Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Refined Blossoms

Refined Blossoms

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Refined Blossoms
Review 1 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shebuggs
Date:August 9, 2015
State:Minnesota

Wonderful experience overall

Pros: Vintage
"Great customer service and high quality products that are reasonably priced. Helpful design communication. My order turned out beautifully. Highly recommend."
Review 2 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by grdhw
Date:July 29, 2015
State:Kentucky

grdhw

Pros: Whimsical, Vintage
"this design was changed to say TEA, was beautiful!
The only thing that concerned,was on bottom left and right side, print was very small and the color made it hard to read. Since many of the invitees were older ladies,so wondered if this could be read!
Bride loved, and went with the chalk board theme in table décor.
Vintage , classic, elegant, recommend highly.. Be aware of small print .
"
Review 3 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Apltillman
Date:July 11, 2015
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

So beautiful!

Pros: Vintage
"I tend to like designs that are elegant rather than cute, and this design is beautifully elegant but trendy all at once. Perfect for the shower I'm throwing."
Review 4 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kknovi
Date:July 4, 2015
City: Novi
State:Michigan

Stunnning shimmery elegance

Pros: elegant
"This design is so elegant. The responses received have been so positive about the beautiful bridal shower invitation. My daughter is a teacher and the black unique shape allowed us to incorporate that bit of whimsy on a very stunning invitation in her wedding colors! Only concern, wish the font could be larger/bolder. It appeared larger on my screen while designing. Overall, extremely pleased with our purchase!"
Review 5 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by rocksa
Date:May 22, 2015
City: minneapolis
State:Minnesota

very exquisite detail

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Artistic, very feminine
"we were able to pick a delicate flowery design with the same shade in colors as the brides dress on the back of the invite"
Review 6 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Daniellek18
Date:April 12, 2015

Shower invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the way the invitations turned out. I had many changes and the wedding paper diva team was awesome about helping me and getting it just right. It took us a few times but they were very persistent and helped me out so much. Paper quality is better than expected. Really love this!"
Review 7 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pjmb
Date:March 30, 2015
State:North Carolina

Perfect for bridal brunch

Pros: chalkboard artistic
"This card is gorgeous. Appreciated being able to personalize it and select color theme. Excellent quality. I do wish the print at bottom (off the black) had been a bit darker. The RSVP was a tad bit difficult to read."
Review 8 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vwen621
Date:March 27, 2015
State:Michigan

Excellent Quality Shower Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I chose your basic vintage floral design, because it looked as if it was painted. The pearlized background was beautiful. The overall design needed a few changes to make it our own. I changed fonts and where the underline was. I also had a design placed on back with the bride and grooms names. When I received the digital design to review within a couple days, it was perfect. All changes were beautiful. I approved the order and received it within the week. Again, they were beautiful - very high quality. I am going to have my daughter order her wedding invitations here as well. Thanks again. One more thing off my list!!"
Review 9 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Camryn
Date:March 20, 2015
State:Texas

Lovely Invitation!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The bride loves vintage teacups. This design seemed to fit perfectly! I was impressed by the quality. I changed the font and size of several sections, so I was able to include the list of hostesses and the places where she was registered. The invitations were smaller than I had pictured, but that was my fault. I hadn't looked at the dimensions that were listed. Overall...very happy with this purchase! Beautiful invitations!"
Review 10 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TamLM
Date:March 14, 2015
City: Carlsbad
State:California

Classic Style

Pros: Vintage
"This Card had almost everything I needed for the shower I was having for my daughter. The few things it lacked I was able to get after communicating with the designer. The result was perfection! I even received a compliment from the wedding coordinator. The service was amazingly quick.
I am very satisfied.
"
Review 11 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngPon
Date:March 13, 2015
City: Nepean
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing Invite

Pros: Modern
"Was able to easily customize to my specific need. Customer service reps were beyond helpful and friendly"
Review 12 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Natasha123
Date:March 13, 2015

Extremely Beautiful!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Love everything about this card - the colours, the design and the quality of the paper and printing! The delivery was within the same week that I placed the order and this was after making some changes to my initial order. Highly recommend this elegant and pretty card, and Wedding Paper Divas in general!
Extremely satisfied customer! :)"
Review 13 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Josy
Date:March 12, 2015
City: morristown
State:New Jersey

Amazing Invitation

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We ordered this invitation for a Bridal shower with an English tea theme. I was very satisfied with the quality of the invitation but most important with the design team as I requested to change the font, add extra lines and change the color to make it easy to read!
The printing quality was excellent and the delivery time was superb!
I will definitely go back to purchase more products!"
Review 14 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Destyni
Date:February 14, 2015
City: Walkersville
State:Maryland

Great But...

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"They're gorgeous but the date on them is incorrect, which may have been my own fault. I thought I had put the 12th on them, an when I got them they said the 13th,"
Review 15 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Minicoop2011
Date:January 30, 2015
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Kentucky Derby Bridal Shower

Pros: Traditional
"I was able to add text stating it was a Kentucky Derby Bridal Shower and a few other things. I was emailed a proof within 2 days and it was exactly what I wanted. I received them in the mail and they looked the same. Paper quality and design is beautiful."
Review 16 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nurseamber
Date:December 28, 2014
City: Monroe
State:Michigan

Perfect card!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"These cards were great quality, beautiful floral design, and they came quick in the mail when we needed them late notice. I will order again for the next bridal shower in April. Thanks!!!"
Review 17 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by HappyGrace
Date:November 20, 2014
City: San Bernardino
State:California

Beautiful romantic design

Pros: Vintage
"Paper quality is amazing. Color is top quality! And they ship order at excellent timing! Overall very happy with product. Recommendation: always check the order online to see that the correct event date is placed. Customer service line is also very quick and helpful."
Review 18 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Scarkett
Date:November 20, 2014

Very pretty vintage floral card

Pros: Vintage
"Haven't sent cards out yet but they arrived very fast and are very pretty . They are a perfect vintage style card for my daughters shower! Thank you"
Review 19 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph2
Date:November 18, 2014

Gorgeous, High-Quality Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, girlie
"I was very pleased when the bridal shower invitation arrived. The paper was of great quality, the printing and color was perfect and the envelopes were thick and classy. Very happy with the product, highly recommend!!"
Review 20 for Refined Blossoms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Famousamos
Date:September 23, 2014

Pros: Vintage
"While the invitation is pretty, it's size is smaller than what I was anticipating and the font/color (the one suggested) is very small and hard to read."
1 2 >