Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Exquisite Bride

Exquisite Bride

Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
48 of 52(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Exquisite Bride
Review 1 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleC0914
Date:May 7, 2015

Lovely Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations for my sister in law to be. They truly are gorgeous. Love the polka dots on the back. Wedding paper divas had them to us in under a week. Great product as always!"
Review 2 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by christine12
Date:May 5, 2015

exquisite bride is exquisite!

"High quality, thick stock, very expensive-looking. We ordered the sea glass background with pearl sheen and it has exceeded our expectations. I have never had such good customer service on my inquiry to have some blank ones too, for menus at each place setting, Can't recommend this product and this company enough!"
Review 3 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Themon
Date:April 23, 2015

Disappointing Design

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Although this design was gorgeous on the website, the finished product was a big let down. The main appeal for me was the beautiful glittered letters and the sparkled effect of the bodice on the gown.
When the actual card arrived it just 'fell flat' in comparison. Having the card imprinted on pearl finished paper helped a little, but it was still very disappointing overall. I think the example on your website is very misleading.
"
Review 4 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mmmd
Date:April 22, 2015

Lovely card!

Pros: Artistic
"So pleased with customer service, timely delivery, and product! Thank you! Cards were beautiful and I will be using you again and will recommend! The only thing that caught me by surprise was the size of the second order, the thank you cards were smaller than I had thought. But the invites were exquisite."
Review 5 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DanielleMarie8
Date:April 9, 2015
City: New York

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Used the Pearl White Shimmer Paper and it came out perfect!
Great quality
Very Helpful and responsive designer to help customize
Changed the mannequin to nude and it lightened up the invite
Super fast shipping as well!
"
Review 6 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmxray
Date:April 7, 2015
City: St. Paul
State:Minnesota

Great shower invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invitation is really nice. I wish there had been glitter on it, but I used Pearl White shimmer paper and it is very nice. The proofs arrived quickly and the change I requested was made quickly as well. The color (sea glass) was just what I expected. The invitations were shipped promptly and arrived on time. I would order from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 7 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by catherine3girls
Date:April 7, 2015
City: New York
State:New York

Elegant Invite

Pros: Traditional, sophisticated, elegant
"I ordered this invitation for my daughter's shower, it is truly lovely. I ordered the double paper weight and changed her name to a Gold script to match the word BRIDE, with the remaining words in black. I edited the invitation twice via email and called once. The staff were wonderful to work with. I had ordered a sample of the Pearl White Shimmer and the double paper weight invitation prior to placing my order. Please note if you order the heavier paper the color is a deeper pink- not as bright as the sample. Perhaps this is due to the black & gold background which was not on the sample. If you order the Pearl White Shimmer it changes the pink color to a gray pink. All in all I really love the invitations- they are beautiful!"
Review 8 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melbourne
Date:April 3, 2015

Ex.Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was everything and more...everyone was amazed..very elegant."
Review 9 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shark02
Date:April 3, 2015
City: Great River
State:New York

Classy and vogue bridal invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I selected Exquisite Bride for my daughter's bridal shower invitation. I chose pink as the background color because that is the color she has chosen for her wedding. The quality of the paper and printing makes the invitation look soooo classy. I preferred the matte over the pearlized look and I am extremely satisfied with the results. My only disappointment was that the website stated it was foil stamped but when I recieved the sample it was not. I contacted customer service and was told that it was not included in the foil stamped invitations. I was a bit disappointed but I loved the invitation so much that I went along and ordered it anyway. The service was outstanding and I was extremely happy with the end result. I highly recommend anyone out there to give Wedding Paper Divas a try. You won't be disappointed. I promise!"
Review 10 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SMKlein
Date:April 2, 2015
City: Fort PIerce
State:Florida

Excellence in every aspect

Pros: Traditional
"Wedding Paper Divas makes ordering invitations easy. The order process is straightforward with the very user friendly ordering website, and just enough options to customize your selection. The invitations arrived one day earlier than expected, and the quality was more than I expected. They were simply beautiful, and Wedding Divas was great to work with."
Review 11 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cantfindagoodnickname
Date:March 31, 2015

Bridal Shower Invites

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"The customer service was excellent. I received my order within a good time frame and I was very happy with the cards and the packaging."
Review 12 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jschwartz
Date:March 22, 2015

Beautiful!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my bridal shower. They remind me of a cover of a bridal magazine. So pretty!"
Review 13 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cboyd92
Date:February 28, 2015
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Gorgeous invites

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"My mom and aunt ordered these for my shower and they are gorgeous! The colors are true to the sample online and I was able to change fonts and writing easily. They also shipped at got to my house within a week! Can't wait to send them out to our guests"
Review 14 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by aander1
Date:February 26, 2015

nicely done

Pros: Simple Chic
"the pearlized card stock really added to the elegance"
Review 15 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LJMURR
Date:February 24, 2015

beautiful

Pros: Whimsical
"Ordered samples of this card...plan to order for my daughter's shower. Love the pearl white shimmer paper!"
Review 16 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by xios123
Date:February 23, 2015

Fabulous

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my bridal and they came out exactly as pictured. I was able to make multiple changes to the design with no issue. I changed the BRIDE logo to a silver glitter ink font along with my name to match. The rest of the text was changed to charcoal and was centered in the Burgeous font. I was also able to change the mannequin to a nude color. Once the invite came I pasted a diamond stud to hang from the necklace. The invites ended up coming a week earlier than estimated. There was a quick turn around with the digital proof (I had two examples done at once so I had flexibility to choose). The illusion of the glitter ink was not as planned. I don't know if it was because I chose the cardboard double thicke paper or not but other than that I was very satisfied."
Review 17 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DMarie22
Date:February 10, 2015

Exquisite Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations came out beautifully. The paper is high quality and the printing is perfect. I'm very happy with how they came out. I've received so many compliments on them. I love how chic they look. :)"
Review 18 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JCOX
Date:February 8, 2015
City: Clarkston
State:Michigan

Very Pretty

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"Its hard to order things online without seeing in person. However the invitation design is very pretty along with the print. The only thing I would have done different is maybe get a better quality paper with more sheen. But for the price, its great. and looks exactly like the photo. I thought the word Bride would have been foil but its not."
Review 19 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nich
Date:February 2, 2015
City: Ft. Wayne
State:Indiana

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The staff was so helpful with my wording, and I really appreciated the samples ahead of time."
Review 20 for Exquisite Bride
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andreaadaawn
Date:January 14, 2015
City: Fenton
State:Michigan

Appears much different in reality

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I ordered a bunch of samples for bridal shower cards. All turned out as anticipated except for this one. The color is suppose to be a rose/blush color. In other words a dirty pink. Instead, it turns out to be a grey-ish purple color. Because this comes in a purple, I went back to make sure I selected the pink-ish color and I did. I was very disappointed because this was my favorite out of the 6. I am very glad that I did not just order a bunch. I would not recommend this design to anyone."
1 2 3 >