Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Bubbly Brunch

Bubbly Brunch

Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed. Tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
9 of 15(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bubbly Brunch
Review 1 for Bubbly Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jeap
Date:March 18, 2015
State:Rhode Island

Great quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The cards came out just as I imagined and I received it faster than I thought! Definitely planning to purchase more for any other event in the future!"
Review 2 for Bubbly Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by devon71191
Date:March 16, 2015
State:Michigan

Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very cute invitation! The customer service agent that I chatted with online was very helpful and told me exactly how to get the colors to match on two completely different products. However the gold on this wasn't as metallic as I thought it was going to be, but still very cute."
Review 3 for Bubbly Brunch
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JaniceL
Date:February 13, 2015

Disappointed

"I ordered a sample on shimmer paper and was disappointed with the illusion of gold. It simply is not there even on the shimmer paper. The gold was very flat and muddy looking."
Review 4 for Bubbly Brunch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LizinHouston
Date:January 21, 2015
City: Houston
State:Texas

Well done!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Although the invitation was a tad bit smaller than I would have liked, I am very pleased with it. I originally saw it in format to be a bridal shower invitation. A live chat with someone at Wedding Paper Divas helped me learn how to re-work into brunch invitation for day-after-wedding. Additionally when I submitted my order for review by one of their designers, they suggested different fonts which really spiffed it up. I ordered with straight edges which seem much nicer than scalloped sample pictured online.
The original "delivery between X and Y" was apparently quite conservative because it showed up a few days early. Overall, extremely pleased with my purchase and highly recommend.
"
Review 5 for Bubbly Brunch
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Karen1234
Date:November 30, 2014
State:South Carolina

Not satisfied

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the invites with the pearl shimmer because other reviewers said the gold looked yellow. I didn't have that problem. The gold looked fine. The problem was that the black on the back of the invites rubbed off on the front of some of them because of how they were packaged together. At least 7 of the 30 I ordered were unusable because of the black smear on them."
Review 6 for Bubbly Brunch
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by warres4
Date:September 11, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Very disappointed

"The product image makes the invitation look like the Brunch and polka dots are foiled but they are not. In fact, on the black background version the Brunch is very difficult to read. Super disappointed in this invitation and the way it was displayed online verses what I actually got. It was expensive and for no reason."
Review 7 for Bubbly Brunch
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by K8BB
Date:August 19, 2014
City: Lexington
State:Kentucky

Deceiving

Pros: Whimsical
"I was very disappointed in this product. I ordered thinking they would be high-end and gilded. When I received them, I noticed the gold accents weren't gold at all. They're meant to look gold by way of some grainy texture the artist used, but they're actually yellow-ish and not at all shiny. I even paid extra for "gold-lined" envelopes thinking they'd be the perfect additional touch. They, too, featured this faux gold look. They looked cheap and I was too embarrassed to mail them out to my guests and therefore used another vendor to fulfill my paper needs."
Review 8 for Bubbly Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by And1
Date:August 17, 2014
City: Oklahoma City
State:Oklahoma

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic
"I asked the designer to make multiple changes to the orgional invite and they had everything perfect on first proof. I have gotten countless compliments on how cute my bridal brunch invites were! Everything about them were exactly what I hoped they'd be. No surprises!"
Review 9 for Bubbly Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ohmonmon
Date:July 24, 2014

Perfect Brunch Invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, kate spade like
"I am really pleased with these invites. The shimmer upgrade and scalloped edges really look great! I bought these in both black and white and pink. The pink turned out to be more orange than pink, but since I'm having a destination wedding in Turks and Caicos, the tropical orange works too. I searched for a long time for the perfect mimosa themed invites, and I love these. They remind me of Kate Spade. I would highly recommend these."
Review 10 for Bubbly Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Caitwilliams
Date:June 25, 2014
City: Orange County
State:California

Bubbly brunch shower card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I got great feedback from all the ladies I sent the invitation to. Wedding paper divas was willing to work with me on multiple edits, including increasing my delivery time. I did not have to wait on hold or wait for emails. The company was very prompt and helpful!"
Review 11 for Bubbly Brunch
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EKWH
Date:June 3, 2014
State:New York

Great invite!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"My assigned designer was a pleasure to work with! She listened to what I had to say and acted on ALL of my requests without me having to reiterate. She was timely and very friendly!
The product arrived on time and is super cute!"
Review 12 for Bubbly Brunch
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Hmclaugh
Date:April 16, 2014
City: Waterloo
State:Outside of the U.S.

Terrible Colour

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invitation as the theme for the shower was champagne and gold. I knew that the gold font was not actually metallic, however when the invitations arrived the gold colour was actually more of a green. I am quite upset as this was my favourite design out of all the bridal shower invites. I will not be using these and now have to pay to order a different style. My advice, order a sample before you buy to ensure you like the colour."
Review 13 for Bubbly Brunch
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephTrew
Date:March 24, 2014
City: Deerfield Beach
State:Florida

Beautiful Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the way that the invitations for my best friend's Bridal Shower came out. This design came out beautiful, and because I ordered it on shiny paper, it really sparkled. I changed the design (straight edging, different font) a bit to suit the way I wanted the invitation to look. I neglected to look at the dimensions before I purchased the invitations, so when I first received the cards, I thought they seemed a bit small. However, they are 5x5 and I think it's the perfect size for a shower invitation. The only drawback I found was that a square envelope requires more postage, so it was a little bit expensive to send. Wedding Paper Divas does offer rectangular envelopes that fit the square cards, but I prefer the look of the square so it was worth the extra $!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bubbly Brunch
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5