Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fresh and Bright

Fresh and Bright

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh and Bright
Review 1 for Fresh and Bright
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Passed
Date:June 24, 2015

Pros: Traditional
"The quality of the paper was excellent. The colors of the written words should be more vivid/clear. Overall, I am satisfied but think the product is overpriced. Excellent customer service, I could not figure out how to design my own, did not find the web site to be intuitive, needed to call to get help with it. I received my order 3 days before they promised it, so turn around time was excellent."
Review 2 for Fresh and Bright
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anlnyc
Date:April 26, 2015
City: nyc
State:New York

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Designed this card for my best friend's shower. Even worked with a designer to tweak some of the color in the flowers as well as the font sizes. It turned out beautifully and the entire process was simple and stress free. The standard paper and envelopes are great too. The only thing I paid a little extra for was to round the edges. It's really a beautiful card. I am extremely satisfied!"
Review 3 for Fresh and Bright
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sconie
Date:March 16, 2015
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Gorgeous

Pros: Artistic
"So loved this invitation! Everyone who received it commented on how lovely it was. I asked for some reworking of wording and in no time I had an email with the changes and they were exactly what I wanted.
Shipped right on time.
"
Review 4 for Fresh and Bright
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GabsCab
Date:March 3, 2015

Beautiful Colors

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, floral
"The card and paper quality are even better in person. The colors are vibrant and the font is easy to read. There was just enough space to add all the necessary details without looking to crowded. I would recommend this product."
Review 5 for Fresh and Bright
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gdspang
Date:February 17, 2015

They are so Pretty

Pros: Traditional
"They are so pretty, front and back.The invitations arrived before they were due to, which made me very happy. I would definetly order again."
Review 6 for Fresh and Bright
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jobeth
Date:February 15, 2015
City: Chico
State:California

Bold yet feminine

Pros: bold floral
"These invites worked beautifully, as we were searching for a bolder floral pattern that still looked feminine and modern. Instead of including the "hosted by" we inserted the wedding website. Lovely, and were delivered a day early."
Review 7 for Fresh and Bright
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dhanka
Date:April 22, 2014
City: Livonia
State:Michigan

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"Easy to change fonts and colors. Excellent quality at a great price. Fantastic online help!"
Review 8 for Fresh and Bright
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cblythe
Date:March 17, 2014
City: Lawrence
State:Kansas

Shower the Bride

Pros: Whimsical
"Beautiful. Better than the picture, great quality."