Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bridal Brunch

Bridal Brunch

Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bridal Brunch
Review 1 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deanna1967
Date:October 15, 2014
City: Angleton
State:Texas

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, elegant
"Very elegant. Very high quality. Pearl finish envelopes with this card made it the total package. Everyone thought they were super expensive. We just absolutely loved them!!!"
Review 2 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Deb39
Date:September 18, 2014
City: Bradenton
State:Florida

Fast, easy to order, and was simply perfect

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I was surprised how swiftly my proof was reviewed and the short amount of time which it took to arrive at my door! Wonderful service as well as product! Thank you!"
Review 3 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CA69
Date:August 9, 2014
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Very nice card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The only thing I would change would be the availability to order colored envelopes. I would have liked to have pink envelopes with this order."
Review 4 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SkyeS
Date:July 21, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Print version was a letdown

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered these invites for my sisters wedding shower (a gold & pink theme) with short notice so I skipped the review process- BIG MISTAKE. The gold on these invites actually looks green. If I had more time, I would order something different and toss these in the recycling.
I will note that I ordered expedited shipping and they arrived right on time. So while I was letdown with the design I received, the service from WPD was great."
Review 5 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsErzsi33
Date:July 14, 2014
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Beautiful Shower Brunch Card!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"As the MOH for my sister's upcoming wedding, I wanted to ensure her bridal shower was the absolute best it could be! When I came across this website, I was blown away with the options they offered and the level of customization you could do.
These shower invites arrived exactly on the date I was estimated at (after a holiday weekend mind you!) and they came out so perfect and beautiful! I was over the moon thrilled by the quality of the invitation and have had several friends and family also comment on how beautiful the invitation was. Would highly recommend!"
Review 6 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eliaenne
Date:June 25, 2014

Rustic Chic

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The only caveat about this card is the space available was limited - it was hard finding a nice font to match when you need to leave a phone number and email address and also when the bride has two bridal registries to mention as well."
Review 7 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarleneO
Date:June 16, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfect Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so impressed by the quick turnaround! Thank you WPD for making this such an effortless process!"
Review 8 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klomper
Date:May 13, 2014
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

klomper

Pros: Vintage
"Great quality. Fast service. They turned out wonderful."
Review 9 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mom60
Date:May 7, 2014
City: poughkeepsie
State:New York

perfect

Pros: Vintage
"lots of choices. Easy to personalize. Came out just like it was supposed to.Arrived early.Reasonable price."
Review 10 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leme
Date:April 11, 2014
City: Naperville
State:Illinois

Beautiful card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"the color is exactly the tone I was hoping for and the quality of the card paper is excellent . I was very impressed by the quality especially ordering online and its sight unseen. Would definitely recommend!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bridal Brunch
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5