Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Sea Stars

Sea Stars

A pair of sea stars with your monogram brings the beauty of the ocean to this wedding suite. It's the perfect way to incorporate a modern beach theme.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sea Stars
Review 1 for Sea Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Harrisburg
State:Pennsylvania

Beach Chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love this invitation! Fits perfectly with our casual beach wedding! The invitation is a great quality, thick, not flimsy. We were able to make changes to the wording of the invitation to make it more casual, yet Beach Chic."
Review 2 for Sea Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrittanyD
Date:October 2, 2010

Great card for a casual beach wedding

Pros: beach simplicity
"Excellent paper quality and a great card for a casual beach wedding. The colors are sharp and the design is simple, but carefully chosen to make it a unique invitation."
Review 3 for Sea Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KarenW
Date:August 17, 2010
City: Gulfport/Biloxi
State:Mississippi

Beautiful for Beach Events

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My hubby and I renewed our vows on the beach. We couldn't have been happier with the design of this invitation. The colors were perfect and it added to the serene "sand and surf" feel we were trying to convey to our guests. I would definitely recommend this if you are trying for the more peaceful beach theme over a tropical resort type theme."
Review 4 for Sea Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 25, 2010
City: San Diego
State:California

Couldn't have hoped for better!!! :)

Pros: Modern
"First of all, I was pleasantly surprised by the weight of the paper and the quality of the printing. For the price, I got much more than I expected! I also loved that I could easily personalize it right on the website and see a preview of what it would look like. They were very prompt in getting a proof to me and then my invitations arrived remarkably fast!!! I will absolutely order invitations and other paper goods for parties and events from WeddingPaperDivas in the future.
I also used the live chat to ask a question and the customer service rep I spoke with was very helpful!"
Review 5 for Sea Stars
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by MrsBtoBe
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Ossining
State:New York

Star-Crossed Lovers

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation is one with a simple, straightforward design which is perfectly customized to suit a beach-themed wedding! While the original design is a little too plain for my liking, I think it would be great if spruced up with a bright-colored ribbon down the center and/or placement of a real starfish."
Review 6 for Sea Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mmernst
Date:February 16, 2010
City: Springboro
State:Ohio

beautiful invitation for my beach destination wedd

Pros: beach
"I ordered approx. 6 WPD samples and I am so impressed with the paper and color quality of all of them. This invite a beautiful option for my beach destination wedding."
Review 7 for Sea Stars
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by IzzieBoBizzy
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Image too small

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked the card because it was a beach theme and the stars are very cute. However, the card is too large to support such a small image. I would recommend making the card smaller."
Review 8 for Sea Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Fantastic Invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"From start to finish, Wedding Paper Divas provided excellent customer service! I had also requested a custom color for the invitations to match our wedding color and I was so impressed with the final product! I've received many compliments on the invitations since they've gone out.
Thank you!"
Review 9 for Sea Stars
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vilma
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Nantucket
State:Massachusetts

beautiful card

Pros: Traditional
"The cards were really nice, very good quality of paper , nice colors and everything was perfect!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 10 for Sea Stars
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HF29
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Hermosa Beach
State:California

Cute card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is cute, but it feels a little juvenille for a wedding invitiation. A couple friends and I agreed that the square with sea stars and initials in it almost looks like a child's toy block. The card itself is adorable, but I think it is better suited for a baby shower or other child event."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sea Stars
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5