Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dazzling Lace

Dazzling Lace

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzling Lace
Review 1 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lauren224
Date:March 26, 2015
City: Athens
State:Georgia

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Everything about this wedding invite was perfect to me. It is simple and elegant. I got it on the pearl shimmer paper, and it came out beautifully. Not sparkly, but just a little hint of shimmer in the design. I am having an outdoor wedding, and I think the design fits with that style wedding. Also, it shipped SO quickly. I got these in the mail less than a week after I placed the original order. So happy with every WPD order I've placed!"
Review 2 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindsayH16
Date:March 24, 2015

Perfect Wedding Invitation

"We just received our wedding invites and they are absolutely gorgeous! Can't wait to send them out!"
Review 3 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by OHNO
Date:March 18, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Not happy at all!

Pros: Traditional
"Not at all what I expected. Very unhappy with the product, expected design to be shiny silver. It is a faded gray color!
Not worth the price for these invitations, should have gone to vista print. Nothing dazzling about these invitations.
"
Review 4 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Luch
Date:March 15, 2015

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very pleased with the design we chose for our wedding invitation. They were simple and elegant , just what I was hoping for."
Review 5 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Totalsnow1
Date:March 11, 2015
City: Flint
State:Michigan

Great quality

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"Very happy with my purchase and wedding paper divas as a whole. Customer service is excellent; I spoke on the phone with a representative twice and they were very friendly and helpful."
Review 6 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelaNicole
Date:January 13, 2015
City: Lubbock
State:Texas

Love these lace invitations...Pretty and unique!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I chose the purple color for this invitation, to incorporate my weddings colors. It is just as pretty as the gray color shown. I love this design....It's a unique twist on the lace, but still classy. My wedding is outdoors, so I felt this provided an elegance to the invitation without being too over-the-top for an outdoor, relaxed wedding. Very pleased with these!"
Review 7 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KCoyoli
Date:December 29, 2014
City: Tempe
State:Arizona

Kudos Dawn Snider

"I would really like to mention my designer, Dawn Snider, who worked with us to get the absolutely perfect wedding invitation. Without her we wouldn't be nearly as pleased with the final product.
Kudos, Dawn!"
Review 8 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Happyyuyu
Date:November 21, 2014
City: Bronx
State:New York

Beautiful invites123

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Better than expected. Fast service and good packaging."
Review 9 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kdawg
Date:November 19, 2014

My Pick!

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered 4 of 8 free samples. This was my favorite out of the 4. All of my cards were just as I expected! I cannot wait to personalize and order this card!"
Review 10 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jlynn44
Date:November 14, 2014
City: Deer Park
State:Texas

Perfect

Pros: Vintage
"My cards came out beautiful in the custom color i picked. Everything looked amazing and the photo on the back had great quality. They shipped and were at my house in a few days, I will buy from this site again."
Review 11 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by omily25
Date:November 9, 2014
City: Melbourne

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I love the fact that i spent so long personalising my invitations and when they arrived at my door step, i could tell just as much care went into printing them. The paper is beautiful, the printing is superb. I paid for a few extras to enhance the colour and look of the paper and i'm glad i did. I have bought the whole suite. Loved every inch of it!"
Review 12 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MzFabulous
Date:October 14, 2014

Elegant

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I received the sample, it was very nice but we decided to use another design."
Review 13 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by CMdD
Date:October 5, 2014
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Dazzling Lace

Pros: Vintage
"The print is very faint and apparently the card is intended to look like the printer cartridge is low and parts of the lace design are missing. I ordered my invitations and wished I had ordered a sample. I would have NEVER picked this. It looks like I printed them at home. Also, unless you get inner and outer envelopes you get a standard mailing envelope that is very cheap."
Review 14 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissRandi
Date:August 17, 2014

Lovely invitation

Pros: Artistic
"The quality of the pepper is excellent. We loved the pearlized finish and the color of the ink goes so nicely with the detailed border."
Review 15 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mg12345
Date:August 13, 2014
City: Long Island
State:New York

Beautiful Wedding Invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Very pleased with this product!! The pearl shimmer paper is very pretty!! Highly recommend this for your wedding invites!!"
Review 16 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melllynne
Date:August 7, 2014

Sample

Pros: Simple Chic
"EVERY single sample invite I got was BEAUTIFUL. Great quality of paper; they feel really expensive. The only thing I am bummed about is with this product specifically, the sample did not come with the round edges. It was just regular rectangle cut. The invite was still perfect and I think we are going to use them as our invites for the wedding BUT, I was a little bummed about that. None the less, I am impressed!"
Review 17 for Dazzling Lace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by steph495
Date:May 16, 2014
City: new york
State:New York

elegant

Pros: Vintage
"I love the way my cards came out. We customized the reply cards to only have the lace on the back and I loved the way they came out. The invitation was elegant and perfect for an elegant brunch party. The quality of the card was very nice. The printing was not perfect. For the color we used the grey and it was not totally a clean look but gave the card more of a vintage feel. I really loved the end result!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dazzling Lace
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5