14, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Beautiful!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"I loved this design! I ordered it with a pink background. The colors are bold, and yet it is very elegant. I ordered a sample with the thicker card stock and one of the pearl card stock. Loved it with the pearl. Definitely a stand out invitation. We chose the gold colored envelopes. We chose not to have a liner, but I think that would have been nicer if we had. The gold envelope was very difficult to write on. I couldn't find a pen that would work on it, and ended up using my printer which worked nicely."
Review 4 for Boundless Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krm21187
Date:August 13, 2014
City: Dalzell
State:South Carolina

Perfect.

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations went above and beyond what I thought they were going to be. The paper quality, the lovely print-everything turned out beautiful."
Review 5 for Boundless Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lcbLola
Date:June 7, 2014
State:Colorado

Excellent Quality

Pros: Artistic
"The paper is very nice, soft, thick and sturdy. The envelopes that come with are also very good quality. I originally bought cards from another company and returned them after seeing what poor quality they were. WPD has great customer service and I am very please with these invitations; they're beautiful!"
Review 6 for Boundless Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vika
Date:March 21, 2014
City: Spring
State:Texas

Beautiful, elegant

Pros: Vintage
"I order this for my wedding and it was jus as I expected, very romantic and beautiful"
Review 7 for Boundless Blossoms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LCole
Date:January 28, 2014
City: San Jose
State:California

Pretty but hard to read

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I loved this design but found the print to be very small and difficult to read once I received an actual sample. If you have a lot of text for your invite, or want the text to be easier to read, this probably isn't the invite for you. Too bad, because I loved the floral design, which would have been perfect for my garden wedding. I wish it was bigger and had more space for text."