Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bridal Brunch

Bridal Brunch

Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bridal Brunch
Review 1 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CA69
Date:August 9, 2014
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Very nice card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The only thing I would change would be the availability to order colored envelopes. I would have liked to have pink envelopes with this order."
Review 2 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SkyeS
Date:July 21, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Print version was a letdown

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered these invites for my sisters wedding shower (a gold & pink theme) with short notice so I skipped the review process- BIG MISTAKE. The gold on these invites actually looks green. If I had more time, I would order something different and toss these in the recycling.
I will note that I ordered expedited shipping and they arrived right on time. So while I was letdown with the design I received, the service from WPD was great."
Review 3 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsErzsi33
Date:July 14, 2014
City: Louisville
State:Kentucky

Beautiful Shower Brunch Card!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"As the MOH for my sister's upcoming wedding, I wanted to ensure her bridal shower was the absolute best it could be! When I came across this website, I was blown away with the options they offered and the level of customization you could do.
These shower invites arrived exactly on the date I was estimated at (after a holiday weekend mind you!) and they came out so perfect and beautiful! I was over the moon thrilled by the quality of the invitation and have had several friends and family also comment on how beautiful the invitation was. Would highly recommend!"
Review 4 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eliaenne
Date:June 25, 2014

Rustic Chic

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The only caveat about this card is the space available was limited - it was hard finding a nice font to match when you need to leave a phone number and email address and also when the bride has two bridal registries to mention as well."
Review 5 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarleneO
Date:June 16, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfect Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so impressed by the quick turnaround! Thank you WPD for making this such an effortless process!"
Review 6 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klomper
Date:May 13, 2014
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

klomper

Pros: Vintage
"Great quality. Fast service. They turned out wonderful."
Review 7 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mom60
Date:May 7, 2014
City: poughkeepsie
State:New York

perfect

Pros: Vintage
"lots of choices. Easy to personalize. Came out just like it was supposed to.Arrived early.Reasonable price."
Review 8 for Bridal Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leme
Date:April 11, 2014
City: Naperville
State:Illinois

Beautiful card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"the color is exactly the tone I was hoping for and the quality of the card paper is excellent . I was very impressed by the quality especially ordering online and its sight unseen. Would definitely recommend!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bridal Brunch
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5