Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Truly Charming

Truly Charming

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Truly Charming
Review 1 for Truly Charming
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arelle
Date:October 17, 2014
State:North Dakota

Lack Luster

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"A very well made card, wasn't as eye catching and elegant in person. We found it dull."
Review 2 for Truly Charming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by theprincessbridezilla
Date:September 10, 2014
State:Oregon

Cute and Classy

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I am having two bridal showers (for people who live in two different cities), and this is the invitation my sister/maid-of-honor picked for one of them. I absolutely love the design and the shape. When we were viewing it online, we thought the "marigold" color looked almost baby poo-ish, but it turns out it is actually a really nice yellow/gold color. It is so incredibly classy looking, yet still super fun. I can't wait to mail them out! We ordered the ones with the "bracket" edge, and it was definitely worth the extra money. It makes this already cute and classy invitation even more so!"
Review 3 for Truly Charming
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kaitc
Date:August 5, 2014
City: Kansas City

A reason to celebrate

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"This card is great! WPD did a great job. The only minor thing I can say is that the purple looks more purple online than it does printed. I'm very happy with the overall result and can't wait to get them sent out."
Review 4 for Truly Charming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSchimpff
Date:June 30, 2014
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

High Quality Invite

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I am pleasantly surprised how high quality and sophisticated this invite is. The paper is thick and the images clear. This was my first purchase from WPD and I would definitely order from them again."
Review 5 for Truly Charming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beeswax
Date:June 12, 2014
City: New haven
State:Connecticut

Completely lovely

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We picked this because of the simple yet lovely design and because it seemed that the text would be easiest to read. The proof was completed quickly and the design team caught several errors that we missed. Customer service was extremely helpful and attentive while I navigated the rsvp website. I would absolutely recommend WPD to anyone looking for great quality invitations. I hope I have the opportunity to use their services in the future!!"
Review 6 for Truly Charming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aduko
Date:May 31, 2014
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Invite

Pros: Vintage
"The service was great from this company. They changed my proof in 3 minutes and I got the cards a day early. The bridal shower invite is beautiful and I am sure my bride will be impressed when she gets one."
Review 7 for Truly Charming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anorman
Date:April 29, 2014
State:Illinois

Lux Card

Pros: Vintage, romantic
"When my guests received their shower invitation, they said it would beautiful. The invite also comes on a free textured paper that gives it a luxurious feel. I am having a vintage theme and this invite works great. I would highly recommend."
Review 8 for Truly Charming
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Voodoo
Date:April 22, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"The print was offset, definitely not what I had previewed. The envelopes that I paid for for ease were not the correct size for the invitations"
Review 9 for Truly Charming
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Peggysm
Date:April 15, 2014

Check your color

Pros: Vintage
"The quality is excellent and both the Design Team and the website are easy to work with. I was disappointed that the "Strawberry" color, which appeared pale pink on both computers from which I was working, turned out to be a peachy-pink, almost a melon color. I highly recommend ordering a sample before your final purchase."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceApril 15, 2014
Thank you for your suggestion, Peggysm!

Colors can vary from monitor to monitor, so we always recommend that our customers order a sample before placing their final order.