Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Refined Blossoms

Refined Blossoms

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Refined Blossoms
Review 1 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vwen621
Date:March 27, 2015
State:Michigan

Excellent Quality Shower Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I chose your basic vintage floral design, because it looked as if it was painted. The pearlized background was beautiful. The overall design needed a few changes to make it our own. I changed fonts and where the underline was. I also had a design placed on back with the bride and grooms names. When I received the digital design to review within a couple days, it was perfect. All changes were beautiful. I approved the order and received it within the week. Again, they were beautiful - very high quality. I am going to have my daughter order her wedding invitations here as well. Thanks again. One more thing off my list!!"
Review 2 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Camryn
Date:March 20, 2015
State:Texas

Lovely Invitation!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The bride loves vintage teacups. This design seemed to fit perfectly! I was impressed by the quality. I changed the font and size of several sections, so I was able to include the list of hostesses and the places where she was registered. The invitations were smaller than I had pictured, but that was my fault. I hadn't looked at the dimensions that were listed. Overall...very happy with this purchase! Beautiful invitations!"
Review 3 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TamLM
Date:March 14, 2015
City: Carlsbad
State:California

Classic Style

Pros: Vintage
"This Card had almost everything I needed for the shower I was having for my daughter. The few things it lacked I was able to get after communicating with the designer. The result was perfection! I even received a compliment from the wedding coordinator. The service was amazingly quick.
I am very satisfied.
"
Review 4 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngPon
Date:March 13, 2015
City: Nepean
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing Invite

Pros: Modern
"Was able to easily customize to my specific need. Customer service reps were beyond helpful and friendly"
Review 5 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Natasha123
Date:March 13, 2015

Extremely Beautiful!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Love everything about this card - the colours, the design and the quality of the paper and printing! The delivery was within the same week that I placed the order and this was after making some changes to my initial order. Highly recommend this elegant and pretty card, and Wedding Paper Divas in general!
Extremely satisfied customer! :)"
Review 6 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Josy
Date:March 12, 2015
City: morristown
State:New Jersey

Amazing Invitation

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We ordered this invitation for a Bridal shower with an English tea theme. I was very satisfied with the quality of the invitation but most important with the design team as I requested to change the font, add extra lines and change the color to make it easy to read!
The printing quality was excellent and the delivery time was superb!
I will definitely go back to purchase more products!"
Review 7 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Destyni
Date:February 14, 2015
City: Walkersville
State:Maryland

Great But...

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"They're gorgeous but the date on them is incorrect, which may have been my own fault. I thought I had put the 12th on them, an when I got them they said the 13th,"
Review 8 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Minicoop2011
Date:January 30, 2015
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Kentucky Derby Bridal Shower

Pros: Traditional
"I was able to add text stating it was a Kentucky Derby Bridal Shower and a few other things. I was emailed a proof within 2 days and it was exactly what I wanted. I received them in the mail and they looked the same. Paper quality and design is beautiful."
Review 9 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nurseamber
Date:December 28, 2014
City: Monroe
State:Michigan

Perfect card!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"These cards were great quality, beautiful floral design, and they came quick in the mail when we needed them late notice. I will order again for the next bridal shower in April. Thanks!!!"
Review 10 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by HappyGrace
Date:November 20, 2014
City: San Bernardino
State:California

Beautiful romantic design

Pros: Vintage
"Paper quality is amazing. Color is top quality! And they ship order at excellent timing! Overall very happy with product. Recommendation: always check the order online to see that the correct event date is placed. Customer service line is also very quick and helpful."
Review 11 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Scarkett
Date:November 20, 2014

Very pretty vintage floral card

Pros: Vintage
"Haven't sent cards out yet but they arrived very fast and are very pretty . They are a perfect vintage style card for my daughters shower! Thank you"
Review 12 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph2
Date:November 18, 2014

Gorgeous, High-Quality Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, girlie
"I was very pleased when the bridal shower invitation arrived. The paper was of great quality, the printing and color was perfect and the envelopes were thick and classy. Very happy with the product, highly recommend!!"
Review 13 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Famousamos
Date:September 23, 2014

Pros: Vintage
"While the invitation is pretty, it's size is smaller than what I was anticipating and the font/color (the one suggested) is very small and hard to read."
Review 14 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CP10
Date:July 23, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Elegant Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The card is absolutely beautiful! The designer was able to make some adjustments to the "Hosted by" part on the bottom left corner. They responded with a revised design rather quickly and the delivery came before expected delivery date. Overall great beautiful product!"
Review 15 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aydot
Date:July 10, 2014

Great Design

Pros: Vintage
"I love the design of this card- vintage flowers. It was so clear and easy to read on the computer screen but I was a little disappointed when I saw the card in person. The type at the bottom was very small and the yellow-gold color against the white background was difficult to read. (It showed up much better against the black in the body of the card.) If I could do it over, I also would have placed the RSVP site info on the right, under the RSVP deadline. Live and learn!
Overall, it was very pretty and the customer service was excellent!
"
Review 16 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by motherofsarah
Date:July 5, 2014
City: cpt
State:Michigan

Beautiful card

Pros: Vintage
"The card stock was good quality, we ordered the shimmer paper with the scalloped edges which made the invite all the prettier. Would recommend the white envelopes if using
matching return address stickers and address labels. I ordered the gold envelopes which looked very nice with the invitation but after putting the stamp, return address label and addressed labels on gold envelope it looked tacky.
"
Review 17 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulieInNashville
Date:June 25, 2014
City: Nashville

Love the design, but hard to read

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Love the design of the card- it is beautiful. However, the blank ink was not dark enough, so it was difficult to read the text.
The RSVP text is also hard to read because there is not enough of a color contrast between the letters and the background.
I also forgot to put where the bride was registered because there wasn't a place for that. Whoops! I had to add an extra card in so people would know where to shop."
Review 18 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pinellas
Date:June 23, 2014
City: Dunedin
State:Florida

light printing, beautiful card

Pros: Vintage
"I loved that we where allowed to print on back of card as well as front, my only complaint it that the ink color is very light and hard to read.
the design is very special."
Review 19 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loriann5775
Date:June 5, 2014

SERIOUSLY PERFECT CARD

Pros: Vintage
"I absolutely LOVE this card! The only "flaw" I found when I received the printed copies was that it was very hard to read the print below "Regrets Only". I should have caught this myself because it was hard for me to see on the proof; however, I just assumed it would be more legible in print.
FABULOUS CARD!!!! I will definitely use your service again!"
Review 20 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsBetsyRexy
Date:May 15, 2014
City: Basom
State:New York

Awesome!

Pros: Vintage
"Super easy to deal with! I needed to have changes made to the invitation I wanted. They made changes, sent me a proof and ordered. I also decided to call and expedite my order which they were able to do. I was surprised to receive a hand written thank you from the company as well. Great customer service!"
1 2 >