Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Vine

Vine

With a rainbow of beautiful colors to choose from, which wedding invitation will you pick? All picture a pretty and delicate growing vine in a background of contrasting color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 of 60(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vine
Review 1 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stefanie12
Date:January 21, 2012
City: Vernon Hills
State:Illinois

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I searched for months looking for the perfect invitations for our "Valentine Wedding". I didn't want the traditional "white" invitation with hearts. I was looking for something different, yet classy and elegant. I chose these invites in the Rich Red color with a Black Linen Pocket Fold. The invites were perfect! Very nice card stock, durable and heavy. The vine looks beautiful on the card as it appears to have a heart shape on some of the leaves, perfect for our theme. I received so many compliments on these invites."
Review 2 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MH123
Date:January 25, 2014

Great Invites

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"The quality of the printing on these invitations was much better than the save the dates I ordered. I ordered samples first to make sure, and the final product turned out perfectly."
Review 3 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by buni
Date:May 21, 2013

Pros: Simple Chic
"From the sample that I received, it was very good paper quality. I added the pearl shimmer to add a touch of elegance and everyone raved about it. The customer service was excellent and quick (from the editing to delivery)."
Review 4 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrideInPA
Date:May 20, 2012

Beautiful Wedding Announcement

Pros: Traditional, floral
"It came out wonderful! Thank you for working with me and making it look beautiful!"
Review 5 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmyKate
Date:March 30, 2012

I'd recommend these to anyone. In fact, I have!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Exactly what I wanted, and the price was very reasonable. Quick shipping, great quality."
Review 6 for Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Very pleased!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these invitations and response cards in the dark brown, and am very pleased with how they turned out. I will say that the color of the brown background turned out differently in the final product than the sample I ordered, however, I like the shade of brown on the finished product much better, so no issues there! The paper is not textured, which I knew going into it, but it was heavy enough that it seems a nice quality anyway. The proofing process was easy and and the order came quickly. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase - these invites actually exceeded my expectations!"
Review 7 for Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by moroccoy
Date:March 31, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Wedding Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Was really pleased with this card. It's a great deal for a nice invitation ... good quality and design."
Review 8 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by satisfiedbride
Date:February 14, 2011

Exactly what I needed

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This was exactly what I needed. My colors were chocolate brown, white, and lavender (not easy to find), but this design came in such a variety of colors that it was easy to find what I needed."
Review 9 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeatherD9
Date:July 31, 2010
City: beacon
State:New York

love this invite

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"print quality is good, design is nice. I ordered save the dates in this pattern, in chocolate, loved them so did invites & the rest of my paper needs in the same. The brown on the invites was lighter than the save the dates I had previously ordered - but they do tell you different runs may have color variations. It was fine though. My only complaint with this line is they don't have place / table cards. and thank yous are flat (not folded) ordered all I could in this pattern and place & thank yous in another pattern."
Review 10 for Vine
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by BeaKeeper
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Perrysburg
State:Ohio

Pretty nice

Pros: Simple Chic
"Paper stock was nicer than expected, but design was a little too simple for our tastes."
Review 11 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jazzie
Date:May 11, 2010
City: Seaford
State:Delaware

The perfect Invitation

Pros: Modern
"The invitations were absolutley perfect. They were exactly what I had invisioned.! Personalizing was so easy and the colors matched perfect with our wedding colors. Customer service was awesome, and they arrived days before the estimated delivery date......Great buy for a great price !!!!"
Review 12 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 1, 2010
City: Mokena
State:Illinois

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations were exactly as pictured and were of very high quality. They arrived promptly and the website was extremely easy to use. Choosing and ordering invitations was the easiest part of planning my wedding thanks to this site!"
Review 13 for Vine
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShouldHaveEloped
Date:March 29, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

Simple but bad color

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the most non-offensive invitation I found and deemed it to have too littler personality for my taste. The orange here is 'pumpkin' which does not look good printed. Also was not thrilled with the paper quality in this design. Textured is better."
Review 14 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by afeather80
Date:March 2, 2010
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

I love this invitation!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I am so glad I ordered this invitation! My colors are cornflower blue and chocolate brown so I ordered the invitation in brown with the white ink. The paper is nice and thick. I have received so many compliments on them already. I am glad I didn't go with a plain invitation."
Review 15 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Exotic
Date:January 28, 2010
City: West New York
State:New Jersey

Great Design

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I love this Invitation, team it with a ribbon to get that extra WOW factor. The colours work with any Spring or Summer Wedding.
Its a Top 5 pick for me!"
Review 16 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sallyruth7
Date:January 18, 2010
City: Milliken
State:Colorado

Perfect!!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Artistic
"We ordered these in cabernet and I was concerned the color would be off (our wedding colors are burgundy and white) and they actually match very well! The paper is heavy and good quality and the printing turned out excellent. Very surprised at how well the lettering turned out since they were in white and the rest of the paper was the cabernet color. Highly recommend."
Review 17 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizWest
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Tega Cay
State:South Carolina

Beautiful Design-but Bright White Paper

Pros: Modern
"This is a beautiful design that I really do love. The delivery of the sample that I ordered arrived just a few days after I ordered them. It is great quality. The only thing I do not like is how bright the paper is. To me, it makes it seem cheaper. I do understand that some people like the bright white, but I don't care for it much. Other than that, it is a beautiful invitation that could be used for a beautiful wedding."
Review 18 for Vine
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Ducky12
Date:December 9, 2009
State:New York

Good card with some issues

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We did not like the paper on this card. Since it was recycled, we expected it to have texture to it. The paper was completely smooth. Also had an issue with the sample - we wanted the blue background, which is completely different from the sample on the site, and there was no way for us to see the blue paper before ordering. While it was a nice design, the cons outweighed the pros."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceFebruary 10, 2010
We're sorry this customer was disappointed. Our Vine design is printed on our Signature 110# smooth recycled cardstock. If you prefer a textured finish for your invitations, we do have quite a few similar designs, such as Paper Leaves and Storybook Vine, that we print on our textured ecru and textured white cards stocks

If you would like to confirm the colors, finish and quality for any of our designs for your self, please order a sample. While our samples come in the main color for the design, we also include a color swatch of all other standard colors, so you can see how they will print.
Review 19 for Vine
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CHart
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Destination Wedding

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"We changed the colors of the card to white lettering with a turquoise background and it looked really good! It was just what we were looking for! And Wedding Paper Divas answered all my questions (except for one snarky girl on the phone) and the delivery was very quick! I would definitely order from them again!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceDecember 9, 2009
We have apologized to this customer for the experience she had on the phone. Customer service is extremely important to us and none of our representatives should come off as snarky.
Review 20 for Vine
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lizanne
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

We're using this design!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I absolutely love this design! It is just gorgeous. The paper quality is pretty good, but if you are looking for something very sturdy and expensive looking, this might not be your first choice. We are not having an extravagant or very formal wedding, so this was the perfect choice for us! We used the color and text as previewed on the website (pumpkin and brown) and it is almost identical to the image from the website. We have received our save-the-dates in this design already and they look wonderful!"
1 2 3 >