Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Just Lovely

Just Lovely

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Lovely
Review 1 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sati
Date:October 21, 2014

Beauty is in the details!

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Modern
"Pleasant to the touch and a delicate design - just for the summer!"
Review 2 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jmatty
Date:September 10, 2014
City: Guelph
State:Outside of the U.S.

Wedding invitations done right for cheap

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design team was quick to make the necessary changes, the product arrived before scheduled and I am very happy with the quality of the invitations. The free samples were very helpful and I would recommend everyone take advantage of this offer as you won't be disappointed. Recommended to anyone!"
Review 3 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arooj
Date:August 25, 2014
City: Kew Gardens
State:New York

Gorgeous Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these cards for my wedding and every single person that received it, absolutely loved them. The design is so beautiful, but the picture online does not do it justice. I would definitely recommend it to others and would highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas for your wedding needs!
They helped me through all my issues, calmed me down, and even told me to take a deep breath when I was stressing out about my wedding invitations.
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas! You guys are absolutely wonderful to do business with!!!"
Review 4 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ghie
Date:August 11, 2014

Very nice Layout

Pros: Modern
"I love the lay out and I received it so fast via Fedex"
Review 5 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kegbox
Date:August 3, 2014
City: Karratha

Lovely!

Pros: Artistic
"Very happy with our purchase, easy to personalise and we added reception details, dress etc on the back of the invite, details that we couldn't fit on the front.
Quality and print is great, we got a little shimmer and it just adds that little bit extra to the invite.
"
Review 6 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Claudena
Date:May 30, 2014
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Soo Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered them on purple, I also requested not to have the polka dots on the back.
I really liked it on the Pearl White Shimmer paper, was adorable.
I'm very happy.
"
Review 7 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BecB
Date:May 16, 2014

Just Lovely Indeed

Pros: Whimsical
"The invitations are exactly what we wanted and expected. Hassle free and perfectly priced"
Review 8 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cassssssssssssssie
Date:May 2, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

lovely card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"Everything about this card as it looks on the computer was true to how it comes. Looks more expensive. Perfect for a whimsical, modern wedding."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Lovely
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5