Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Exquisite Bride

Exquisite Bride

Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Exquisite Bride
Review 1 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Iloveglitter
Date:November 17, 2014
State:Michigan

Gorgeous

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these in pink for my best friend's bridal shower brunch and they look gorgeous. I ordered them on the pearl shimmer paper and added her fiancé's name under her name. The invitations turned out just stunning. Zero complaints and they arrived faster than expected! LOVE!"
Review 2 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GerrieW
Date:October 17, 2014
City: Lynbrook
State:New York

Just beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations are perfect! It was so easy to order them also. I typed in my info & saw a draft . I received a final draft that had been checked with the designers via my email.Once I verified all the info & approved the design & text the invitations were printed. It was a painless process. The invitations arrived quickly & I am so pleased ."
Review 3 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarySk
Date:September 15, 2014
City: Toronto

Lovely card...

Pros: Simple Chic
"Everyone really loves this card. I ordered it in the glossy paper and am happy with the look and quality of it. I had the colour of the back changed to an ivory-looking one rather than the black. It really complements it well. I recommend it!
Since the Taffy seemed a little dull in the sample I received, I chose the Boysenberry which made a nice difference. Boysenberry is not listed as a colour option on the website.
Am 100% satisfied with the cards and with the service and support from this company. I will definitely use them again the next time I need cards!
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for making this a wonderful experience!
"
Review 4 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rose123
Date:September 5, 2014
City: West Islip
State:New York

Beautiful Shower invite

Pros: Vintage
"The quality of this product is amazing. The color choices and actual color are exact and even better in person. This is the most beautiful bridal shower invitation I have ever seen and it's so elegant."
Review 5 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Johanna1224
Date:August 15, 2014
City: New York City
State:New York

Not so Blush or shimmery gold

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The actual picture was fabulous and the font was great. The quality of the paper was not bad, but the colors were so off from what was shown online. It looks like a beautiful blush and shimmery gold color online, but the color almost looks khaki-pink. Nothing pops about the BRIDE that I thought would be more of a shimmery gold. It looks like a pale yellow. Not was I was hoping for at all. The picture however and size of the invite are all very nice."
Review 6 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by doydoy
Date:July 28, 2014

bridal shower invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved the color and texture of the paper and the overall look of the invitation was simply elegant!"
Review 7 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Myrala
Date:July 22, 2014
City: NYC
State:New York

Awesome company!!!

Pros: Vintage
"Wedding Paper Diva's is an extraordinary company!! The staff is helpful, knowledgeable, & patient. The order came out better than I expected, and was delivered quickly. The quality is great and I felt proud to send the invitations out to all my family and friends!! I recommend Wedding Paper Divas for all occasions and I look forward to using them again in the future!"
Review 8 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marcdixo
Date:July 20, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Lovely!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Everyone who has received the invitation has complemented on how beautiful it is. I choose a gold envelope which added a nice touch!"
Review 9 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jmwalker1
Date:July 16, 2014

Perfect for a shower

Pros: Modern
"We purchased this from WPD and once again, their products are stunning. I always shop here for paper needs - reasonable prices and outstanding work!!"
Review 10 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by judge
Date:July 14, 2014

lovely invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"i love love the invitation but the rsvp on this product is not user friendly. There should be an option for regret only. my issue is trying to get the link activated. very confusing if you are only mariginally techie."
Review 11 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LexBentz
Date:July 1, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Gorgeous Classy Invite

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This was perfect for my sister's bridal shower. Classic, simple and elegant. Loved how it turned out."
Review 12 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Penelope1
Date:June 30, 2014
City: Laguna Niguel
State:California

Elegant & classy invite

Pros: elegant
"I changed the font on the invite details & increased size for readability. Call for help. The rep I had was super helpful & personable."
Review 13 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessV
Date:June 26, 2014

Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"This card is amazing and really beautiful. I did not get the pearl shimmer paper and regret it, it seems that this would be much nicer in that paper. The design team was very patient with me and able to devise a very lovely poem about me living far away. Thanks so much!"
Review 14 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cher55
Date:June 15, 2014
City: Syracuse
State:New York

Esquisite Invitations

Pros: Artistic
"They are the most beautiful invitations I have ever seen. Quality is superb. Color matches the wedding colors. Text is exactly what I wanted."
Review 15 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NavyWife25
Date:June 12, 2014
City: Chesapeake
State:Virginia

Great Selection

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This was my second order with Wedding Paper Divas. I was so pleased with the invitations I ordered last year that when It came time to throw another shower this is the only site I used. The brides could not be more different, but I had plenty to chose from for each girl. Both times the product reflected the brides perfectly. I would order from them again."
Review 16 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MomT
Date:June 4, 2014

Exquisite

Pros: Traditional
"WOW! I'm very impressed with the design, quality and elegance of this card. Highly recommend!"
Review 17 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Skovczek
Date:June 2, 2014
State:Minnesota

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"Loved this invitation. Came quickly, I got many compliments. Also, I recommend the rounded edges."
Review 18 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BaracudasMom
Date:April 11, 2014
City: New Bern
State:North Carolina

High Class Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I thought this invitation and coordinating thank you cards were simply exquisite. I have received compliments, that they are the nicest bridal shower invitations that my guests have seen. I can't wait for the bride to be to see them."
Review 19 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MORGAN6
Date:March 29, 2014
City: Coram
State:New York

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional, shower invitations
"The quality of this invitation was excellent. Thank you also for proofreading my invitation for mistakes which I did make. The invitations are just perfect. Thank you again."
Review 20 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lpteatime
Date:March 27, 2014

Elegant!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a very beautiful invite. I did add a small pearl to the center of the necklace for a little 'pop'. The pearl popped thru the envelope but it was delivered with no problem."
1 2 >