Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Effervescent Sparkle

Effervescent Sparkle

Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. Tiny cards with a big impact. Use them for all your extra-special details—websites, registry info, social media callouts, donation favor cards… the possibilities are endless. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed. Tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Tiny cards with a big impact. Use them for all your extra-special details—websites, registry info, social media callouts, donation favor cards… the possibilities are endless.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Effervescent Sparkle
Review 1 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CAFOWE
Date:May 4, 2015

perfect size

"Love the size of this additional information card! Perfect for out of town guests to stick in wallet when traveling!"
Review 2 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ardis
Date:April 18, 2015
State:Michigan

Using these for a Welcome Breakfast.

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am really thrilled with the beautiful invitations I received
And will be so proud to give to my guests! Thank You!
"
Review 3 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarissaYManuel
Date:March 13, 2015

Information Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I like the card, it turned out great, although it was a lot smaller than I thought it would be. The font is small and may be hard for some people to read."
Review 4 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachel3387
Date:February 4, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Wrong Color

Pros: Vintage
"Each piece of my plum effervescent invitation set came in different shades of purple. very unhappy at the inconsistency."
Review 5 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ronintoe
Date:December 23, 2014
City: Brick
State:New Jersey

Tiny tag

Pros: Modern
"These cards are the perfect touch for any favors. They were just as I expected. The paper was a very good quality not thin at all.
The delivery time was so fast even when I revised the wording.
I ordered invitations too...very reliable company to do business with!!
"
Review 6 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Riveramayawedding2015
Date:November 10, 2014
City: maryland
State:Maryland

great

Pros: Simple Chic
"good quality-price!!
they look amazing, shimmer paper just perfect and glamourous
love it , 100% recommend this product"
Review 7 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by lsing
Date:July 30, 2014
City: St. Louis

Cute But Too Small

Pros: Modern
"I found these cards to be really cute and I loved the back. However, I did not know that they would be so small. Otherwise, I would have ordered the bigger ones. I'm nervous they will fall out of my pocket fold or will be overlooked. I did not see the size anywhere when ordering them and editing them. Maybe the size should be listed in a few places and reminders when ordering. They are good for a quick update in a normal invite, maybe not so much for a pocket fold."
Review 8 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by TaraStorm91414
Date:July 8, 2014
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Too Small_BUT Pretty

Pros: Modern
"I love the design of this card, however, and this is partly my fault I did not pay enough attention to the size. It is WAY too small. You practically need a magnifying glass to read it and I'm worried it's going to get lost in the shuffle with the rest of the invite. I plan on tying a ribbon to it to catch people's attention because the details in this insert are VERY important for my guests. I don't have time to re-order due to the invites needing to go out right away. I do have to say I'm a bit disappointed in the size. Other than that I love this insert, I just wish it was 3.25 inches square instead of 2.25 (I believe that what it listed at). I do recommend putting this size multiple places on your website to remind brides as they are designing it. The only place I saw the dimensions was if I clicked directly on the product. You are never told the dimensions if you go right into create. The size on the screen is a bit decieving. This is something I should have confirmed, so I am taking credit for my mistake. However, just wanted to say it would be helpful to also list the size of the product in the edit/create mode."
Review 9 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Justine1414
Date:July 7, 2014
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Way Too Small

Pros: Whimsical
"I was very disappointed when I got this card to send with my wedding invitations. Its only about 1 inch by 1 inch. How in the world will people even see this enclosure cards with the invitation in the envelope? Its pretty much useless.
Maybe I didn't read the full details, but I definitely expected it to be AT LEAST double that size.
The design is very cute, though the dots on the back look off center, the initials aren't quite in the middle."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJuly 10, 2014
We are so sorry that you are unhappy with the size of your card! In order to offer a wide variety of products and prices, we offer a range of sizes for our shower invitations and save the date cards. This design is 2.25" x 2.25" when printed. If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order.
Review 10 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Selley
Date:June 10, 2014
City: WAshington
State:District of Columbia

Pretty but beware very small

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used these cards for my wedding favors - we're planning on putting Hershey kisses on top of them. I wish they were a half inch larger but for the price I can't complain."
Review 11 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CourtneyGerard
Date:April 27, 2014
City: Pittsburgh

Awesome Mini Enclosure

Pros: Simple Chic
"I needed a small enclosure card for my bridal shower and these were perfect! A fun and cute way to add a little bit more info for an affordable price!!"
Review 12 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NYNan
Date:March 20, 2014
State:New York

Darling additional card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordered this card as accompaniment to seaglass Tea Poppies bridal shower invitations. I needed to add additional information such as registry, wishing well and invite to male family members to a get together during the shower.
This little card fit the bill and is perfect.
I added bride and grooms initials to the back; nice touch in a lovely script.
"
Review 13 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeaganS
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Small but lovely

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"These cards were lovely and came in very handy for communicating a small bit of information. For example, we used them to indicate the rain date and location. They are quite small though and may not be appropriate for larger amounts of information, so pay attention to the size when ordering."
Review 14 for Effervescent Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SkirtLongJacket
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Small but got the info across

"Since we are having our guests RSVP online, I put the RSVP date, web address and bride's phone number on this card. I think I will have to glue-dot it to the enclosure card though, because it kind of disappears in the envelope. I like the style of the cards, and the design reviewers did an awesome job of making it look professional, not homemade!"