Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Dazzling Lace

Dazzling Lace

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzling Lace
Review 1 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Happyyuyu
Date:November 21, 2014
City: Bronx
State:New York

Beautiful invites123

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Better than expected. Fast service and good packaging."
Review 2 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kdawg
Date:November 19, 2014

My Pick!

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered 4 of 8 free samples. This was my favorite out of the 4. All of my cards were just as I expected! I cannot wait to personalize and order this card!"
Review 3 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jlynn44
Date:November 14, 2014
City: Deer Park
State:Texas

Perfect

Pros: Vintage
"My cards came out beautiful in the custom color i picked. Everything looked amazing and the photo on the back had great quality. They shipped and were at my house in a few days, I will buy from this site again."
Review 4 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by omily25
Date:November 9, 2014
City: Melbourne

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I love the fact that i spent so long personalising my invitations and when they arrived at my door step, i could tell just as much care went into printing them. The paper is beautiful, the printing is superb. I paid for a few extras to enhance the colour and look of the paper and i'm glad i did. I have bought the whole suite. Loved every inch of it!"
Review 5 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MzFabulous
Date:October 14, 2014

Elegant

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I received the sample, it was very nice but we decided to use another design."
Review 6 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by CMdD
Date:October 5, 2014
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Dazzling Lace

Pros: Vintage
"The print is very faint and apparently the card is intended to look like the printer cartridge is low and parts of the lace design are missing. I ordered my invitations and wished I had ordered a sample. I would have NEVER picked this. It looks like I printed them at home. Also, unless you get inner and outer envelopes you get a standard mailing envelope that is very cheap."
Review 7 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissRandi
Date:August 17, 2014

Lovely invitation

Pros: Artistic
"The quality of the pepper is excellent. We loved the pearlized finish and the color of the ink goes so nicely with the detailed border."
Review 8 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mg12345
Date:August 13, 2014
City: Long Island
State:New York

Beautiful Wedding Invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Very pleased with this product!! The pearl shimmer paper is very pretty!! Highly recommend this for your wedding invites!!"
Review 9 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melllynne
Date:August 7, 2014

Sample

Pros: Simple Chic
"EVERY single sample invite I got was BEAUTIFUL. Great quality of paper; they feel really expensive. The only thing I am bummed about is with this product specifically, the sample did not come with the round edges. It was just regular rectangle cut. The invite was still perfect and I think we are going to use them as our invites for the wedding BUT, I was a little bummed about that. None the less, I am impressed!"
Review 10 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by steph495
Date:May 16, 2014
City: new york
State:New York

elegant

Pros: Vintage
"I love the way my cards came out. We customized the reply cards to only have the lace on the back and I loved the way they came out. The invitation was elegant and perfect for an elegant brunch party. The quality of the card was very nice. The printing was not perfect. For the color we used the grey and it was not totally a clean look but gave the card more of a vintage feel. I really loved the end result!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dazzling Lace
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5