Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Just Lovely

Just Lovely

Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Lovely
Review 1 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chellebelle
Date:June 18, 2015

Beautiful

"Beautiful invitation if you are looking for a rustic but elegant design!"
Review 2 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarissaAlyn
Date:May 25, 2015
City: Chattanooga
State:Tennessee

Lovely!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"These invitations swept me away! I almost cried just seeing them because they met my every expectation and exceeded it! The card stock is so high quality I could seriously be a weirdo and rub the invitation between my fingers all day that's how good it feels!
Everyone that's seen here commented how perfect they are! I'm excited to send these out!
"
Review 3 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Qwontang
Date:May 24, 2015

Pros: Modern
"They looked exactly the same when they arrived as they did online."
Review 4 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by J21Griff
Date:May 20, 2015
City: Galloway
State:New Jersey

Just Lovely!!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Modern, sweet
"By far the best experience working with an online printing company. SUPER fast! I placed an order and within 24hrs I received my first proof. I then went back and forth 3 times(my own choice) before they went to print...3 days later they were on my door step!! The paper is of great quality and I LOVE the just lovely layout. It fits us! :)"
Review 5 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sdeserly
Date:April 30, 2015
City: Spearfish
State:South Dakota

Gorgeous design and great quality

Pros: Vintage
"I was so pleased to have found this design for my wedding invite! It is a perfect representation for a vintage, garden wedding. The paper is the perfect quality and I had no problems ordering and receiving the product. I have nothing bad to say about the whole process :)"
Review 6 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Beck85
Date:April 15, 2015

Just as expected and better!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered a sample pack and although it took longer that I expected to receive, I wasn't overly concerned as it was shipped from America to Australia.
The pack contained samples of paper and envelopes and was fantastic. The quality of the printing is perfection and the paper is beautiful. We are having a hard time deciding which we like best. Very sophisticated and fun invitation.
"
Review 7 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tracyt123
Date:March 8, 2015

Great quality card

Pros: Whimsical
"The quality of this paper is very good. I was so surprised to feel the weight of each card, not flimsy at all. The colours and print are really beautifully done.
I also found the entire process very simple and easy. I made a couple changes to the template to customize it to my own needs and they replied right back to me with the changes that I made which was so nice not to have to wait.
I also chose the pocket card and glued the invites inside so the pock a dot back is not visible, which I found suited us and our wedding design perfectly!
"
Review 8 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mabel52
Date:February 1, 2015

Perfect invites!

"The invitations look exactly how we wanted them. The whole process was really fast from ordering them, getting our digital copy, then receiving the actual invitations. The website makes it really easy to customize. I would definitely recommend!"
Review 9 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sati
Date:October 21, 2014

Beauty is in the details!

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Modern
"Pleasant to the touch and a delicate design - just for the summer!"
Review 10 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jmatty
Date:September 10, 2014
City: Guelph
State:Outside of the U.S.

Wedding invitations done right for cheap

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design team was quick to make the necessary changes, the product arrived before scheduled and I am very happy with the quality of the invitations. The free samples were very helpful and I would recommend everyone take advantage of this offer as you won't be disappointed. Recommended to anyone!"
Review 11 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arooj
Date:August 25, 2014
City: Kew Gardens
State:New York

Gorgeous Card!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these cards for my wedding and every single person that received it, absolutely loved them. The design is so beautiful, but the picture online does not do it justice. I would definitely recommend it to others and would highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas for your wedding needs!
They helped me through all my issues, calmed me down, and even told me to take a deep breath when I was stressing out about my wedding invitations.
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas! You guys are absolutely wonderful to do business with!!!"
Review 12 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ghie
Date:August 11, 2014

Very nice Layout

Pros: Modern
"I love the lay out and I received it so fast via Fedex"
Review 13 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kegbox
Date:August 3, 2014
City: Karratha

Lovely!

Pros: Artistic
"Very happy with our purchase, easy to personalise and we added reception details, dress etc on the back of the invite, details that we couldn't fit on the front.
Quality and print is great, we got a little shimmer and it just adds that little bit extra to the invite.
"
Review 14 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Claudena
Date:May 30, 2014
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Soo Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered them on purple, I also requested not to have the polka dots on the back.
I really liked it on the Pearl White Shimmer paper, was adorable.
I'm very happy.
"
Review 15 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BecB
Date:May 16, 2014

Just Lovely Indeed

Pros: Whimsical
"The invitations are exactly what we wanted and expected. Hassle free and perfectly priced"
Review 16 for Just Lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cassssssssssssssie
Date:May 2, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

lovely card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"Everything about this card as it looks on the computer was true to how it comes. Looks more expensive. Perfect for a whimsical, modern wedding."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Lovely
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5