Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Breathtaking Blooms

Breathtaking Blooms

This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015._DETAILS_MESSAGE_This product will no longer be available for purchase after September 9, 2015.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Breathtaking Blooms
Review 1 for Breathtaking Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelseyE
Date:June 30, 2015
City: Minnesota

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The invitation came out great. On the backside of the invite, I chose the red/maroon color with hotel accommodations listed. In the picture the red/maroon did not look like it matched the blossoms on the front too well. When I received it, the colors matched perfectly!! i have had so many comments about how simple, but beautiful the invite is!"
Review 2 for Breathtaking Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoyMass
Date:March 20, 2015

Beautiful and Classic

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This was a great choice if you are looking for simple, yet classic and beautiful! I chose the pink version, with the pearl shimmer paper. I highly recommend the pearl shimmer, it adds a little something more fancy - and is not overwhelming. There is only one complaint that I have, and it is in the grey background in the design - it is meant to look a little "distressed" but in person it comes off as looking like a printing error. There are some darker grey lines on the front that shouldn't be there (in my opinion), but it is part of the design. the quality of the paper is great, and my friends and family love them! I did have to change some wording after my initial customization, and the customer service and design team were very helpful and accommodating."
Review 3 for Breathtaking Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by liliw
Date:January 12, 2015
City: Folsom
State:California

Blaze-tastic

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very happy with this product. I chose the blaze color option since we are having a colorful spring wedding - our colors are raspberry, coral and yellow. I added one of our engagement photos to the back and it turned out beautifully. I had it printed on the shimmery paper option which I highly recommend as it makes the light gray background very silvery. I also paid to have the gold mounting cards sent with the invites but when I saw how nice the engagement photo on the back of the invite looked on the shimmery paper, I decided not to glue them together. Instead I bought some transparent gold paper from a craft store and used the gold mounting paper as a backing to make an inner envelope. I wrapped the inner envelope with a raspberry-colored satin ribbon (also purchased from a craft store since they had lots of color options) and the invites look out of this world amazing. It took a lot of time but it's a pleasure to see how pretty they are. I can't wait to get them in the mail!"
Review 4 for Breathtaking Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clairey
Date:August 19, 2014

BEAUTIFUL Wedding Invitations- Thank you!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered my wedding invitations off Wedding Paper Divas and I am so happy with how they came out! They were more affordable than most wedding invitation sights AND I liked their options better!
One thing I am most grateful for is how my order was reviewed and edited by a design team (to make sure everything looked even/the shade of colors worked/ and the writing fit the cards nicely) and I had to approve the final draft. We went back and forth a few times until we got it right. That's when I learned I was in good hands!
A friend of mine ordered cards off another sight and they did not offer to review it and only when she received the cards did she notice the time was missing:/
Thank you so much Paper Divas for shipping them quickly and for helping me edit the invitations until they were perfect!
~ Claire"
Review 5 for Breathtaking Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ancy
Date:July 19, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

just lovely

Pros: Modern
"I was torn trying to decide between all the different designs. I finally settled on this one in the darker tones for a fall wedding. They are absolutely stunning and I would highly recommend getting the pearlized feature. It gives it that extra bit of "fancy" for being a more informal invitation. The designer even helped me add my parent's names to this invitation when I thought there wouldn't be any room."
Review 6 for Breathtaking Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KJWedding
Date:June 16, 2014
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Unique and lovely!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"We ordered the invitation with the purple/eggplant color on standard white cardstock and are very pleased. The flowers are so realistic - they really POP! I will say that the colors were more vibrant appearing on the screen than in person, but it's a minor detail.
The customer service department was quite helpful when we asked to add a quote on the reverse side. The only option I could see online was to use a solid color or do a photo - both of which we didn't want. One call and they were able to add it, leaving the subtle mottled gray color of the invitation intact.
My friends are quite impressed with the design and quality, as are we! Thank you!!"
Review 7 for Breathtaking Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by castark27
Date:March 8, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love these invitations!!! Have received lots of compliments on them as well!"
Review 8 for Breathtaking Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Taquitolichterman
Date:February 14, 2014

SImple romantic

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I didn't love the paper but I also didn't request a sample.
So, I know for next time.
"
Review 9 for Breathtaking Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LCole
Date:January 28, 2014
City: San Jose

Simple and pretty

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite is perfect for a garden themed wedding, but is not too froufy or old fashioned, the way many floral invitations are."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Breathtaking Blooms
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5