Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fire Light

Fire Light

Vibrant colors and an intricate pattern make this wedding suite dazzle. Choose these to add a bold, contemporary look to your wedding stationery.
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fire Light
Review 1 for Fire Light
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: NYC
State:New York

Cheap looking

Pros: Modern
"Our color scheme included white/tan and black. I chose to previed this based on the color. I was dissapointed in the quality and overall look. Would not recommend this particular invitation"
Review 2 for Fire Light
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aomarch
Date:February 11, 2011
State:Maryland

gorgeous design

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"I received many compliments on these beautiful cards. They were just perfect for my Indian/ American wedding."
Review 3 for Fire Light
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride6102616
Date:August 22, 2010

Nice card but hard to read

Pros: ethnic
"Overall I like the card, but it is slightly difficult to make out the yellow lettering on the red background - perhaps it should have been printed with a larger or bolder font."
Review 4 for Fire Light
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by JCR1
Date:February 19, 2010
City: Palo Alto
State:California

Poor quality

Pros: cheap looking
"This card looks great on the screen but, in reality, the first thought that went through my mind was "geez this looks cheap". The paper is very average cardstock, the colors (we chose the red background) do not look as nice in reality. What could be a very elegant card in fact looks very mediocre. There is definitely nothing "dazzling" about it despite what the caption says. I don't plan on using it."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMay 12, 2010
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with the cards she received. She contacted us to arrange a return on her order for a refund and placed a new order for another design from our Thermography line.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 5 for Fire Light
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marandala
Date:December 29, 2009
City: Roswell
State:Georgia

Custom and Affordable

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a different design and that was what I was looking for. Good value for the money and unique design. Would prefer for the color to be on the back of the invite as well, other than that they turned out gorgeous."
Review 6 for Fire Light
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mony
Date:December 28, 2009
City: Montebello
State:California

Elegant

Pros: Modern
"I chose this design and color becuase it best suited my wedding colors. I was not happy with the two different gold/yellows in the inlay and writing. I loved that I could choose my own font and text."
Review 7 for Fire Light
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jzablo
Date:November 17, 2009
City: Glen Allen
State:Virginia

nice Indian style invitation

Pros: Modern, Artistic, ethnic - indian
"I was very happy with this invitation. It arrived looking exactly as it did in the email proof. I was also impressed that Wedding Paper Divas took the time to make edit recommendations, based on wedding etiquette."
Review 8 for Fire Light
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Blairslug
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Newport Beach
State:California

Gorgeous Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered these for my October wedding and I just love them. We just sent them out last week, and I've already had so many responses with our guests saying how much they love them. The colors are perfect for a fall/winter wedding and it really sets the tone for a nice classy evening wedding, which is what we are having. They're also so simple at the same time and are everything I could want in an invitation. I also got the response cards and thank you cards to match and I love them too!!"
Review 9 for Fire Light
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amy1985
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Jefferson
State:New Hampshire

Elegant Invite

Pros: Modern
"These invitations are beautiful. I was a little worried that the paper might be low quality and thin but it was great, thick cardstock. My wedding colors are black and gold so this fit perfectly and it is perfect for our December wedding in an elegant ball room. It was so easy to order and the customer service has been great. I would definately order from Wedding Paper Divas in the future!"
Review 10 for Fire Light
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lsl2mom
Date:August 6, 2009
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

Pros: Vintage
"This card's colors fit perfectly with our theme for our Fall wedding and match the colors of the flowers being used, plus has a very vintage feel that has been incorporated throughout. The colors are true to what you see on the web site. We used the red and gold and it was a lovely choice."
Review 11 for Fire Light
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ak2413
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Unique and striking

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This card has a wonderfully unique and modern design with a bit of an Eastern ethnic flair. Text area is smaller due to the heavy design on the top and bottom, but still plenty of room for all the important details."
Review 12 for Fire Light
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FeiFei
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Malden
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful card

Pros: Modern
"The card is beautiful! I love this website, the designs are very unique and modern that I didn't see at any other places after all the research online and in the shops.
If you are looking for a very luxury card, this is not the one. The printing is flat and paper is not super thick, but if you are looking for a modern and pretty invitation card, this is a perfect one. They even corrected my spelling mistakes for me!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fire Light
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5