Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Two Birds

Two Birds

A pair of sweet birds sits upon circles of laurel leaf wreaths. For nature lovers with contemporary style, this wedding suite offers something fresh and unique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Birds
Review 1 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TwoBirdsBride
Date:March 4, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Great Response Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the way this response card turned out. It looks and feels very high quality, and turned out better than I expected. It will look great paired with the matching invite!"
Review 2 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by linda28
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The staff was great in helping me personalize this response card. It came out terrific!"
Review 3 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect accompaniment

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was very pleased with the outcome of my response cards, they perfectly complement my TWO BIRDS invitations and save-the-dates. I changed the color to BASIL (greeny-blue) and the fonts to FLOURISH and MRS EAVES ALL SMALL CAPS. They are adorable! A nice weight of card and very crisp printing, a steal at this price."
Review 4 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jetsetter
Date:August 20, 2010

Beautiful!

"This response card was customized to our satisfaction.
The layout looks great and we love it. We're looking forward to getting more products from this suite!
"
Review 5 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshevilleBride
Date:March 31, 2010
City: Asheville
State:North Carolina

Response Bird Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I used the feel script and an all caps text from our invitation for the response card. I also ordered yellow envelopes to go with these. We're not having a seated meal andI wanted to encourage people to write a note so we only had two lines, one at the very top, "Kindly respond by May 22" and one at the very bottom, "Name______ Number attending _______" They look just like the sample I received and compliment the invite perfectly!"
Review 6 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sacare317
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Great Splash of Color!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I loved that this card was the white, rather than the charcoal. I'm using charcoal a lot in the wedding colors, so this was a welcomed splash of brightness. I was also able to customize this to my liking and worked with the Wedding Paper Divas team to make it perfect. The quality of the paper and color were perfect."
Review 7 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 10, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Amazing Service

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Religious
"They people at Wedding Paper Dive Helped me so much with all the changed I made to this card and it turned out to be perfect. The design is to die for!"
Review 8 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinBnowO
Date:December 8, 2009
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Love this!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"We didn't offer a menu choice so that part was eliminated by the designers. The rest was centered nicely according to my instructions.
I also swapped out the "M" in favor of "Names"
The matching invite, enclosure card and the response card & envelope took a regular 44cent stamp. The PO had cute LOVE stamps with King & Queen of Hearts that matched the colors and whimsical feel of this design.
I recommend springing for the pre-addressed envelopes!"
Review 9 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FebruaryBride
Date:November 30, 2009
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

What you hope it will be...

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This card is what you hope it will be.... The golden yellow is not too yellow... it keeps the gold look without being shiny gold. I definitely recommend it."
Review 10 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mwlin
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This came out just like the picture. Good weight to the paper. Very happy with it!"
Review 11 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by kpaulman
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Good response card

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"This card was great. The only hassle was getting the text right - we went through like three proofs before everything was correct. But it's so great that they give you free proofs so you can check your custom color and the text before the cards are printed. This whole set is just so pretty!"
Review 12 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stareyes
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Dawsonville
State:Georgia

lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards went beautifully with the invitations, I am so glad that I chose Two Birds for our wedding, I recieved lots of compliments on our invitations."
Review 13 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amgw
Date:September 16, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

my style

Pros: Simple Chic
"The same goes for the returns as well. Very simple yet chic. I Love Wedding Paper Divas sense of taste and quality!!"
Review 14 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SLSS
Date:July 12, 2009
City: Newtown
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This response card would be even better if the yellow, when printed and in-hand, was a smidge darker, like it appears online."
Review 15 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 12, 2009
City: San Diego
State:California

Simple RSVPs

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted my RSVP cards worded very specifically and WPD was able to accomodate me and even offer some advice. I am thrilled with the way they turned out and would recommend WPD to anyone."
Review 16 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leanne
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Ormond Beach
State:Florida

Easy to Customize

Pros: Modern
"I was initially worried about the reply card, as it seems odd to have to write about food choices - however, the customization process was super easy, and being able to see how the card would look as you were editing really helped!"
Review 17 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by parislady17
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Kennebunk
State:Maine

Pros: Whimsical
"These are lovely in the reverse colors- something different but still bringing the theme together."
Review 18 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by natillie
Date:May 12, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great Card

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"Great product. I could customize the wording and spacing to exactly what I wanted. looks great!"
Review 19 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rlj8
Date:April 8, 2009
City: Roselle
State:Illinois

Nice card

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I like this card because it includes space for "number attending." Not all of the response cards had that feature. I was also happy I could personalize it with a different color for the wreaths. I also removed the entree selection. And I changed the script to match what I used on the invitations. I love that you can personalize these cards!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Two Birds
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5