Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Wedding Vows

Wedding Vows

For something sophisticated and romantic, pick this wedding suite! With a background of wedding vows, this design is a pretty reminder of your love for each other.
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wedding Vows
Review 1 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by TheaVictoria
Date:January 25, 2014
City: Victoria
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered one of these invitations as a sample to see how it would look in print. I absolutely loved the print quality, the wording lined up on the right as opposed to left side, and the colour was absolutely perfect.
What I could not get over is the placement of the design. The vows written behind the customization clearly show the word "worse" in the bottom right corner of the invitation. I could not get over this placement and in the end, did not purchase these invitations for this reason.
Also, the shipping time turned out to be way longer than their estimation.
"
Review 2 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nada
Date:December 6, 2013
City: San Juan
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The card is beautiful. It looks very classy and the paper is a really good quality. The only thing I was disappointed in is the logo we printed on the back. We wanted it to be the same color as the "vows" (which look gray but are not) but it came out too light and you can barely see it. I would have appreciated it if the designer had pointed that out, since it's hard to see the color on a screen."
Review 3 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TashChokljat
Date:October 23, 2013
City: Melbourne

Very Happy

Pros: Modern
"I am so happy with the quality of the invites and the service I was provided I love love the design of the vow invites and matching extras that I ordered The RSVP cards Enclosure cards and Wishing well card(rejigged the designs to get excatly what I wanted which was a very simple process). I live in Australia and could not believe how resonablye priced the whole package was, the quality and how quickly they arrived. Highly recomnd!!!"
Review 4 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarylV
Date:April 5, 2013
City: Huntington Beach
State:California

Joyful to receive

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical
"Perfect size, not too small or big"
Review 5 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndreaLynn
Date:October 17, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Amazing!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We could not have picked better invitations. We were able to customize the background color to match our wedding (we chose envy) and the color was perfect. The paper was soft, heavy and had a nice glow about it (we chose the pearl). Our friends and family all thought they were beautiful and different from the usual wedding cards people use. I would definitely recommed this product and company to anyone I know that is getting married!
Customer service was spot on, friendly and helpful."
Review 6 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kr485173
Date:May 6, 2012

Exceeded expectation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Not only was this easy to personalize - it is even more stunning in real life than on the page! We opted for the pearl shimmer, and what a beauty! The paper was thick, and feels very expensive (considering what we paid!)
Love it! Thank you for the beautiful offering!"
Review 7 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ksimm096
Date:March 22, 2011
City: Ottawa
State:Outside of the U.S.

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted something simple and elegant and these invitations are definitely fitting the bill. I have no complaints. The only thing that would make them better is if they were done on a less polished type of paper, maybe something more textured. They are beautiful, though, and I can't wait to send them out."
Review 8 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Perth
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stress free and Gorgeous

Pros: Simple Chic
"I live in Australia and I was searching for simple elegant on line invites that didn’t cost the earth. I loved the Wedding paper diva’s range so much I recommended them to 2 brides to be, who both ordered their wedding invites from them. This invite was super easy to personalise and I received quick responses to my questions. I put in my own text to reflect the relaxed nature of our wedding and selected a different font for our names on the top. The print quality and design exceeded my expectations (which were very high) – my only wish would be for an RSVP card that had the same water marked wedding vows in the back ground."
Review 9 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by djred
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

Elegant Vows!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, romantic
"We ordered this for our wedding invitation. We were SO pleased! I read in previous reviews that the background print (vows) was a little too light. We ordered a sample and it did seem a tad bit light on the sample but we loved the invitation so much we ordered them anyway. We just recevied our actual invitations this week and they are PERFECT! The "vows" print on the back is a little darker than the sample was and it looked great! We are SO pleased with our choice. I highly recommend them!"
Review 10 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessicca
Date:March 29, 2010
City: Schenectady
State:New York

Incredible Invites

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Vintage
"I was a little weary about ordering my invitations online, but WPD's made it simple, creative and stress-free. The unique background of this is beautiful and their attention to detail with everything is fantastic. It was a worry-free experience and the end result is just perfect."
Review 11 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anderama
Date:January 29, 2010
City: saint louis
State:Missouri

beautifully understated

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"We looked all over for something modern with a reasonable price tag. we absolutely loved the designs here and finally settled on this one. We really liked the contemporary look along with the fact that it incorporated the vows and that's really what this whole wedding is all about."
Review 12 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ambiee
Date:December 10, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

No pizazzaz!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Saw this invitation online and thought the concept was great, but when I had it in my hand it didn’t pop! Nice invite but I’d want to kick it up a knotch."
Review 13 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ecpostsoontobetost
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Burtonsville
State:Maryland

Exactly what I'm looking for!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Vintage, classic, elegant
"I received a sample of this invitation from Wedding Paper Divas recently, and I fell in love. It is exactly what I'm looking for, classy and elegant. WPD's prices are perfect and their costumer service is superb. I will be choosing this invitation for my wedding!"
Review 14 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by anvangor
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Dyer
State:Indiana

Simple White Wedding

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Very elegant and simple. Background writing could be a bit darker, but otherwise, the over all look of the invitation is simple and timeless. Customers wouldn't look back on this invitation in 20 years and hate their choice."
Review 15 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nessie10210
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Moon Township
State:Pennsylvania

This card stands out and is classic

Pros: Simple Chic
"I like this invitation design as it is different from the standard or contemporary designs I have seen but still has the traditional elements that I want in an invitation."
Review 16 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Yelena
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Bloomfield
State:Connecticut

Gooddesign but poor execution

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved the simplicity and modern look of these invitations. I even ordered a sample and everything looked good. However, when I received my order, the vows that are in the background of the invitation were very faint, to the point where you could barely read them. This was very disappointing since it is the vows that make the design interesting. Customer service was helpful and did send me a new batch but the reception cards were still too faint. So ordering these is a risk!"
Review 17 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chelle
Date:April 24, 2009
City: ST. LOUIS
State:Missouri

Simply Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was looking for something simple & sweet. This was just perfect. Really easy to personalize and order. The invites arrived quickly and nicely packaged. We were very happy with Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 18 for Wedding Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cheers023
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Libertyville
State:Illinois

simple, unique, and elegant!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"couldn't be happier with the way the invitation turned out. i was nervous to order online without a live person, but customer service assured me it would be okay. i can't wait for everyone to get our invitations in the mail!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wedding Vows
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5