Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Exquisite Bride

Exquisite Bride

Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
34 of 37(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Exquisite Bride
Review 1 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cboyd92
Date:February 28, 2015
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Gorgeous invites

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"My mom and aunt ordered these for my shower and they are gorgeous! The colors are true to the sample online and I was able to change fonts and writing easily. They also shipped at got to my house within a week! Can't wait to send them out to our guests"
Review 2 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by aander1
Date:February 26, 2015

nicely done

Pros: Simple Chic
"the pearlized card stock really added to the elegance"
Review 3 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LJMURR
Date:February 24, 2015

beautiful

Pros: Whimsical
"Ordered samples of this card...plan to order for my daughter's shower. Love the pearl white shimmer paper!"
Review 4 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by xios123
Date:February 23, 2015

Fabulous

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my bridal and they came out exactly as pictured. I was able to make multiple changes to the design with no issue. I changed the BRIDE logo to a silver glitter ink font along with my name to match. The rest of the text was changed to charcoal and was centered in the Burgeous font. I was also able to change the mannequin to a nude color. Once the invite came I pasted a diamond stud to hang from the necklace. The invites ended up coming a week earlier than estimated. There was a quick turn around with the digital proof (I had two examples done at once so I had flexibility to choose). The illusion of the glitter ink was not as planned. I don't know if it was because I chose the cardboard double thicke paper or not but other than that I was very satisfied."
Review 5 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DMarie22
Date:February 10, 2015

Exquisite Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations came out beautifully. The paper is high quality and the printing is perfect. I'm very happy with how they came out. I've received so many compliments on them. I love how chic they look. :)"
Review 6 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JCOX
Date:February 8, 2015
City: Clarkston
State:Michigan

Very Pretty

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"Its hard to order things online without seeing in person. However the invitation design is very pretty along with the print. The only thing I would have done different is maybe get a better quality paper with more sheen. But for the price, its great. and looks exactly like the photo. I thought the word Bride would have been foil but its not."
Review 7 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nich
Date:February 2, 2015
City: Ft. Wayne
State:Indiana

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The staff was so helpful with my wording, and I really appreciated the samples ahead of time."
Review 8 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andreaadaawn
Date:January 14, 2015
City: Fenton
State:Michigan

Appears much different in reality

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered a bunch of samples for bridal shower cards. All turned out as anticipated except for this one. The color is suppose to be a rose/blush color. In other words a dirty pink. Instead, it turns out to be a grey-ish purple color. Because this comes in a purple, I went back to make sure I selected the pink-ish color and I did. I was very disappointed because this was my favorite out of the 6. I am very glad that I did not just order a bunch. I would not recommend this design to anyone."
Review 9 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rubicon
Date:January 2, 2015

"Everyone thought that the invitation was simply beautiful!! I would also like to add that your customer service was extra-ordinary!!
Thank you"
Review 10 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ronintoe
Date:December 28, 2014
City: Brick
State:New Jersey

Adorable Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations are adorable! The layout of the card is perfect. Many fonts to choose from which means customizing this card is so easy.
The only improvement I would make is to brighten up the colors that the invites come in. The colors of choice are all pale, but still very nice.
The example of the final product was sent very quickly and their turn around time was even quicker. They packed the invitations well too. Very reliable company to do business with. Would definitely consider using them again :)
"
Review 11 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Iloveglitter
Date:November 17, 2014
State:Michigan

Gorgeous

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these in pink for my best friend's bridal shower brunch and they look gorgeous. I ordered them on the pearl shimmer paper and added her fiancé's name under her name. The invitations turned out just stunning. Zero complaints and they arrived faster than expected! LOVE!"
Review 12 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GerrieW
Date:October 17, 2014
City: Lynbrook
State:New York

Just beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations are perfect! It was so easy to order them also. I typed in my info & saw a draft . I received a final draft that had been checked with the designers via my email.Once I verified all the info & approved the design & text the invitations were printed. It was a painless process. The invitations arrived quickly & I am so pleased ."
Review 13 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarySk
Date:September 15, 2014
City: Toronto

Lovely card...

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone really loves this card. I ordered it in the glossy paper and am happy with the look and quality of it. I had the colour of the back changed to an ivory-looking one rather than the black. It really complements it well. I recommend it!
Since the Taffy seemed a little dull in the sample I received, I chose the Boysenberry which made a nice difference. Boysenberry is not listed as a colour option on the website.
Am 100% satisfied with the cards and with the service and support from this company. I will definitely use them again the next time I need cards!
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for making this a wonderful experience!
"
Review 14 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rose123
Date:September 5, 2014
City: West Islip
State:New York

Beautiful Shower invite

Pros: Vintage
"The quality of this product is amazing. The color choices and actual color are exact and even better in person. This is the most beautiful bridal shower invitation I have ever seen and it's so elegant."
Review 15 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Johanna1224
Date:August 15, 2014
City: New York City
State:New York

Not so Blush or shimmery gold

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The actual picture was fabulous and the font was great. The quality of the paper was not bad, but the colors were so off from what was shown online. It looks like a beautiful blush and shimmery gold color online, but the color almost looks khaki-pink. Nothing pops about the BRIDE that I thought would be more of a shimmery gold. It looks like a pale yellow. Not was I was hoping for at all. The picture however and size of the invite are all very nice."
Review 16 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by doydoy
Date:July 28, 2014

bridal shower invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved the color and texture of the paper and the overall look of the invitation was simply elegant!"
Review 17 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Myrala
Date:July 22, 2014
City: NYC
State:New York

Awesome company!!!

Pros: Vintage
"Wedding Paper Diva's is an extraordinary company!! The staff is helpful, knowledgeable, & patient. The order came out better than I expected, and was delivered quickly. The quality is great and I felt proud to send the invitations out to all my family and friends!! I recommend Wedding Paper Divas for all occasions and I look forward to using them again in the future!"
Review 18 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marcdixo
Date:July 20, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Lovely!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Everyone who has received the invitation has complemented on how beautiful it is. I choose a gold envelope which added a nice touch!"
Review 19 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jmwalker1
Date:July 16, 2014

Perfect for a shower

Pros: Modern
"We purchased this from WPD and once again, their products are stunning. I always shop here for paper needs - reasonable prices and outstanding work!!"
Review 20 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by judge
Date:July 14, 2014

lovely invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"i love love the invitation but the rsvp on this product is not user friendly. There should be an option for regret only. my issue is trying to get the link activated. very confusing if you are only mariginally techie."
1 2 >