Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Earthly Paradise

Earthly Paradise

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earthly Paradise
Review 1 for Earthly Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mothersgarden
Date:May 2, 2015

garden themed

Pros: garden
"We fell in love with the design. The floral design was elegant and beautiful. The colors on the wedding invitations were soft. The foil design made the invitation more formal but not over the top. The quality of paper was perfect. The wedding invitation tells your guests what kind of wedding it will be. We were going for a garden themed wedding and the invitations totally met our expectations."
Review 2 for Earthly Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CGeady1104
Date:February 7, 2015
City: Mohegan lake
State:New York

So Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Earthly paradise the design was so elegant and beautiful!
I chose the light blue background and the colors were so beautiful .. I'm having a spring wedding and down to the colors and design was perfect! I chose the regular paper texture .. I didnt want the evelope with everything put into it cost more postsge anyway the regular is thick enough! Will be back for my thank you cards!
"
Review 3 for Earthly Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MrsBVT
Date:January 7, 2015
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely invitation

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I'm in love with the cards. I chose the pearly finish and it was just beautiful and elegant.
The quality of the paper is good. I think I would've liked it to be a little thicker. I should have selected the thicker paper. I also wished they had more card options rather than just a flat card. Other than that, I am so pleased with it.
"
Review 4 for Earthly Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissyBX
Date:December 20, 2014
City: Bronx
State:New York

Love my invitations!!!

Pros: Whimsical
"I highly recommend WeddingPaperDivas!! My invitations came out BEAUTIFUL! I am so excited to mail them out. The customer service is beyond excellent, customizations came out lovely, phone representatives were very helpful & friendly & delivery was on point. Thank you WeddingPaperDivas!!!! XOXO"
Review 5 for Earthly Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katrina88
Date:November 16, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Regal Invite

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"The Earthly Paradise design evokes regal beauty while clearly displaying the text. This could be improved by offering a silver themed color combo, as well."
Review 6 for Earthly Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sina
Date:September 10, 2014
City: Australia

Beautiful & Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, flowers
"I went with these in the pinky/peach colour & bracket shaped.
They are to die for.
The card is thick enough to just bundle your invite, rsvp, registry/whatever cards all together and tie with some sparkly thread or ribbon.
They most certainly don't need pockets, but would suggest if you want pockets to go with these, you buy through the site as the size you will need is harder to come by.
"
Review 7 for Earthly Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katiebug1230
Date:August 27, 2014

gorgeous card!

Pros: Vintage
"I absolutely love this card! I got it very fast and it was perfect! also came in a nice box with tissue paper! I am so happy with my purchase! I got this as my wedding invites and everyone is telling me how beautiful the invite is!"
Review 8 for Earthly Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by star127
Date:July 6, 2014

Very Elegant

Pros: elegant
"Invitations are very beautiful and elegant!! Received email proofs in a very timely manner as soon as I placed my order. The process of simple and all changes I wanted were able to be implemented. I am very satisfied with my purchase and am happy that I chose this company to make my invitations. I look forward to sending them out to all my guests! Special thanks to my proofer! This design matches my wedding style!! Thank you again!"
Review 9 for Earthly Paradise
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Charlene907
Date:April 18, 2014
City: Anchorage
State:Alaska

Invites

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"AMAZING PRODUCT. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Earthly Paradise
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5