Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vine

Vine

We make selecting your response cards an easy choice. These beauties feature pretty and delicate vines in a background of contrasting color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vine
Review 1 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MH123
Date:January 25, 2014

Great Response Cards

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these along with the invitations. They turned out great. I updated almost the entire card by removing the dinner options and instead including the number of guests attending, and also removing the 'M' and writing out 'Name.' With all the changes they turned out perfect."
Review 2 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideInPA
Date:May 20, 2012

Response Card

Pros: floral
"Its perfect, just as I asked for it to be!!!"
Review 3 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by danklutzky
Date:April 9, 2012

perfect

Pros: Artistic
"As with the invitations in this, these were perfect. I was also very pleased with how quickly they were made and received."
Review 4 for Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by satisfiedbride
Date:February 14, 2011

Well matched to invitations

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This was exactly what I needed. My colors were chocolate brown, white, and lavender (not easy to find), but this design came in such a variety of colors that it was easy to find what I needed. The only thing I didn't like about it was that it seemed a little bit empty since I didn't have meal options. Otherwise, it was great, and it matched the invitations beautifully."
Review 5 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherD9
Date:July 31, 2010
City: beacon
State:New York

like matching pattern to invite

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"my colors are orange & brown - ordered invites in brown & RSVP in orange, tied in nicely with overall colors - print quality, service, shipping all good."
Review 6 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by afeather80
Date:March 2, 2010
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Very Cute!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I loved the response card for these invitations. I like how they switched the colors for the response cards. I definitely recommend these cards and Wedding Paper Divas. Their customer service is great!"
Review 7 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaineGirl
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Beverly
State:Massachusetts

Gorgeous response cards

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I purchased these wedding invitations in red/white. They came out absolutely beautiful! Great customer service experience. Would definitely recommend this company, and especially these gorgeous invites!"
Review 8 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeckyRN
Date:September 14, 2009
City: OLYMPIA
State:Washington

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper is great. Better than I expected."
Review 9 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KalenT
Date:July 20, 2009
City: Aurora
State:Illinois

Gorgeous!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"We took out the meal choices since we're having a buffet dinner. They looked great, and went perfectly with the matching invitations. We ordered the cabernet, and I loved that these cards were the reverse of the invitation - it really made them pop."
Review 10 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by strawberry082178
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Ridgefield
State:Connecticut

Pros: Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas was great. I was so happy with my invitations and the service. I placed my order and they called me on the same day to verify the color option."
Review 11 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelle
Date:July 2, 2009
City: Ponca City
State:Oklahoma

Lovely RSVP

"These turned out great. The customized them just for me and I love them!"
Review 12 for Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OctWed
Date:April 11, 2009
City: Pasadena
State:California

Fantastic Value

Pros: Artistic
"A totally pleasurable experience. The level of customer service and individual attention is absolutely stellar. Couldn't find a better value at any stationery store. The paper isn't incredibly thick or rich, but it is still very nice and is perfect for people looking for a sophisticated, modern, and affordable but not cheap looking stationery."
Review 13 for Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Willow
Date:April 9, 2009
City: St Louis Park
State:Minnesota

Simply elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"Over all I likes the simple elegance of the design. The one issue was when this was simply a reply to an event it was a bit awkward for folks to fill in. DO we write all names, a number on the spot or just a check.
But I loved the ability to personalize the RSVP option and the colors again were perfect.
We mixed things up by having the response card be orange to add a little color.
"
Review 14 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jgru
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Perfect Response Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Since we won't be offering entree choices, I was able to get the response card customized for what I needed. I used the online chat to get my questions answered and they were very helpful. The whole ordering and proofing process was painless. Excellent product!"
Review 15 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephthewest
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Aberdeen
State:Washington

Beautiful and Elegant RSVP

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Response Cards are just as beautiful as the invitations. I was soooo happy with these! When i opened my box and saw both these and the invitations together i couldn't believe how much MORE beautiful they were in person!!! These response cards make everyones handwriting look good! hehe. YOU NEED TO GET THESE! :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vine
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5