Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Two Birds

Two Birds

A pair of sweet birds sits upon circles of laurel leaf wreaths. For nature lovers with contemporary style, this wedding suite offers something fresh and unique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
19
3 stars
12
2 stars
0
1 star
0
72 of 81(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Birds
Review 1 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SpaceTurtle
Date:May 30, 2014

Order a sample before purchasing

"I fell in love with this design and had it picked out for months before I could order my invitations. I love the birds and the elegant swirly wreaths in the image.
I decided to order a free sample of several different styles, and I am very glad I did. Despite my love for the "Two Birds" design on the computer, I don't actually like it in person. The image is relatively small, which makes the wreaths look like machine gears. I think the background color being printed ink (instead of colored paper) makes it look a little cheap. The physical card just didn't enchant me the way I expected it to.
I was very happy with the sample ordering process and speed of delivery, and there were a few other designs that I liked much more in person than I had online. I highly recommend ordering a variety of samples before making a final decision."
Review 2 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by surprisesurprise
Date:August 13, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

beautiful, clean design

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern, elegantly understated
"This simple, cleanly designed invitation is perfect for me because it's elegant and understated. The colours complement each other very well. My only gripe is that design at the top looks a little to me like gears. Otherwise, it's a strong contender amongst the busy designs of other invitations."
Review 3 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Noel16
Date:April 25, 2012
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

Not for a wedding

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Not what I wanted for a wedding, Would be ok for an outdoor wedding or something casual for a small group. Nothing very special."
Review 4 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by leighcarlmc
Date:November 7, 2011
City: Athens
State:Alabama

Pretty invitie.

Pros: Artistic
"Love the design on this. Only thing I'd do differently is change the colors on the RSVP card and maybe the font on these."
Review 5 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 17, 2011

Great Design, Chincy paper

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this design, but I was really disappointed by how cheap the finished product looked. It is more like the invitation to a shower or a party and not a wedding."
Review 6 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anna81
Date:June 1, 2011
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Two Birds= Awesome!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I am so happy with this invitation! I am an art teacher, and am very picky about graphics and printing. My invitations were printed flawlessly and the gray color was even and dark. I don't know what some of the other reviewers were talking about. My invitations came THREE DAYS after placing my order! I will definitely suggest this company to friends."
Review 7 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ajabirdie
Date:April 26, 2011
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Loved it Online, Liked it in Person

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, casual
"I love the design of this card, but I was not totally impressed with the actual card. As is, I think this would be great for a more casual wedding. I would have liked it on a heavier paper. Also, I didn't like the way the grey was printed--it seemed almost a little blotchy to me--but since my fiance is a print designer, I may have noticed that more than others would. All in all, ir is nice, but not the right invitation for our wedding."
Review 8 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chigirl77
Date:March 27, 2011

Elegant though a little somber

Pros: Modern
"I love the birds on the wreaths and the simple elegance of this design. It would have been nice to have some other, perhaps a little less somber color schemes to choose from."
Review 9 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kellykelly
Date:March 9, 2011

Not so much

"The paperweight was good, however I was just not impressed; it looked like I could have printed it off of my home computer. I think the quality would have been better if the paper itself was gray, not just printed gray background on the front and white on the back."
Review 10 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TwoBirdsBride
Date:March 4, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Modern Invite

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love everything about this invite! The design is great, and the service has been great with WPDs.
The only complaint I have is the grey is not as dark as I would have hoped, and I wish the back of the invite was grey as well (it come white)."
Review 11 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by linda28
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Love it!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I really didn't have to do much to this invitation, as it was perfect. The colors were exactly what we wanted. I love how the two birds and our names are the only things white on the card, which make them stand out."
Review 12 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by migi
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This was our favorite care out of all the options. It's adorable, elegant with a touch vintage. A perfect wedding invitation."
Review 13 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Ohio

LOVE THEM!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I personalized the text, used the gray background with yellow text, except our names (white).
Customer Service was fantastic and the help with layout and etiquette was awesome.
Finished invitations are lovely - exactly what I wanted. I have already recommended WPD to 3 of my recently engaged friends!
"
Review 14 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rachlynn
Date:February 20, 2011

I'm in love...

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical
"This design was one that I kept coming back to and was very impressed with. I received my order sooner than I thought and the customer service at Weddingpaperdivas is GREAT! The print quality is beautiful and timeless... I can't wait to send these out because I know they will receive many complements--they are a unique design that fit my vintage,country, love bird themed wedding!!!
I will recommend to any bride looking for beautiful paper-products!! You wont be disappointed!!
"
Review 15 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lpatt1222
Date:February 19, 2011
City: Philadelphia

Perfect

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"While I think the quality of paper and printing could have been better, I loved the design and price of this invitation for my wedding. It actually became the theme, tying together the details of the wedding."
Review 16 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Hank
Date:January 9, 2011
City: Tucson

pretty card

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The card has a great design and is a great price. The paper quality reflects this price. Unfortunately the card is only gray on the front and is white on the back making it appear "cheap".
Unfortunately the envelops that we paid additional money for to have the returned address printed on the back came blank and the extra tissue paper we ordered did not come in our package either."
Review 17 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elvi
Date:January 4, 2011

Excellent customer service

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I order these invitations online and when I received them the color was not the one I was expecting, the color looked very different in my screen. I called customer service and explained the situation. The rep that helped me was so nice! He was extremely helpul and understanding. He inmediately found a way to help me. They send me beautiful new invitations with the right color, in less than 3 days. I loved working with wedding paper divas! Great service."
Review 18 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eamaud
Date:November 25, 2010

Very Cute

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered the Signature White Wedding Invitations "Two Birds" and did a custom green color to match my wedding colors. The invitations were very high quality and definitely exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend this product to others."
Review 19 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 11, 2010

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The design is very good, especially for it's solid color background and accent colors. I also liked the RSVP in comparison. However the printing quality was very poor."
Review 20 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by SLiu
Date:October 2, 2010

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card was average quality. Nothing spactacular. It's good for someone who wants it done cheap and easy."
1 2 3 4 >