Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Refined Blossoms

Refined Blossoms

Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Refined Blossoms
Review 1 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by HappyGrace
Date:November 20, 2014
City: San Bernardino
State:California

Beautiful romantic design

Pros: Vintage
"Paper quality is amazing. Color is top quality! And they ship order at excellent timing! Overall very happy with product. Recommendation: always check the order online to see that the correct event date is placed. Customer service line is also very quick and helpful."
Review 2 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Scarkett
Date:November 20, 2014

Very pretty vintage floral card

Pros: Vintage
"Haven't sent cards out yet but they arrived very fast and are very pretty . They are a perfect vintage style card for my daughters shower! Thank you"
Review 3 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph2
Date:November 18, 2014

Gorgeous, High-Quality Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, girlie
"I was very pleased when the bridal shower invitation arrived. The paper was of great quality, the printing and color was perfect and the envelopes were thick and classy. Very happy with the product, highly recommend!!"
Review 4 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Famousamos
Date:September 23, 2014

Pros: Vintage
"While the invitation is pretty, it's size is smaller than what I was anticipating and the font/color (the one suggested) is very small and hard to read."
Review 5 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CP10
Date:July 23, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Elegant Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"The card is absolutely beautiful! The designer was able to make some adjustments to the "Hosted by" part on the bottom left corner. They responded with a revised design rather quickly and the delivery came before expected delivery date. Overall great beautiful product!"
Review 6 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aydot
Date:July 10, 2014

Great Design

Pros: Vintage
"I love the design of this card- vintage flowers. It was so clear and easy to read on the computer screen but I was a little disappointed when I saw the card in person. The type at the bottom was very small and the yellow-gold color against the white background was difficult to read. (It showed up much better against the black in the body of the card.) If I could do it over, I also would have placed the RSVP site info on the right, under the RSVP deadline. Live and learn!
Overall, it was very pretty and the customer service was excellent!
"
Review 7 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by motherofsarah
Date:July 5, 2014
City: cpt
State:Michigan

Beautiful card

Pros: Vintage
"The card stock was good quality, we ordered the shimmer paper with the scalloped edges which made the invite all the prettier. Would recommend the white envelopes if using
matching return address stickers and address labels. I ordered the gold envelopes which looked very nice with the invitation but after putting the stamp, return address label and addressed labels on gold envelope it looked tacky.
"
Review 8 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulieInNashville
Date:June 25, 2014
City: Nashville

Love the design, but hard to read

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Love the design of the card- it is beautiful. However, the blank ink was not dark enough, so it was difficult to read the text.
The RSVP text is also hard to read because there is not enough of a color contrast between the letters and the background.
I also forgot to put where the bride was registered because there wasn't a place for that. Whoops! I had to add an extra card in so people would know where to shop."
Review 9 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pinellas
Date:June 23, 2014
City: Dunedin
State:Florida

light printing, beautiful card

Pros: Vintage
"I loved that we where allowed to print on back of card as well as front, my only complaint it that the ink color is very light and hard to read.
the design is very special."
Review 10 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by loriann5775
Date:June 5, 2014

SERIOUSLY PERFECT CARD

Pros: Vintage
"I absolutely LOVE this card! The only "flaw" I found when I received the printed copies was that it was very hard to read the print below "Regrets Only". I should have caught this myself because it was hard for me to see on the proof; however, I just assumed it would be more legible in print.
FABULOUS CARD!!!! I will definitely use your service again!"
Review 11 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsBetsyRexy
Date:May 15, 2014
City: Basom
State:New York

Awesome!

Pros: Vintage
"Super easy to deal with! I needed to have changes made to the invitation I wanted. They made changes, sent me a proof and ordered. I also decided to call and expedite my order which they were able to do. I was surprised to receive a hand written thank you from the company as well. Great customer service!"
Review 12 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RiverBottomBlessings
Date:May 8, 2014

Perfect for a bridal shower

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"These invites are beautiful online, but stunning in person. The colors, print, and design exceeded my expectations. I thought the colors were easy to read and show up nicely on the cream background. In addition, the customer service of WPD's is a step above other companies. They changed a couple of design issues I was having (changed RSVP to Regrets Only) so that all my information made sense on the card. The only issue I had was fitting all the information on the card. I ended up printing additional slips of paper with the brides registry information and taping it to the back. Which really, was fine with me as I think it would have made the front look cluttered. I will definitely be using WPD's again!!"
Review 13 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rkay9
Date:April 27, 2014
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful card, some print hard to read

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"We really loved the quality, design, and colours on this card. It is very beautiful and just the perfect invite for my bridal shower.
There was an issue with the colours/font of the RSVP date and the name and number of the person hosting - it is very hard to read! Either the colour or the font (or both) is very light and when placed against the background design it is extremely hard to read. We are hoping that people will be able to read it to respond!"
Review 14 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Calah
Date:April 27, 2014

Gave me great matron of honor points

Pros: Vintage
"Got these for my sister bridal shower and they were a hit. Everyone thought they were beautiful!
The first time I saw them, I knew I had to get them. They are so my sister's style.
Great product.
I will be a returning customer.
"
Review 15 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hizzle
Date:April 13, 2014
State:Massachusetts

Love this invite

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I really love this design, it's perfect for my friend's bridal shower, and uses her wedding color scheme perfectly. When I needed to make 2 small changes, the design team that I emailed had them done, and a proof to me 24 hours after ordering. The only downside I would say is that the font on the black background is a bit smaller than I anticipated, but it's a beautiful invite, and I will definitely order from here again!"
Review 16 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Petrolino
Date:April 7, 2014
City: New York

Shower invitation

Pros: Vintage
"Great product and the phone service was outstanding!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Refined Blossoms
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5