Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Two Birds

Two Birds

A pair of sweet birds sits upon circles of laurel leaf wreaths. For nature lovers with contemporary style, this wedding suite offers something fresh and unique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Birds
Review 1 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cancerdg
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Texas

Blah

"Not enough "pop" between background color & lettering.
Cheap paper quality."
Review 2 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Gorgeous!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I was so pleased with the end result of my invitations. I used the BASIL color (green-blue, which is a bit more green than blue in real life), and changed the fonts to give it a look that makes it the perfect combination of whimsical and formal. To make it more fun, I replaced the white name font with FLOURISH, and enlarged it to 32 pts. The information was in MRS EAVES ALL SMALL CAPS, 13 pts.
I cannot tell you how many compliments we have had on them! Two other future brides have been shopping here as well as a result. The paper is a nice weight, and the printing was very crisp. Extremely pleased for the price.
"
Review 3 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lyssam25
Date:January 11, 2011
City: Sacramento
State:California

LOVE IT!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We received our save-the-dates within a week or placing our oder and we couldn't be happier! We have gotten so many complements - we decided to order the matching wedding invitations, reception cards & response cards!"
Review 4 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoveIsInTheAir
Date:March 24, 2010
City: Reston
State:Virginia

All around GREAT experience

Pros: Simple Chic
"The website allowed me to personalize, but I wanted to change some things, so I was able to add comments about what I wanted. Literally within 5 minutes I had a proof in my inbox with the suggested adjustments applied. Upon receiving the cards, I was very impressed with the quality of the paper and the printing. These cards are stunning. Not too formal, but elegant enough to make a statement. I'm very happy with the cards, and would surely recommend them. They shipped very quickly as well!"
Review 5 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 1, 2010
City: Pomfret
State:Connecticut

So Pretty!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We loved this save the date! We changed the yellow to pink, which is really cute. The customer service was amazing, they sent me proofs back almost immediately after I changed something. The cards are perfect!"
Review 6 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RRIngler
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Parkton
State:North Carolina

Perfect

Pros: Artistic
"I have received numerous compliments from family and friends on my save the dates. I chose this particular card because I felt it was neither formal nor informal. These save the dates were perfect!"
Review 7 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amber472
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Save the Dates

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Everyone who received the save the dates commented positively on the design. We are having an outdoor summer wedding so this design was reflective of the feel of our wedding."
Review 8 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KathrynB
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"Great paper quality for recycled paper! Very happy with our choice!"
Review 9 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 16, 2009
City: BROOKLYN
State:New York

lovely design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Vintage
"I used this card in the 'basil' The color was lovely and really elegant."
Review 10 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leanne
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Ormond Beach
State:Florida

Unique Invitation

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I converted this save-the-date to act as an invitation for an out of town bbq for a number of guests who live in the same area out of state, and cannot come to the wedding. The customization process was truly great. The printing was nice and clear, although the ink is not raised as it is on some fancier invitations (which I expected based on the description). The cards arrived in record time and the online proof process was great."
Review 11 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stareyes
Date:May 19, 2009
City: Dawsonville
State:Georgia

Awesome!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I am having a very small wedding in Savannah, GA and only needed twenty save the dates.......these were amazing and I got them in the basil color. They came faster than expected and they were gorgeous! I had the return address printed on the envelopes and they were very nice as well. Overall, I was greatly satisfied with the amazing customer service and the quality as well as the price of this product........I can't wait to order my invitations!"
Review 12 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mer36
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Evansville
State:Indiana

Great Designs

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I choose to go with wedding paper divas because they had the most contemporary designs for the best price. I was looking for an unusal color combination & they had exactly what I was looking for. The quality of the paper was actually thicker than expected probably a medium weight. It is definitly not the best you can buy but its good for the cost. The site was easy to use to personalize with our names & date. My only issue was that the save the date was very small & I was only able to add in a line with our website. I would have liked to add more text but there just wasn't room on the design I chose."
Review 13 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by adelaney
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Arlington Heights
State:Illinois

Pleasantly Pleased

Pros: Modern
"I could not believe how easy using Wedding Paper Divas was. As a low fuss bride, I appreciated the personalization tool to see what the products would actually look like with my own information without having to wait for days or weeks like other companies. But as low fuss and easy as it was, I never felt unappreciated or impersonal. The live chat was incredibly helpful as were the e-mail updates always keeping me in the loop. I will certainly reccomend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone and will definitely be using them again myself!"
Review 14 for Two Birds
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clairegk
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

love it

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"this color combination has been the inspiration for my entire wedding. i have gotten nothing but praise about this design. its romantic but still tends to my modern design sense. this website is great because you see exactly what you are getting. all my guests have raved about this invitation.
thank you so much.
"